Discover the Virgin Islands on a Cabin Cruise

Follow in the footsteps of the Pirates of the Caribbean
Cabin Cruise in the Virgin Islands
Departure Marigot (Saint Martin)
All Inclusive Cruise
8 days, 7 nights
You will love:
  • • Enjoy a delicious Caribbean cocktail
  • • See the famous red telephone box at Marina Cay
  • • Explore the unique rock formations of the 'Baths'.
from
1 040 €936 €
per person

Set sail on your catamaran and enjoy an unforgettable cruise around some of the most beautiful spots of the Virgin Islands. These islands are secluded and still relatively untouched by mass tourism - you will be able to enjoy true bliss and relaxation. Sailing around these islands is a real joy - navigating is easy and there is very little winds. We recommend that you enjoy a cruise between October and May to make the most of the Carribean Sun.

Boat

The Lagoon 620 is a top of the range boat which offers all the comfort and ammenities which you need for the perfect cruise.

Specifications
Boat Model :Lagoon 620
Type :Catamaran
Number of Cabins :6
Maximum Capacity :12
Crew Members :3
Comfort onboard :

Bath towels
Beach towels
Ice Maker
Freezer
Speaker in the cockpit
Layout
The owner reserves the right to replace with a different boat model of the same quality and performance
Cabin

On board your catamaran Lagoon 620, you will enjoy a double cabin offering all the comfort and luxury of a bedroom. Each cabin has a private bathroom with a sink, large mirror, cabinet, toilet, shower and hot and cold water.

Map

On board your catamaran, discover these unique Caribbean islands and their exceptional scenery.

Day 1 - Marigot Bay - Marina Fort Louis (Saint-Martin)
You will step aboard from Marina Fort Louis which is in the heart of Marigot. Enjoy a welcome cocktail and meet your crew, before setting sail overnight in the direction of the Virgin Islands.

Day 2 - Virgin Gorda - Norman Island
Today you sail into the archipelago by Norman Island and head to Spanish Town. Your next stop is the most mythical spot in the Virgin Islands: The Baths. After lunch you head in the direction of ‘The Caves’ which is the perfect spot for snorkeling on Norman Island. You can enjoy an atmospheric evening and a drink on the pirate boat, Willy-T.

Day 3 - Norman Island - Tortola - Jost Van Dyke
Make the most of a morning stroll around the marina of Soper’s Hole. Fall under the charm of these stunning coloured houses and the welcoming local people. You will then sail in the direction of Jost Van Dyke, and you will moor at White Bay. In the evening you will head to Great Harbour to spend the night.

Day 4 - Sandy Cay - Guana Island - Marina Cay
Today you will leave in the morning and a short navigation will take you to Sandy Cay, and after a relaxing morning you will then sail to Guana Island where you will enjoy lunch and spend the afternoon. At around 16h you will head towards Marina Cay where you can discover the famous red telephone box at the end of the jetty!

Day 5 - Mosquito Island - Virgin Gorda
Your crew will set sail again for Mosquito Island. After lunch it is then time to head to Gorda Sound, before a trip back to Bitter End. This large luxury marina has a wonderful atmosphere and you can enjoy spotting all the most impressive super yachts.

Day 6 - Virgin Gorda - Eustatia - Prickly Pear
During the morning your boat will moor at Eustatia Island. Next stop on your cruise is Prickly Pear island, a national park since 1988. You will then sail towards the island of Saint-Martin.

Day 7 - Saint-Martin - Ilet Tintamarre
Wake up in front of the beautiful deserted island of Tintamarre. In the afternoon you will head to Rocher Créole which is part of the nature reserve. You will head back to Marina Fort Louis to spend the night.

Day 8 - Marigot, Marina Fort Louis
Disembark at 9h at Marina Fort Louis.

Departure / ReturnDouble Cabin price per personPrivatisation of boatTotal Price
November 2017
Saturday 25 Nov
Saturday 02 Dec
1 320 €15 840 €
December 2017
Saturday 02 Dec
Saturday 09 Dec
1 320 €15 840 €
Saturday 09 Dec
Saturday 16 Dec
1 320 €15 840 €
January 2018
Saturday 06 Jan
Saturday 13 Jan
1 600 €19 200 €
Saturday 13 Jan
Saturday 20 Jan
1 600 €19 200 €
Saturday 20 Jan
Saturday 27 Jan
1 600 €19 200 €
Saturday 27 Jan
Saturday 03 Feb
1 600 €19 200 €
February 2018
Saturday 03 Feb
Saturday 10 Feb
1 600 €19 200 €
Saturday 10 Feb
Saturday 17 Feb
1 600 €19 200 €
Saturday 17 Feb
Saturday 24 Feb
1 600 €19 200 €
Saturday 24 Feb
Saturday 03 Mar
-5%1 520 €-5%18 240 €
March 2018
Saturday 03 Mar
Saturday 10 Mar
-5%1 520 €-5%18 240 €
Saturday 10 Mar
Saturday 17 Mar
-5%1 520 €-5%18 240 €
Saturday 17 Mar
Saturday 24 Mar
-5%1 520 €-5%18 240 €
Saturday 24 Mar
Saturday 31 Mar
-5%1 520 €-5%18 240 €
Saturday 31 Mar
Saturday 07 Apr
-5%1 520 €-5%18 240 €
April 2018
Saturday 07 Apr
Saturday 14 Apr
-5%1 520 €-5%18 240 €
Saturday 14 Apr
Saturday 21 Apr
-5%1 520 €-5%18 240 €
Saturday 21 Apr
Saturday 28 Apr
-5%1 382 €-5%15 504 €
Saturday 28 Apr
Saturday 05 May
-5%1 382 €-5%15 504 €
May 2018
Saturday 05 May
Saturday 12 May
-5%1 382 €-5%15 504 €
Saturday 12 May
Saturday 19 May
-5%1 292 €-5%15 504 €
Saturday 19 May
Saturday 26 May
-5%1 292 €-5%15 504 €
Saturday 26 May
Saturday 02 Jun
-10%1 188 €-10%14 256 €
June 2018
Saturday 02 Jun
Saturday 09 Jun
-10%1 188 €-10%14 256 €
Saturday 09 Jun
Saturday 16 Jun
-10%1 188 €-10%14 256 €
Saturday 16 Jun
Saturday 23 Jun
-10%1 188 €-10%14 256 €
Saturday 23 Jun
Saturday 30 Jun
-10%936 €-10%11 232 €
Saturday 30 Jun
Saturday 07 Jul
-10%1 035 €-10%11 232 €
July 2018
Saturday 07 Jul
Saturday 14 Jul
-10%1 188 €-10%14 688 €
Saturday 14 Jul
Saturday 21 Jul
-10%1 188 €-10%14 256 €
Saturday 21 Jul
Saturday 28 Jul
-10%1 224 €-10%14 688 €
Saturday 28 Jul
Saturday 04 Aug
-10%1 224 €-10%14 688 €
August 2018
Saturday 04 Aug
Saturday 11 Aug
-10%1 224 €-10%14 688 €
Saturday 11 Aug
Saturday 18 Aug
-10%1 224 €-10%14 688 €
Saturday 18 Aug
Saturday 25 Aug
-10%936 €-10%11 232 €
Saturday 25 Aug
Saturday 01 Sep
-10%936 €-10%11 232 €
September 2018
Saturday 01 Sep
Saturday 08 Sep
-10%936 €-10%11 232 €
Saturday 08 Sep
Saturday 15 Sep
-10%936 €-10%11 232 €
Saturday 15 Sep
Saturday 22 Sep
-10%936 €-10%11 232 €
Saturday 22 Sep
Saturday 29 Sep
-10%936 €-10%11 232 €
Saturday 29 Sep
Saturday 06 Oct
-10%936 €-10%11 232 €
October 2018
Saturday 06 Oct
Saturday 13 Oct
-10%936 €-10%11 232 €
Saturday 13 Oct
Saturday 20 Oct
-10%936 €-10%11 232 €
Saturday 20 Oct
Saturday 27 Oct
-10%936 €-10%11 232 €
Saturday 27 Oct
Saturday 03 Nov
-10%1 035 €-10%12 420 €
November 2018
Saturday 03 Nov
Saturday 10 Nov
-10%1 035 €-10%12 420 €
Saturday 10 Nov
Saturday 17 Nov
-10%1 188 €-10%14 256 €
Saturday 17 Nov
Saturday 24 Nov
-10%1 224 €-10%14 688 €
Saturday 24 Nov
Saturday 01 Dec
-10%1 224 €-10%14 688 €
December 2018
Saturday 01 Dec
Saturday 08 Dec
-10%1 224 €-10%14 688 €
Saturday 08 Dec
Saturday 15 Dec
-10%1 224 €-10%14 688 €
There are no suitable dates available? Get in touch!
Price includes• Double Cabin with air conditioning and private bathroom (A/C works from 8h to 22h)
• Full board (breakfast, lunch, dinner)
• Drinks with meals (table wine, water), aperitifs (punch, rum, fruit juice)
• Crew members: 2 people (captain, hostess/cook)
• 2 sets of sheets, towels (including beach towels) per person per week
• Consumables for the boat (water, petrol and diesel)
• Boat and passenger insurance
• Water sports equipment : snorkeling gear and paddle
Price does not include• Flights
• Transfers from airport to the boat
• On board cash box (obligatory) - to be paid in cash on site
A visa is not required for tourists visiting the BVIs. However it is important to make sure that you have a valid passport which is valid for at least 6 months after your return date from the BVIs. You will also need to present a return ticket.
The local currency is US dollar. Currently on average 1 Euro = $1.15
Most international credit cards are accepted, except for the island of Anagada where you should make sure you have cash. You can find Cash ATMs next to banks. We would recommend that you change your money into dollars before arriving.
To confirm your booking you should inform your GlobeSailor advisor who will put an option (hold) on the cabin for a certain time until we receive your down payment.
The booking will only be considered final once we have received your down payment (by bank transfer, Paypal or credit card) which is 50% of the total amount. A 100% down payment is required for any booking made less than one month before departure.
The balance should be paid no later than one month before boarding, either to the base or to GlobeSailor. Mandatory extras and options will be payable locally. Be sure to check with your advisor or the base prior to departure.
All the skippers which we offer are qualified, have the necessary professional licenses and speak fluent English. If you have any particular demands regarding a skipper make sure to let us know.
The skipper is in charge of navigation and your safety on board. Feel free to try out some of the manoeuvres with him; he will be happy to teach you the basics of sailing.
Regarding sleeping arrangements, the skipper will sleep on board, either in a cabin or in the common area (saloon).
The skipper is not in charge of cooking or washing up. A hostess (or cook) will prepare your meals, clean the saloon area and the cabins and make sure the boat is kept tidy.
After you have made your booking the base manager will contact you to give you more information on your cruise. Make sure you confirm what time you will be arriving and also your flight details. A taxi or minibus can meet you at the airport and bring you directly to the boat at an extra cost.
If you wish to make a cancellation, you should contact your GlobeSailor advisor as soon as possible. Whatever the circumstances, you will be charged the following cancellation fees, depending on when the cancellation is made: up to 90 days before departure = 25%; 89 to 60 days before departure = 50%; 59 to 30 days before departure = 75%; 29 days or less before departure = 100% of the total cost of your booking. We recommend that you sign up for cancellation insurance with your personal insurance provider.
Why cruise with us?

We have selected the very best boats, each with excellent crew members who will ensure you have a relaxing and unforgettable holiday! No sailing experience required: discover a different way to see the world, on board a boat with family or friends!

Get your quote

Get a detailed offer by filling out the form below :

Discover the Virgin Islands on a Cabin Cruise
adults:
children:
Error