Client reviews

Average rating: (4.2/5)

Your satisfaction is our priority at GlobeSailor! Check out the opinions of our existing customers who have already sailed with us. These reviews are very important and useful to help us improve our services and offer you the extraordinary experience you deserve!
Athens
Athens
Sun Odyssey 43 DS
Exciting. Challenging at times but great fun had by all.
- - Jul 2018

The boat is older but in very good condition and properly equipped. Check was delayed by the local customs procedures but Jason from CV was efficient in his side and the check in went smooth. We were helped to get groceries which wax appreciated. Cyclades was our destination and we had all we needed to make this a success. We had some mechanical issue with auxiliary but CV helped us on the phone and it was fixed quickly to our satisfaction. We had s gray 14 days and would come back and use CV again without hesitation.

Split
Split
Oceanis 38
Excellent boat and very good service.
- - Jul 2018

The 38.1 was just a few weeks old when we got it. We really loved it. The space is great and it sails so well. The Adriatic Sea and island were wonderful. The charter company was easy to work with. They do not accept credit card payments. I wish they had been a bit more helpful with recommending moorings and routes.

Corfu
Corfu
Oceanis 41.1
Awesome
- - Jul 2018

Boat was in exceptional condition. She was beautiful. The contact at the Marina could not have been more helpful. Exceptional in all respects.

Athens
Athens
Lagoon 450
It doesn't get any better than this !!!!
- - Jul 2018

What was good:- 1. Boat was in A1 condition 2. Boat is well equipped 3. The Owner/Manager - George - you wont find a person who wants you to enjoy your holiday more. 4. The owner/manager gave us very helpful advice and helped us with everything we requested. 5. This boat company is literally miles ahead of the competition -in every aspect - customer service, boat condition, helpfulness, attitude and responsiveness. What was bad:- Honestly not a single thing - first time we have ever experienced this

Dodecanese
Dodecanese
Lagoon 39
Friendly & professional
- - Jul 2018

Globe sailor are the best portal I have used for chartering to date. Made it very easy & competitive price. Will use them again!

Turkey
Turkey
Hanse 375
Floating Thirty
- - Jul 2018

This year both my husband and I turned 30, we wanted to spoil ourselves for the special occasion. This trip did not disappoint. The boat was great for its age, and the charter company team were wonderful and helpful with any query that popped into my head. We couldn’t have asked for more for our 2 weeks of bliss.

Split
Split
Bavaria Cruiser 40 S
Check-out too much
- - Jul 2018

We rent 3 boats in the same company and we didn`t like the rigor at check-out. They don`t do the same rigor at check-in and we payed thins we aren`t sure we did. I use to rent boats and the check-out at this company is to much!...

Split
Split
Ferretti 780
Fantastic
- - Jul 2018

We had a wonderful time on our charter. The crew were fantastic, attentive and very accomodating. The boat was beautiful and very clean and well maintained. There were some issues with the tender however the crew did there best to fix it.

Croatia
Croatia
SAS Vektor 950
Great experience!!
- - Jun 2018

Great boat with perfect customer service. I can fully recomand Asta Yachting

Sardinia
Sardinia
Lagoon 450
Sardi2018
- - Jun 2018

4 couples on-board for 14 days Booking was easy, On arrival check in was simple with access to the boat a little early made life easy for shopping A coffee machine at 39 Euro at the local supermarket was the buy of the fortnight. ( a lot less mess than a pot ). Galley was adequate for cooking for 8. Good dingy and outboard for getting around , can carry all 8 people.

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.