Sailboat Dufour 382 Grand Large
+10

Sailboat Dufour 382 Grand Large

Sibenik, Croatia (Croatia)

4,3 · 7 reviews
Gold partner

Skipper 200 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 3  cabins
  • 2016  year
  • 8  berths
  • Battened mainsail
  • 2  showers
  • 37 ft (11.25 m)  length
  • 2  wc
  • 1.90 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
    • MP3/Jack
  • Kitchen

    • Electric refrigerator
    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Bow thruster
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Sprayhood
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Heater
    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 13 Apr
Sat 20 Apr 2024
Sat 20 Apr
Sat 27 Apr 2024
Sat 27 Apr
Sat 04 May 2024
Sat 04 May
Sat 11 May 2024
Sat 11 May
Sat 18 May 2024
Sat 18 May
Sat 25 May 2024
Sat 25 May
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Sat 01 Jun
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Sat 08 Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Sat 15 Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Sat 29 Jun
Sat 06 Jul 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-40 %
2 050 €
-40 %
2 050 €
-43 %
2 050 €
-43 %
2 050 €
Price on request
-43 %
2 550 €
-34 %
2 950 €
-34 %
2 950 €
-34 %
2 950 €
-34 %
3 350 €
Price on request
-34 %
3 350 €
Price on request
Price on request
-30 %
4 000 €
-30 %
4 000 €
Price on request
-30 %
4 000 €
-30 %
3 350 €
-30 %
3 350 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-34 %
2 100 €
-29 %
2 050 €
-29 %
2 050 €
-29 %
2 050 €
-29 %
2 050 €
-29 %
2 050 €
-29 %
2 050 €
-29 %
2 050 €
-29 %
2 050 €
-29 %
2 050 €
-29 %
2 050 €
-29 %
2 050 €
-29 %
2 050 €
-29 %
2 050 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Transit Log

    Obligatory
    300,00 €

    Wifi

    Obligatory
  • Optional

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Skipper

    200,00 € /day

A 1500 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,3 · 7 reviews

  • 4

    Mare vento isole e storia

    barca in ordine, personale molto gentile e disponibile, costa ed isole splendide per le veleggiate e le soste in rada. belle anche le visite a terra, Trogir deliziosa.

  • 4

    Inselwelten Brac Hvar SV Klement - Klasse

    Toller Empfang im Büro - alles vorbereitet - unkompliziert und schnell. Boot war früher fertig als eigentlich erwartet und vereinbart. Bootsübergabe durch sehr professionellen und angenehmen Skipper, der uns auch auf der Fahrt ab und an kontaktierte. Boot mit Trackingsystem ausgestattet, so dass der übergebende immer eine technische Info über den Zustand (Batterie, Standort, etc.) des Bootest hatte.

  • 5

    Une croisiere dans les parcs naturels des iles croates inoubliable

    Rien a rajouté tout est parfait. Pensez a prendre le pass pour les parcs naturels sur internet le jour du depart.

  • 5

    Molto bella.... tutto perfetto

    La barca era bella, tutto funzionava ed era super accessoriata... molto pulita ed in ordine con lenzuola. , coperte ed asciugamani . Il bel tempo ed il vento costante hanno reso tutto perfetto.... Anche il check in e check out sono stati molto veloci...

  • 5

    Bateau tres bien entretenu et pro

    très pro et très bonne bases de location

  • 4

    Croisière en Croatie

    Accueil parfait, skipper conseillé était super et à notre écoute bateau très propre... Une très bonne première expérience en Croatie

  • 3

Sibenik

Sibenik

Mandalina Marina is situated in the town of Sibenik, on the Dalmatian Coast of Croatia, halfway between the two international airports of Zadar and Split. From Zadar or Split, it will take you about 40 to 55 minutes to get to Sibenik and its marina. Located only 2 kilometres away from the town centre, this marina is known to be one of the safest ports in the bay of Sibenik due to its location, which is naturally protected from all types of winds.

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading