spend 5 days sailing through one of the world's largest archipelagos

The Seychelles, an ideal destination to combine sailing & overland holidays

  • Honeymoon
  • Family & Friends

spend 5 days sailing through one of the world's largest archipelagos


Fancy a romantic getaway or a peaceful escape? This cruise is made for you! Aboard your comfortable catamaran, you will sail from island to island for 5 wonderful days. Your captain will show you the northeast of the archipelago with passages on the most beautiful islands, such as Mahé, La Digue or Grande Soeur. On the program: nautical activities on paradisiacal beaches, the discovery of magnificent landscapes in the middle of unspoiled nature, and a warm welcome by its inhabitants... The Seychelles invite you to an unforgettable trip.

Cruise Highlights

  • Swim with colourful fish
  • Discover La Digue, one of the most beautiful islands of the archipelago
  • Observe giant tortoises at Curieuse
4.5 4.5 · 4 reviews

Your Boat

  • Leopard 45
  • 4 total cabins
  • 8 people max
  • 2 crew members

Come aboard the Leopard 45, a catamaran of almost 14 metres long and 7 metres wide. This boat is a clever mix of high performance and comfort. Thanks to its skylight, the saloon and its equipped kitchen are very luminous and perfect to share a convivial moment around a cocktail. The cockpit offers a panoramic view ideal for admiring the islands while sailing. You can sit comfortably on the benches located at the front to enjoy the speed or sunbathe. The aft skirts and their bathing ladders will allow you to go swimming in complete safety.

IMPORTANT: Your cruise can also take place on board a Lagoon 46.

  • Generator
  • Air conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Towels
  • Beach towels
  • Bathing ladders
  • Snorkelling equipment
Layout

Please note: Air conditioning operates only during the day to avoid noise at night.

The owner reserves the right to replace with a different boat model of the same quality and performance

Your Cabin

Cabin

With 4 double cabins, this catamaran can accommodate up to 8 passengers. All cabins are equipped with portholes, storage and a bathroom with a shower and a private toilet.

Itinerary of your cruise

Under the sparkling sun of the Seychelles, you will be charmed by the beautiful fine sandy beaches, the translucent water, the endemic birds and the giant tortoises.
Note that this is a one-way route, from Praslin to Mahé.

Map
Seychelles


DAY 1 : Bay of Sainte-Anne (Praslin)
Your crew is waiting for you at 11am* for your embarkation in the Bay of Saint-Anne on the island of Praslin. Take the time to discover your catamaran and get comfortable in your cabin, then get to know the crew and the other passengers. Let the holidays begin!

DAY 2 to 4 : Cruise
You start your cruise a few miles from Praslin, where the uninhabited island of Curieuse is located, a veritable sanctuary for giant tortoises. Some are more than 200 years old! You can explore its 3 km² by taking its paths and discovering granite landscapes of great beauty. It's also the perfect place to get out the snorkel and swim among hundreds of fish or just lay your towel on the beach and relax.

Direction Saint-Pierre, a very small granite island with wild charm and a heavenly setting. Surrounded by turquoise water, it is the best place to do a snorkelling session and discover the fish that hide there. On board, look up and observe the tropical birds flying above you!

A few miles further on is Les Sœurs, with the islands of Grande Sœur and Petite Sœur. Set off to explore Grande Soeur with its lush tropical vegetation or relax on one of its magnificent white sand beaches. If you prefer walking, go to Petite Sœur, the neighbouring island with picturesque charm where you will find paths of natural beauty.

Your cruise continues on the shores of Coco Island, whose seabed systematically fascinates all snorkelling lovers (surgeonfish, parrotfish, eagle rays...) On the island, you will find the famous blocks of granite of the Seychelles. The opportunity to take out your camera and take the most beautiful shots!

To the south of Coco, you will discover the pretty Félicité. This coral island will seduce you with its dense and wild vegetation. The peaceful atmosphere of its beaches lined with hundreds of palm trees and the most turquoise water invite you to relax.

You reach La Digue considered by many to be one of the most beautiful islands in the archipelago. To visit it, nothing could be simpler! You can choose to explore its paths on foot, in ox carts or rent a bike to go all around the island. And if you want to learn more about the island's history, head to Union Estate, a former coconut and vanilla plantation.

DAY 5 : Mahé
Your cruise is coming to an end. You disembark after breakfast at 8 a.m. on the largest island of the Seychelles: Mahé, in the Eden Island Marina.

Important:

  • The itinerary indicated above is given as an indication.
  • Not all stopovers can necessarily be made during the cruise.

