Sailboat Oceanis 31
+18

Sailboat Oceanis 31

ACI Marina Split, Split (Croatia)


Skipper 170 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 2  cabins
  • 2017  year
  • 4+2  berths
  • Battened mainsail
  • 1  showers
  • 32 ft (9.66 m)  length
  • 1  wc
  • 1.80 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
    • MP3/Jack
  • Kitchen

    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • 220V converter
    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Sprayhood
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 04 May
Sat 11 May 2024
Sat 11 May
Sat 18 May 2024
Sat 18 May
Sat 25 May 2024
Sat 25 May
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Sat 01 Jun
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Sat 08 Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Sat 15 Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Sat 29 Jun
Sat 06 Jul 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-22 %
1 200 €
-22 %
1 290 €
-22 %
1 290 €
Price on request
-16 %
1 630 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-12 %
2 150 €
-12 %
2 150 €
-12 %
2 300 €
-12 %
2 300 €
Price on request
-12 %
2 300 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-12 %
1 890 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-12 %
1 200 €
-12 %
1 200 €
-12 %
1 200 €
-12 %
1 200 €
-12 %
1 200 €
Price on request
-12 %
1 200 €
-12 %
1 200 €
-12 %
1 200 €
-12 %
1 200 €
-12 %
1 200 €
-12 %
1 200 €
-12 %
1 200 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Transit Log

    Obligatory
    180,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Skipper

    170,00 € /day

A 1500 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,3 · 8 reviews

  • 5

    Splendid

    Missing binoculaire on boat

  • 5

    Superb experience

    The only disappoint was the failure of the outboard engine. There was some confusion over the time the ferry was delivering the replacement, which led to a 2 hour delay in us departing for our next destination. The boat was perfect for a couple with very good nav instruments. Being 3/4 years old everything on the boat worked perfectly, a lovely boat.

  • 5

    Perfecto

    El Barco estaba perfectas condiciones, a pesar de ser el más pequeño cumplió perfectamente espectativas para 4 personas. La compañía se portó muy bien en general y todo salió perfecto además Croacia es un destino increíble.

  • 4

    Belle croisière à trois

    Le bateau est en bon état - mis à part quelques drisses un peu vieillissantes. Nous avons été bien accueilli, le bateau était propre et bien équipé. Nous avons passé deux semaines avec un bébé de 7 mois et avons adoré ce voyage.

  • 3

    ALGO REGULAR

    El agua dulce del velero tenia olor fuerte por lo demás todo bien, excepto que al final del la alquiler nos cobraron 60 euros por una una protección que faltaba de la hélice.

  • 5

    Costa Dalmata, un lugar increible para navegar y descubrir los secretos de cada una de sus islas

    Hemos sido recibidos con mucha cordialidad por el armador, Pasamos rápidamente el papeleo para embarcarnos y conocer el barco. El encargado recibirnos en el barco fue muy amable y nos hizo sentir muy comodos. Nos dio una rápida descripcción de sus principales características y equipamiento. Todo muy bien y claro. El barco estaba en perfectas condiciones, muy bien cuidado y con todo en funcionamiento. Practicamente como nuevo!!! El puerto esta muy bien ubicado con todos los servicios y comodidades. A 15 minutos caminando del centro historico y con posibilidad de comprar provisiones dentro del puerto o a 5 minutas caminando. Fuimos con un plan de visitar varias islas al sur del puerto en el que nos encontrabamos y pudimos hacerlo con pequeñas variante, especialmente porque algunos de los días nos ha tocado poco viento y las distancias eran considerables. Las islas que visitamos resultaron sorprendentes por sus pueblos medievales e infraestructura que permiten disfrutarde tranquilas estadias y muchos atractivos para visitar y restoranes para degustar los mas variados platos, especialmente con frutos de mar. Un pequeño poblado en la isla de Hvar, Stari Grad, es un lugar que merece ser visitado, realmente es un pueblito encantador, muy pintoresco y bien protegido de vientos de distintas procedencias. Lo recomiendo para pasar una noche y parte del día para notar los contrastes que ofrece este pueblito encantador.

  • 4

  • 3

ACI Marina Split

ACI Marina Split

Dominated by the Romans, the venetians, the Austro-Hungarian and even Napoleon, Split offers a rich cultural heritage and tourist attractions!
The ACI Marina in Split is open all year round, its long breakwater provides excellent protection from rough seas and southerly winds. Split airport acts as a great connection to the marina and is easy to reach from the highway.

With 318 berths and a number of qualified marina staff, it's a great place to stay and rent a boat from!

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading