Catamaran Lagoon 40
+2

Catamaran Lagoon 40

Bonifacio, Corsica (France)

4,7 · 6 reviews
Gold partner

Skipper 2 100 € /week


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 6 cabins
  • 2020  year
  • 8+2 berths
  • Battened mainsail  
  • 2 showers
  • 39 ft (12.00 m)  length
  • 2 wc
  • 1.35 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • Barbecue
    • Snorkeling gears
    • Stand up Paddle board (SUP)
  • Kitchen

    • Coffee maker
  • Electronics

    • 220V converter
    • Chart plotter
    • Sounder
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Speakers in cockpit

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sun 26 May
Sun 02 Jun 2024
Sun 26 May
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Sat 01 Jun
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Sat 08 Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Sun 09 Jun
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Sat 15 Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Sat 29 Jun
Sat 06 Jul 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sun 21 Jul
Sun 28 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sun 08 Sep
Sun 15 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sun 22 Sep
Sun 29 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-24 %
4 320 €
Price on request
Price on request
-15 %
4 320 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-15 %
7 429 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Administration cost

    Obligatory
    150,00 €

    Comfort Package

    Obligatory
    600,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Bed Linen + Towels

    240,00 € /week

    Gennaker

    200,00 € /week

    Hostess

    1 820,00 € /week

    Skipper

    2 100,00 € /week

A 5000 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,7 · 6 reviews

  • 5

    Przyjazny partner

    Armator był bardzo przyjaznym, bezproblemowym partnerem. Szybki check-in, jeszcze szybsze zdanie łódki. Wszystko działało. Tak powinno być. Nathalia z Globesailor też super. Pomocna, otwarta, aktywna. Polecam.

  • 5

    Une superbe croisière dans le sud de la Corse

    Idéalement situé pour découvrir le sud de la corse et la côte Ouest nord

  • 5

    La Corse a la découverte de la Sardaigne

    Le lagoon 40 " Anda Mor " est bien équipé avec beaucoup de prises USB et un désalinisateur ce qui peu permettre d'eviter d'aller au port. Cependant il manque de rangement dans les cabines. La tres acceuillante équipe est sympathique, dynamique et a l'écoute de nos demandes. L'avitaillement était payé et rangé dans le bateau à notre arrivée et le départ à pu se prendre très rapidement. Nous recommandons Pierre Marie et son équipe pour une location sur le sud de la corse. Bon voyage a tous !

  • 4

    A la découverte des Maddalena

    Très belle croisiere, super bateau, skippeuse très agréable

  • 5

  • 4

Bonifacio

Bonifacio

Bonifacio is at the southern end of South Corsica and boasts 120 km of coastline featuring many beaches with crystal-clear waters such as Canetto or Balistra. Bonifacio sits on top of a cliff and faces the archipelago of the Lavezzi Islands and Cerbales, known for their exceptional seabed. Bonifacio is one of the most attractive destinations of the Mediterranean. The caves and calanques bordering the coast are really worth the detour. During your cruise in Bonifacio, don’t miss out on a stopover in the old port or in the marina; they are well sheltered and easily accessible.

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading