Client reviews

Average rating: (4.2/5)

Your satisfaction is our priority at GlobeSailor! Check out the opinions of our existing customers who have already sailed with us. These reviews are very important and useful to help us improve our services and offer you the extraordinary experience you deserve!
Thailand
Thailand
Lagoon 42
AMAZING
- - Dec 2018

The service at the marina was fantastic from Barney and crew ....However the selection in the mini supermarket wasn't great and quite expensive and they don't take cards ...cash payments only ...although there is an atm on site . The Lagoon 42 was amazing ....the only drawback was the dinghy set up ...it was quite difficult to hook it on and off the bars . We thoroughly enjoyed our sailing week and would highly recommend chartering with globesailor and Simpson yacht...Thank you

Martinique
Martinique
NEEL 45
Fully satisfied with our Autremer experience
- - Nov 2018

The people at Autremer are very friendly and helpful and though Martinique is predominately French speaking, Edwin (office) and his brother (boat tech) speak fluent English so no problems for my fluent English speaking wife and I. They were very concerned to have everything properly ready for us and the whole boarding process went well and all systems were fully explained. The boat, a Neel 45, during our 1 week cruise had no problems of consequence (the radar reflector came loose while in choppy seas). The boat itself has a nice big fridge and freezer so we were able to stock up well on fresh fruits, vegetables and frozen food before departure.

Greece
Greece
Oceanis 41.1
Very good boat and nice team
- - Nov 2018

Exellant boat. Very friendly team..Love it...will come again,.

Sicily
Sicily
Oceanis 48
Sicily - Aeolian Islands trip on Khloe
- - Nov 2018

that was very nice cruise! the charter company is very helpful and opened! the yacht was perfect, everything worked very well

Split
Split
Lagoon 400 S2
thanks
- - Nov 2018

it was very good i had good time to sail excellent price thanks

Campania
Campania
Oceanis 55
Perfect Yacht
- - Oct 2018

Perfect new boat made for big distance trips! Good service of charter company

Split
Split
Oceanis 43
Memorable
- - Oct 2018

Very easy to charter from this company. All was seemless except for a problem with our anchor light which took a couple of days to sort out as it required a trip up the mast. The staff were helpful in resolving the issue with good communication. Handovers were straightforward. I would certainly charter from this company again. But next time I charter I will check all the lights at night before leaving the marina!

Majorca
Majorca
Bali 4.0
All as expected
- - Oct 2018

All was as expected. Monserrat's support was amazing. Boat in top condition. Spain, lovely people, tourist-friendly I would certainly do it again!

Athens
Athens
Sun Odyssey 449
Kind staff
- - Oct 2018

This was my first renting in Sea Star Sailing and i was really happy with them :) We had quite new boat Sun Odyssey 449 (Charlie). Owners are real sailers and they know what people are expecting to have when they are renting sailing boat. Some small things for example, toilet and hand paper, plastic bags for robbish enough for hole week. Staffs attitude was really good and they were really helpfull all the time :))

Split
Split
Hanse 345
Pohoda
- - Oct 2018

Všetko bolo OK ale chýbal vietor... !

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.