Catamaran Excess 12

Catamaran Excess 12

Marina Novi, Croatia (Croatia)


Skipper 200 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 6  cabins
  • 2020  year
  • 12  berths
  • 4  showers
  • 39 ft (11.81 m)  length
  • 4  wc
  • 1.35 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Kitchen

    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • 220V converter
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Air-conditioning
    • Heater
    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 04 May
Sat 11 May 2024
Sat 11 May
Sat 18 May 2024
Sat 18 May
Sat 25 May 2024
Sat 25 May
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Sat 01 Jun
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Sat 08 Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Sat 15 Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Sat 29 Jun
Sat 06 Jul 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-37 %
3 150 €
-39 %
4 150 €
-39 %
4 150 €
Price on request
Price on request
-32 %
5 950 €
-32 %
6 600 €
-32 %
6 600 €
Price on request
-27 %
7 900 €
-29 %
7 900 €
Price on request
-28 %
7 900 €
-28 %
7 900 €
Price on request
-22 %
7 050 €
-19 %
6 400 €
-5 %
5 750 €
-5 %
5 750 €
-5 %
3 950 €
-5 %
3 950 €
-5 %
2 850 €
-5 %
2 850 €
-5 %
2 850 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Comfort Package

    Obligatory
    480,00 €

    Tourist Tax

    Obligatory
    1,00 € /person/day
  • Optional

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Skipper

    200,00 € /day

A 3500 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,3 · 21 reviews

This boat has not been reviewed yet, we suggest consulting the overall rating of this charter company.

Marina Novi

Marina Novi

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading