All inclusive Cabin Cruise in Tortola

Sail around secluded islands
Cabin Cruise in Tortola
Departure Tortola (British Virgin Islands)
Full board
8 days, 7 nights
You will love:
  • • The incredible 'Sunken Island'
  • • Enjoy a cocktail whilst relaxing on the beach
  • • Discover the 'baths' at Virgin Gorda
from
1 205 €1 085 €
per person

Set sail on board your catamaran in the land of Christopher Columbus and discover the incredible islands of Tortola. Sit back and relax, enjoy this all inclusive cruise and let your crew take care of everything. We recommend that you enjoy a cruise between October and May to make the most of the Caribbean sunshine.

Your Boat

Boat

Relax and enjoy all the pleasures of sailing, on board your Ipanema 58. With a flybridge with 2 access points and a bridge with an adaptable part perfect for sunbathing, this catamaran offers all the luxury and comfort you could dream of.

Specifications
Boat Model :Ipanema 58
Type :Catamaran
Number of Cabins :6
Maximum Capacity :12
Crew Members :2
Comfort onboard :

Freezer
Air conditioning
Jack for MP3 ipod/phone
TV
Bath towels
Beach towels
Speakers in the cockpit
Snorkeling gear
Layout
The owner reserves the right to replace with a different boat model of the same quality and performance

Your Cabin

Cabin

On board your Ipanema 58 catamaran, you will enjoy a double cabin offering all the comfort and luxury of a bedroom. Each cabin has a private bathroom with a sink, large mirror, cabinet, toilet, shower with hot and cold water.

Itinerary

Map

Set sail in discovery of the magnificent British Virgin Islands, and admire their breathtaking landscapes and beautiful turquoise waters.

DAY 1: Scrub Island
Embark at 6pm at the Scrub Island Marina. Dinner on board and night at the marina.

DAY 2 : Scrub Island - Jost Van Dyke
Depart fromScrub Island Marina after breakfast and head to White Bay for lunch. In the late afternoon, short sail to Great Habour (about 30 minutes) for diner. If you wish, head to Foxy's Tamarind for a house cocktail.

DAY 3 : Jost Van Dyke - Sandy Cay - Norman Island
After breakfast, you set sail for Great Habour and Sandy Cay. Enjoy the beach, snorkeling and water sports before lunch.This national park was donated by the Rockefeller family to the British Virgin Islands. Ask your crew to land you in an annex and take a very nice walk around the island. In the afternoon we will sail to Norman Island (about 2 hours) where we will discover the underwater caves of Treasure Point before heading to Benures Bay, an ideal spot for paddle-boarding and other water sports (about 30 minutes). We will spend a quiet evening under the stars.

DAY 4 : Norman Island - Peter Island - Cooper Island
You leave Benures Bay after breakfast for ta short trip to the Indians where you will dive in crystal clear water. Then you will head to Deadmans Bay in Peter Island for lunch, beach time and kayak. In the late afternoon you will dock at Greta Harbour in Peter Islands where you can enjoy yourself at the famous Willy Bar, then spend the evening in Cooper Island.

DAY 5 : Cooper Ilsand - The Baths (Virgin Gorda) - Prickly Pear & Eustatia
Set sail in the morning for the Baths where you will have lunch. There you will enjoy the pleasure of diving in the most beautiful snorkeling spot in the British Virgin Islands and hiking from the beach to Devil Bay through a maze of giant rocks. Depart in the afternoon for North Gorda Sound where you will anchor between Prickly Pear and Eustatia, to enjoy a nice snorkeling and then spend a quiet evening.

DAY 6 : Virgin Gorda - Anegada
We set sail to Anegada early in the morning. You can rent a Jeep* and visit the island, then enjoy a delicious lobster in the restaurant (* with an extra charge, adjustable on site). Throughout the visit, enjoy the pearls of Sunken Island: pink flamingoes, salt ponds, breathtaking white beaches. Optional : Tour of Anegada Island in a minivan and lobster dinner (extra charge)

DAY 7 : Anegada - Guana Island - Marina Cays
Leave in the afternoon for Monkey Point at Guana Island where we will have lunch after a snorkeling session. It is one of the best diving spots on the island with many turtles and fish close to the shore. In the afternoon, enjoy the idyllic White Bay beach by paddle board or kayak before the departure to Marina Cay where you spend the evening.

DAY 8 : Marina Cays - Scrub Island
In the morning, a short navigation takes you to the Scrub Island Marina. Disembark at 9am.

Your stops :

Tortola > Scrub Island > Jost Van Dyke > Norman Island > Peter Island > Cooper Island > Virgin Gorda > Anegada > Guana Island > Marina Cays > Scrub Island > Tortola

The itinerary may be changed without prior notice due to technical or weather conditions

Prices

Departure / ReturnStandard double cabin Price including VAT per personStandard double cabin for single use Price including VAT per personPrivatisation of boatTotal Price
July 2019
Saturday 20 Jul
Saturday 27 Jul
1 270 €1 778 €On demand
Saturday 27 Jul
Saturday 03 Aug
1 270 €1 778 €On demand
August 2019
Saturday 03 Aug
Saturday 10 Aug
1 270 €1 778 €On demand
Saturday 10 Aug
Saturday 17 Aug
1 270 €1 778 €On demand
Saturday 17 Aug
Saturday 24 Aug
1 270 €1 778 €On demand
Saturday 24 Aug
Saturday 31 Aug
1 270 €1 778 €On demand
Saturday 31 Aug
Saturday 07 Sep
1 145 €1 603 €On demand
September 2019
Saturday 07 Sep
Saturday 14 Sep
1 145 €1 603 €On demand
Saturday 14 Sep
Saturday 21 Sep
1 145 €1 603 €On demand
Saturday 21 Sep
Saturday 28 Sep
1 145 €1 603 €On demand
Saturday 28 Sep
Saturday 05 Oct
1 145 €1 603 €On demand
October 2019
Saturday 05 Oct
Saturday 12 Oct
1 145 €1 603 €On demand
Saturday 12 Oct
Saturday 19 Oct
Sold OutSold OutOn demand
Saturday 19 Oct
Saturday 26 Oct
Sold OutSold OutOn demand
Saturday 26 Oct
Saturday 02 Nov
-5%1 207 €-5%1 689 €On demand
November 2019
Saturday 02 Nov
Saturday 09 Nov
-5%1 207 €-5%1 689 €On demand
Saturday 09 Nov
Saturday 16 Nov
-5%1 207 €-5%1 689 €On demand
Saturday 16 Nov
Saturday 23 Nov
-5%1 672 €-5%2 341 €On demand
Saturday 23 Nov
Saturday 30 Nov
Sold OutSold OutOn demand
Saturday 30 Nov
Saturday 07 Dec
-5%1 411 €-5%1 975 €On demand
December 2019
Saturday 07 Dec
Saturday 14 Dec
-5%1 411 €-5%1 975 €On demand
Saturday 14 Dec
Saturday 21 Dec
-5%1 411 €-5%1 975 €On demand
January 2020
Saturday 04 Jan
Saturday 11 Jan
-5%1 596 €-5%2 234 €On demand
Saturday 11 Jan
Saturday 18 Jan
Sold OutSold OutOn demand
Saturday 18 Jan
Saturday 25 Jan
Sold OutSold OutOn demand
Saturday 25 Jan
Saturday 01 Feb
-10%1 512 €-10%2 117 €On demand
February 2020
Saturday 01 Feb
Saturday 08 Feb
-10%1 580 €-10%2 211 €On demand
Saturday 08 Feb
Saturday 15 Feb
-10%1 706 €-10%2 388 €On demand
Saturday 15 Feb
Saturday 22 Feb
-10%1 706 €-10%2 388 €On demand
Saturday 22 Feb
Saturday 29 Feb
-10%1 706 €-10%2 388 €On demand
Saturday 29 Feb
Saturday 07 Mar
-10%1 580 €-10%2 211 €On demand
March 2020
Saturday 07 Mar
Saturday 14 Mar
-10%1 494 €-10%2 092 €On demand
Saturday 14 Mar
Saturday 21 Mar
-10%1 665 €-10%2 331 €On demand
Saturday 21 Mar
Saturday 28 Mar
-10%1 665 €-10%2 331 €On demand
Saturday 28 Mar
Saturday 04 Apr
-10%1 665 €-10%2 331 €On demand
April 2020
Saturday 04 Apr
Saturday 11 Apr
-10%1 665 €-10%2 331 €On demand
Saturday 11 Apr
Saturday 18 Apr
-10%1 665 €-10%2 331 €On demand
Saturday 18 Apr
Saturday 25 Apr
-10%1 512 €-10%2 117 €On demand
Saturday 25 Apr
Saturday 02 May
-10%1 512 €-10%2 117 €On demand
May 2020
Saturday 02 May
Saturday 09 May
-10%1 377 €-10%1 928 €On demand
Saturday 09 May
Saturday 16 May
-10%1 377 €-10%1 928 €On demand
Saturday 16 May
Saturday 23 May
-10%1 377 €-10%1 928 €On demand
Saturday 23 May
Saturday 30 May
-10%1 202 €-10%1 682 €On demand
Saturday 30 May
Saturday 06 Jun
-10%1 202 €-10%1 682 €On demand
June 2020
Saturday 06 Jun
Saturday 13 Jun
-10%1 202 €-10%1 682 €On demand
Saturday 13 Jun
Saturday 20 Jun
-10%1 202 €-10%1 682 €On demand
Saturday 20 Jun
Saturday 27 Jun
-10%1 377 €-10%1 928 €On demand
Saturday 27 Jun
Saturday 04 Jul
-10%1 512 €-10%2 117 €On demand
July 2020
Saturday 04 Jul
Saturday 11 Jul
-10%1 202 €-10%1 682 €On demand
Saturday 11 Jul
Saturday 18 Jul
-10%1 202 €-10%1 682 €On demand
Saturday 18 Jul
Saturday 25 Jul
-10%1 202 €-10%1 682 €On demand
Saturday 25 Jul
Saturday 01 Aug
-10%1 202 €-10%1 682 €On demand
August 2020
Saturday 01 Aug
Saturday 08 Aug
-10%1 202 €-10%1 682 €On demand
Saturday 08 Aug
Saturday 15 Aug
-10%1 202 €-10%1 682 €On demand
Saturday 15 Aug
Saturday 22 Aug
-10%1 202 €-10%1 682 €On demand
Saturday 22 Aug
Saturday 29 Aug
-10%1 202 €-10%1 682 €On demand
Saturday 29 Aug
Saturday 05 Sep
-10%1 085 €-10%1 518 €On demand
September 2020
Saturday 05 Sep
Saturday 12 Sep
-10%1 085 €-10%1 518 €On demand
Saturday 12 Sep
Saturday 19 Sep
-10%1 085 €-10%1 518 €On demand
Saturday 19 Sep
Saturday 26 Sep
-10%1 085 €-10%1 518 €On demand
Saturday 26 Sep
Saturday 03 Oct
-10%1 085 €-10%1 518 €On demand
October 2020
Saturday 03 Oct
Saturday 10 Oct
-10%1 085 €-10%1 518 €On demand
Saturday 10 Oct
Saturday 17 Oct
-10%1 085 €-10%1 518 €On demand
Saturday 17 Oct
Saturday 24 Oct
-10%1 085 €-10%1 518 €On demand
Saturday 24 Oct
Saturday 31 Oct
-10%1 202 €-10%1 682 €On demand
Saturday 31 Oct
Saturday 07 Nov
-10%1 202 €-10%1 682 €On demand
November 2020
Saturday 07 Nov
Saturday 14 Nov
-10%1 202 €-10%1 682 €On demand
Saturday 14 Nov
Saturday 21 Nov
-10%1 665 €-10%2 331 €On demand
Saturday 21 Nov
Saturday 28 Nov
-10%1 422 €-10%1 991 €On demand
Saturday 28 Nov
Saturday 05 Dec
-10%1 422 €-10%1 991 €On demand
December 2020
Saturday 05 Dec
Saturday 12 Dec
-10%1 422 €-10%1 991 €On demand
Saturday 12 Dec
Saturday 19 Dec
-10%1 422 €-10%1 991 €On demand
There are no suitable dates available? Get in touch!
Price includes• Double Cabin with air conditioning and private bathroom (A/C in service from 8h to 22h)
• Full board (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
• Drinks with meals (table wine and water), local aperitifs (punch, rum, fruit juice)
• Crew members: 2 people (captain, steward/cook)
• 2 sets of towels and sheets (including beach towels) per person per week
• Consumables for the boat (water, petrol and oil)
• Boat and passenger insurance
• Water sports on board: snorkeling equipment, sea kayak and paddles
Price does not include• Flights
• Transfer between airport and boat
• On board cash box (obligatory) to be paid on site (in cash, USD)
• Extra charge for superior cabin (rear or front cabin): 120 € /cabin
• Payment of taxes in national parks
• Tourist and landing taxes in the islands
• Berthage fees, mooring at certain ports of call
• Possible additional supplies of fresh water, fuel, gas, fresh produce, etc.

