Client reviews

Average rating: (4.2/5)

Your satisfaction is our priority at GlobeSailor! Check out the opinions of our existing customers who have already sailed with us. These reviews are very important and useful to help us improve our services and offer you the extraordinary experience you deserve!
Greece
Greece
Oceanis 41.1
Very good boat and nice team
- - Nov 2018

Exellant boat. Very friendly team..Love it...will come again,.

Sicily
Sicily
Oceanis 48
Sicily - Aeolian Islands trip on Khloe
- - Nov 2018

that was very nice cruise! the charter company is very helpful and opened! the yacht was perfect, everything worked very well

Split
Split
Lagoon 400 S2
thanks
- - Nov 2018

it was very good i had good time to sail excellent price thanks

Campania
Campania
Oceanis 55
Perfect Yacht
- - Oct 2018

Perfect new boat made for big distance trips! Good service of charter company

Split
Split
Oceanis 43
Memorable
- - Oct 2018

Very easy to charter from this company. All was seemless except for a problem with our anchor light which took a couple of days to sort out as it required a trip up the mast. The staff were helpful in resolving the issue with good communication. Handovers were straightforward. I would certainly charter from this company again. But next time I charter I will check all the lights at night before leaving the marina!

Majorca
Majorca
Bali 4.0
All as expected
- - Oct 2018

All was as expected. Monserrat's support was amazing. Boat in top condition. Spain, lovely people, tourist-friendly I would certainly do it again!

Athens
Athens
Sun Odyssey 449
Kind staff
- - Oct 2018

This was my first renting in Sea Star Sailing and i was really happy with them :) We had quite new boat Sun Odyssey 449 (Charlie). Owners are real sailers and they know what people are expecting to have when they are renting sailing boat. Some small things for example, toilet and hand paper, plastic bags for robbish enough for hole week. Staffs attitude was really good and they were really helpfull all the time :))

Split
Split
Hanse 345
Pohoda
- - Oct 2018

Všetko bolo OK ale chýbal vietor... !

Thailand
Thailand
Cyclades 50.5
Excellent trip
- - Oct 2018

We love this boat!

Athens
Athens
Bavaria 56 Cruiser
Exciting
- - Oct 2018

A great yacht with excellent finishes, fittings and equipment.

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.