*Note : From 1 November 2024, the start will be between 11am and 12pm.


Sainte-Anne Bay  Curieuse  Saint-Pierre  Les Sœurs  Coco Island  Félicité  La Digue

The itinerary may be changed without prior notice due to technical or weather conditions.
The photographs and visual products presented have no contractual value.

Prices

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Products
Tue 23 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Tue 30 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Tue 06 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Tue 13 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Tue 20 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Tue 27 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Tue 03 Sep
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Tue 10 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Tue 17 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Tue 24 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Tue 01 Oct
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Tue 08 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Tue 15 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Tue 22 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Tue 05 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Tue 12 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Tue 19 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Tue 26 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Tue 03 Dec
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Tue 10 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Tue 17 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Tue 24 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Tue 31 Dec
Sat 04 Jan 2025
Tue 07 Jan
Sat 11 Jan 2025
Tue 14 Jan
Sat 18 Jan 2025
Tue 21 Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2025
Tue 28 Jan
Sat 01 Feb 2025
Tue 04 Feb
Sat 08 Feb 2025
Tue 11 Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2025
Tue 18 Feb
Sat 22 Feb 2025
Tue 25 Feb
Sat 01 Mar 2025
Tue 04 Mar
Sat 08 Mar 2025
Tue 11 Mar
Sat 15 Mar 2025
Tue 18 Mar
Sat 22 Mar 2025
Tue 25 Mar
Sat 29 Mar 2025
Tue 01 Apr
Sat 05 Apr 2025
Tue 08 Apr
Sat 12 Apr 2025
Tue 15 Apr
Sat 19 Apr 2025
Tue 22 Apr
Sat 26 Apr 2025
Tue 29 Apr
Sat 03 May 2025
Tue 06 May
Sat 10 May 2025
Tue 13 May
Sat 17 May 2025
Tue 20 May
Sat 24 May 2025
Tue 27 May
Sat 31 May 2025
Tue 03 Jun
Sat 07 Jun 2025
Tue 10 Jun
Sat 14 Jun 2025
Tue 17 Jun
Sat 21 Jun 2025
Tue 24 Jun
Sat 28 Jun 2025
Tue 01 Jul
Sat 05 Jul 2025
Tue 08 Jul
Sat 12 Jul 2025
Tue 15 Jul
Sat 19 Jul 2025
Tue 22 Jul
Sat 26 Jul 2025
Tue 29 Jul
Sat 02 Aug 2025
Tue 05 Aug
Sat 09 Aug 2025
Tue 12 Aug
Sat 16 Aug 2025
Tue 19 Aug
Sat 23 Aug 2025
Tue 26 Aug
Sat 30 Aug 2025
Tue 02 Sep
Sat 06 Sep 2025
Tue 09 Sep
Sat 13 Sep 2025
Tue 16 Sep
Sat 20 Sep 2025
Tue 23 Sep
Sat 27 Sep 2025
Tue 30 Sep
Sat 04 Oct 2025
Tue 07 Oct
Sat 11 Oct 2025
Tue 14 Oct
Sat 18 Oct 2025
Tue 21 Oct
Sat 25 Oct 2025
Tue 28 Oct
Sat 01 Nov 2025
Double Cabin
Price per person incl. VAT
Sold Out
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 020 €
-5 %
1 020 €
-5 %
1 020 €
-5 %
1 020 €
-5 %
1 020 €
-5 %
1 020 €
-5 %
1 020 €
-5 %
1 020 €
-5 %
1 020 €
-5 %
1 020 €
-5 %
1 020 €
-5 %
1 020 €
-5 %
1 020 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
-5 %
1 120 €
Double Cabin for Single Person
Price per person incl. VAT
Sold Out
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 405 €
-5 %
1 405 €
-5 %
1 405 €
-5 %
1 405 €
-5 %
1 405 €
-5 %
1 405 €
-5 %
1 405 €
-5 %
1 405 €
-5 %
1 405 €
-5 %
1 405 €
-5 %
1 405 €
-5 %
1 405 €
-5 %
1 405 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €
-5 %
1 560 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Price includes

  • Accommodation in a double cabin
  • Crew services (skipper and host/cook)
  • Full board (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
  • Drinks: fruit juice and coffee or tea at breakfast and water all day
  • Bedding, towels and beach towels
  • Snorkelling equipment and sea kayak
  • Fuel
  • Boat and passenger insurance
  • Guaranteed departure from 6 passengers

Price does not include

  • Flights
  • Transfer to and from the airport (optional)
  • Beverages: soft drinks and alcohol
  • Optional excursions and tours (to be booked on-site)
  • Cash box: 96€/person to be paid on-site in cash
  • Tourism environmental tax*: 100 Seychellois rupees (about €7) /person /day to be paid on-site in cash
  • SIM card for internet connection (can be purchased at the airport)
  • Immigration form to be completed at least 3 days before departure
  • *Valid for all travellers over 12 years old

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,5 · 4 reviews

  • 5

    Une croisière dans l’océan indien inoubliable !

    Au départ de Praslin aux Seychelles, en passant par la digue, curieuse, Mahé, Ste Anne, grande sœur, petite sœur.. et bien d’autres.. une véritable merveille ! Le capitaine du bateau Capitaine et le cuisinier Dariesh ont été absolument géniaux ! Aux petits soins pour mon fils et moi. Tout était parfait! Nous avons passé un séjour extra . Nous reviendrons sans hésiter !

  • 5

    Croisière exceptionnelle aux Seychelles

    Le capitaine au top, super skipper nous a fait découvrir dans lieux idylliques Le cook nous a régalé à tous les repas Super complicité entre les deux pour nous faire partager des moments inoubliables

  • 4

  • 4

Frequently asked questions

  • Can I book my flights or a stay in addition to my cruise?

    YES!
    Our services are available to all clients who embark on our cruise. Our tailor-made offers are adapted to your needs and your budget.

    We have created two fully customisable offers:
    - Serenity Service: Booking of your flight tickets.
    - Extension Service: Booking of your accommodation (hotel, house, villa, etc.) and/or complementary activities such as excursions, guided tours, car rental, etc.

    Our dedicated advisors will be happy to assist you in your holiday planning.
  • What documents do I need to travel to the Seychelles?

    Seychelles is a visa-free country, which means that there are no visa requirements for any persons wishing to travel. Although a visa is not required to enter Seychelles, visitors should have in their possession a valid passport or other travel documents recognized by the government of Seychelles in order to gain entry. The passport must be valid for the period of the intended stay until arrival back in the holder’s country of origin or residence.

    A visitor’s permit is issue on arrival in Seychelles to travellers visiting for the purposes of holiday and who also meet the following criteria: holds a valid return ticket or ticket for onward travel for the duration of the visit; has confirmed accommodation; and, has sufficient funds for the duration of the stay (minimum of US$150 or equivalent per day).

    No one is permitted to enter or exit Seychelles except with the written authorization of the Ministry of Health. Apply for your mandatory Health Travel Authorization to the Seychelles https://seychelles.govtas.com

    For further information on any health requirement prior to visiting Seychelles kindly visit http://www.health.gov.sc
  • Is everyone on board English-speaking?

    Please note that this cruise is not exclusive to English travelers. It is quite common to meet people of various nationalities on board as we offer cruises to international clientele - encouraging curious and enriching exchanges for both passengers and crew.
    Crew members are multilingual and qualified to offer multilingual service.
  • Who is in charge of my flight to the Seychelles?

    Your flight tickets can be booked by the GlobeSailor team. All you have to do is specify it to your advisor when you book your cruise.
  • How can I arrange my transfer from the airport to the boat?

    Your transfers are not included in your cruise package. If you wish, your GlobeSailor advisor can help you organise them. Please contact us for more information.
  • Does the boat operate only with the sails?

    It depends on the weather. When the winds are strong, the skipper will use the sails to sail silently. On days with calmer winds or to reach the stopovers on schedule, the skipper may need to use the engine. The engine is also used when entering and leaving the marinas. We cannot guarantee a minimum time of using the sails. The skipper will do their best to use the sails as much as possible and involve passengers in manoeuvres.
  • How are the meals organised on board?

    During your cruise, you will benefit from the full board formula including breakfasts, lunches, dinners and water. Drinks, soft drinks, juices and spirits are not included in your package. These drinks must be paid for on-site.
    Dishes are prepared with fresh and local products. Please inform us as soon as possible if you are allergic to certain foods or if you have a special diet.
  • What is included in the onboard cashbox?

    Mooring fees
    Entrance fees to the national parks
    Possible provisioning of water, fuel, gas and fresh products
    Possible purchase of broken dishes, lost fishing lines or artificial lures
  • What if I have to cancel my cruise?

    You must notify your GlobeSailor advisor as soon as possible. Whatever the cause is, the following cancellation fees will be due: up to 90 days before departure: 30% /// from 89 to 60 days: 50% /// from 59 to 30 days: 75% /// 29 days or less before departure: 100% of your booking.
    We advise our clients to subscribe to Cancellation Insurance with Ouest Assurance.