FAQ

If you wish to make a cancellation, you should contact your GlobeSailor advisor as soon as possible. Whatever the circumstances, you will be charged the following cancellation fees, depending on when the cancellation is made: up to 90 days before departure = 25%; 89 to 60 days before departure = 50%; 59 to 30 days before departure = 75%; 29 days or less before departure = 100% of the total cost of your booking. We recommend that you sign up for cancellation insurance with your personal insurance provider.
After you have made your booking the base manager will contact you to give you more information on your cruise. Make sure you confirm what time you will be arriving and also your flight details. A taxi or minibus can meet you at the airport and bring you directly to the boat at an extra cost.
All the skippers which we offer are qualified, have the necessary professional licenses and speak fluent English. If you have any particular demands regarding a skipper make sure to let us know.
The skipper is in charge of navigation and your safety on board. Feel free to try out some of the manoeuvres with him; he will be happy to teach you the basics of sailing.
Regarding sleeping arrangements, the skipper will sleep on board, either in a cabin or in the common area (saloon).
The skipper is not in charge of cooking or washing up. A hostess (or cook) will prepare your meals, clean the saloon area and the cabins and make sure the boat is kept tidy.
To confirm your booking you should inform your GlobeSailor advisor who will put an option (hold) on the cabin for a certain time until we receive your down payment.
The booking will only be considered final once we have received your down payment (by bank transfer, Paypal or credit card) which is 50% of the total amount. A 100% down payment is required for any booking made less than one month before departure.
The balance should be paid no later than one month before boarding, either to the base or to GlobeSailor. Mandatory extras and options will be payable locally. Be sure to check with your advisor or the base prior to departure.
The local currency is US dollar. Currently on average 1 Euro = $1.15
Most international credit cards are accepted, except for the island of Anagada where you should make sure you have cash. You can find Cash ATMs next to banks. We would recommend that you change your money into dollars before arriving.
A visa is not required for tourists visiting the BVIs. However it is important to make sure that you have a valid passport which is valid for at least 6 months after your return date from the BVIs. You will also need to present a return ticket.
Why cruise with us?

We have selected the very best boats, each with excellent crew members who will ensure you have a relaxing and unforgettable holiday! No sailing experience required: discover a different way to see the world, on board a boat with family or friends!

Get your quote

Get a detailed offer by filling out the form below :

All inclusive Cabin Cruise in Tortola
adults:
children:
Error
Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.