Client reviews

Average rating: (4.3/5)

Your satisfaction is our priority at GlobeSailor! Check out the opinions of our existing customers who have already sailed with us. These reviews are very important and useful to help us improve our services and offer you the extraordinary experience you deserve!
Sailing the Grenadines
- - Feb 2024

Service at the base was excellent, informative and thorough. The boat maintenance was as expected for the type and age. The Marina at Blue Lagoon was excellent, the amenities clean and well looked after and a perfect destination for sailing the Grenadines, particularly, Union Island, Tobago Cays and Bequia. A great alternative to the larger and less personal Marinas we've visited before in the Caribbean.

Martinique
Martinique
Lagoon 620
Sailing the Grenadines from Martinique
- - Feb 2024

This 11 days trip took us to many different islands and all were very nice experiences. We were 12 on board and 6 were French *and did not speak English( and the rest was English speaking. Make sure that you will not be the only couple not speaking French on a French boat as Martinique is a major French destination. The combination of sailing, snorkelling, beach holiday and excursions on the bigger islands was great. Our Captain Eric and chef Karin really made our trip special with excellent seamanship and cooking skills.

Tortola
Tortola
Astrea 42
BVIs. charter
- - Feb 2024

Navigare are superb. - a rare thing - and Nanny Cay is the best base I’ve come across in the BVis by far.

Tortola
Tortola
Lagoon 40
Great week of sailing, better than expected.
- - Feb 2024

I had no idea what to expect when chartering, beyond what I viewed on various you tube charter videos. I was a bit nervous and feared it would be complicated. It was simple. We paid for the concierge service, which was ok, it was really nice to have them line up taxi’s and provisioning services. I don’t know if it’s worth $150 bucks though. The boat (Miss Devine 40’ Lagoon) was in good condition, and well stocked, pots and pans, bedding towels, all in good condition and clean. The dingy was rough, and didn’t run well, but always started easy, so it was fine. Our Air Conditioner on the starboard failed with 4 days to go, so it was disappointing that it didn’t get repaired before we returned the boat. The checkout was simple and fair, they all work very hard to ensure their customers are satisfied. I will use Navagare again, and Loved the BVI!!!

Seychelles
Seychelles
Lagoon 620
Relaxing break in a wonderful environment hosted by excellent crew
- - Jan 2024

Great relaxing cruise through the various islands of Seychelles with lots of swimming and various interesting land excursions. Claude was a very professional Captain and Terence a tremendous cook preparing delicious meals in great variety using different cuisines. Catamaran comfortable other than the air conditioning being off during night time (there must be another solution to this). Certain discrepancies between the written information provided pre-cruise and the actual situation on board or site but working mainly in favour for customers. Would gladly consider to do a similar cruise again maybe in another part of the world.

Grenada
Grenada
Lagoon 42
NSS at Grenada is a great destination
- - Jan 2024

Davide is a great base manager, his team were helpful and friendly, the boat, Copernicus, was very well kept!

Martinique
Martinique
Bali 5.4
Grenadines Adventure
- - Jan 2024

The Bali 5.4 was a great vessel for charter with 12 guests. Lots of space for passengers to spread out in. Nice accommodation and dining area. Averaged 7.5 to 8.5 kts motor sailing. Would have been nice to have had more snorkeling opportunities. Food was marginal

Corfu
Corfu
Leopard 45
Nice boat, great location.
- - Jan 2024

We had a great time on this one week charter. Staff was polite and helpful.

Tortola
Tortola
Dufour 430 Grand Large
See below
- - Dec 2023

It was a good experience. Weather was unusual for the time of year (30+knots on several days). But that's just the weather.

Cyclades
Cyclades
Elba 45
excelente aventura
- - Dec 2023

el equipo de recepcion muy bueno y atento. muchas gracias

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.