Discover Tahiti - Cabin cruise on board a catamaran

Explore the Windward Islands
Cabin Cruise around Tahiti
Departure Raïatea (French Polynesia)
Full board
8 days 7 nights
You will love:
  • • Freshly caught fish
  • • Traditional Polynesian dance
  • • Beautiful underwater life
from
950 €855 €
per person

Set sail on board your Lagoon 620 for a cruise around the beautiful Windward Islands. From Bora Bora to Huahine, passing by Tahaa you will be able to admire many exceptional lagoons and breathtaking ocean panoramas. To make the most of the Polynesian sun, we recommend that you enjoy a cabin cruise between May and October.

Your Boat

Boat

Welcome onboard your Lagoon 620, with its exceptional living spaces and layout. The back of the boat gives easy access to the sea and its deck is perfect for enjoying a relaxing afternoon spent reading or sunbathing.

Specifications
Boat Model :Lagoon 620
Type :Catamaran
Number of Cabins :6
Maximum Capacity :12
Crew Members :2
Comfort onboard :

Bath towels
Beach towels
Speakers in the cockpit
Audio system
Snorkeling gear
Layout
The owner reserves the right to replace with a different boat model of the same quality and performance

Your Cabin

Cabin

On board your Lagoon 620 catamaran you will enjoy a double cabin offering all the comfort and luxury of a bedroom. Each cabin has a private bathroom with a sink, large mirror, cabinet, toilet, shower and hot and cold water.

Itinerary

Map

Discover the incredible islands of the Pacific

Day 1 - Raiatea
Embark at 12h from the port in Uturoa. Once everyone is aboard your skipper will sail the short distance to Motu Tautau, north west of the island of Tahaa, and you can enjoy a delicious lunch while admiring the breathtaking views.

Day 2 - Raiatea - Motu Tapu
You will set off again in discovery of these wonderful islands of Bora Bora. Enjoy lunch moored in front of Motu Tapu, one of the most beautiful lagoons of the South Pacific. Spend the night moored to the east of Bora Bora.

Day 3 - Bora Bora
Start your day enjoying a dip in the ocean, and a swim with the Manta Rays. You will then sail the short distance to Motu Taurere. For a small extra cost, it is possible to enjoy a traditional Tahitian BBQ on a private island. In the afternoon you will navigate in the most famous lagoon in all of Polynesia. Spend the night moored at Matira point.

Day 4 - Bora Bora - Raiatea
After breakfast it is time to begin sailing towards the island of Raiatea. Enjoy lunch and then a relaxing and peaceful afternoon. There is also the opportunity to visit a pearl farm if you wish, and experience a guided diving tour of the oyster lines.

Day 5 - Raiatea - Tahaa
Today you will make a stopover at the port of Uturoa, where you can enjoy a spot of shopping. You may also want to take a tour of the sacred island of Raiatea. Once back aboard the boat, you will set sail again and navigate towards Motu Cerant. Enjoy a relaxed lunch and a quick swim. In the afternoon you can stroll around the small island and snorkel in the incredible coral reefs.

Day 6 - Huahine
Depart in the morning for the island of Huahine, and arrive at around 12h. Your skipper will anchor in the bay of Bourayne. In the afternoon enjoy relaxing and sunbathing on the Ana Iti beach, or try some water sports, such as kayaking, swimming and snorkeling. You might like to dine in a traditional restaurant and enjoy some Polynesian dance.

Day 7 - Huahine
After breakfast we sail the short distance to the village of Fare. Here you will have the chance to enjoy an excursion and discover the many archaeological sites, vanilla plantations and see the many fish species such as the sacred eels. Relax and enjoy lunch on board prepared by your hostess, before heading back to Raiatea. Arrive at sunset on this sacred island.

Day 8 - Raiatea - Tahaa
Disembark at 8h at the port in Uturoa.

Your stops :

Raiatea > Motu Tapu > Bora Bora > Raiatea > Tahaa > Huahine > Raiatea > Tahaa

The itinerary may be changed without prior notice due to technical or weather conditions

Availabilites & Prices

Departure / ReturnDouble Cabin price per personPrivatisation of boatTotal Price
September 2018
Saturday 29 Sep
Saturday 06 Oct
2 155 €25 860 €
October 2018
Saturday 06 Oct
Saturday 13 Oct
2 155 €25 860 €
Saturday 13 Oct
Saturday 20 Oct
2 155 €25 860 €
Saturday 20 Oct
Saturday 27 Oct
2 155 €25 860 €
Saturday 27 Oct
Saturday 03 Nov
1 775 €21 360 €
November 2018
Saturday 03 Nov
Saturday 10 Nov
1 775 €21 360 €
Saturday 10 Nov
Saturday 17 Nov
1 775 €21 360 €
Saturday 17 Nov
Saturday 24 Nov
1 165 €13 980 €
Saturday 24 Nov
Saturday 01 Dec
1 165 €13 980 €
December 2018
Saturday 01 Dec
Saturday 08 Dec
1 040 €12 480 €
Saturday 08 Dec
Saturday 15 Dec
1 040 €12 480 €
Saturday 15 Dec
Saturday 22 Dec
1 040 €12 480 €
Saturday 22 Dec
Saturday 29 Dec
-5%1 539 €-5%18 468 €
Saturday 29 Dec
Saturday 05 Jan
-5%1 539 €-5%18 468 €
January 2019
Saturday 05 Jan
Saturday 12 Jan
-5%988 €-5%11 856 €
Saturday 12 Jan
Saturday 19 Jan
-5%988 €-5%11 856 €
Saturday 19 Jan
Saturday 26 Jan
-5%988 €-5%11 856 €
Saturday 26 Jan
Saturday 02 Feb
-5%988 €-5%11 856 €
February 2019
Saturday 02 Feb
Saturday 09 Feb
-5%988 €-5%11 856 €
Saturday 09 Feb
Saturday 16 Feb
-5%988 €-5%11 856 €
Saturday 16 Feb
Saturday 23 Feb
-5%988 €-5%11 856 €
Saturday 23 Feb
Saturday 02 Mar
-5%988 €-5%11 856 €
March 2019
Saturday 02 Mar
Saturday 09 Mar
-5%1 107 €-5%13 281 €
Saturday 09 Mar
Saturday 16 Mar
-5%1 107 €-5%13 281 €
Saturday 16 Mar
Saturday 23 Mar
-5%1 107 €-5%13 281 €
Saturday 23 Mar
Saturday 30 Mar
-10%1 260 €-10%15 120 €
Saturday 30 Mar
Saturday 06 Apr
-10%1 260 €On demand
April 2019
Saturday 06 Apr
Saturday 13 Apr
-10%1 350 €On demand
Saturday 13 Apr
Saturday 20 Apr
-10%1 350 €On demand
Saturday 20 Apr
Saturday 27 Apr
-10%1 728 €On demand
Saturday 27 Apr
Saturday 04 May
-10%1 728 €On demand
May 2019
Saturday 04 May
Saturday 11 May
-10%1 728 €On demand
Saturday 11 May
Saturday 18 May
-10%1 728 €On demand
Saturday 18 May
Saturday 25 May
-10%1 728 €On demand
Saturday 25 May
Saturday 01 Jun
-10%1 728 €On demand
June 2019
Saturday 01 Jun
Saturday 08 Jun
-10%1 728 €On demand
Saturday 08 Jun
Saturday 15 Jun
-10%1 728 €On demand
Saturday 15 Jun
Saturday 22 Jun
-10%1 728 €On demand
Saturday 22 Jun
Saturday 29 Jun
-10%1 728 €On demand
Saturday 29 Jun
Saturday 06 Jul
-10%1 728 €On demand
July 2019
Saturday 06 Jul
Saturday 13 Jul
-10%1 728 €On demand
Saturday 13 Jul
Saturday 20 Jul
-10%1 728 €On demand
Saturday 20 Jul
Saturday 27 Jul
-10%2 205 €On demand
Saturday 27 Jul
Saturday 03 Aug
-10%2 205 €On demand
August 2019
Saturday 03 Aug
Saturday 10 Aug
-10%2 205 €On demand
Saturday 10 Aug
Saturday 17 Aug
-10%2 205 €On demand
Saturday 17 Aug
Saturday 24 Aug
-10%2 205 €On demand
Saturday 24 Aug
Saturday 31 Aug
-10%2 205 €On demand
Saturday 31 Aug
Saturday 07 Sep
-10%2 205 €On demand
September 2019
Saturday 07 Sep
Saturday 14 Sep
-10%2 205 €On demand
Saturday 14 Sep
Saturday 21 Sep
-10%2 205 €On demand
Saturday 21 Sep
Saturday 28 Sep
-10%2 205 €On demand
Saturday 28 Sep
Saturday 05 Oct
-10%2 205 €On demand
October 2019
Saturday 05 Oct
Saturday 12 Oct
-10%1 935 €On demand
Saturday 12 Oct
Saturday 19 Oct
-10%1 935 €On demand
Saturday 19 Oct
Saturday 26 Oct
-10%1 935 €On demand
Saturday 26 Oct
Saturday 02 Nov
-10%1 935 €On demand
November 2019
Saturday 02 Nov
Saturday 09 Nov
-10%1 935 €On demand
Saturday 09 Nov
Saturday 16 Nov
-10%1 602 €On demand
Saturday 16 Nov
Saturday 23 Nov
-10%1 602 €On demand
Saturday 23 Nov
Saturday 30 Nov
-10%1 602 €On demand
Saturday 30 Nov
Saturday 07 Dec
-10%1 602 €On demand
December 2019
Saturday 07 Dec
Saturday 14 Dec
-10%1 602 €On demand
Saturday 14 Dec
Saturday 21 Dec
-10%855 €On demand
Saturday 21 Dec
Saturday 28 Dec
-10%1 602 €On demand
Saturday 28 Dec
Saturday 04 Jan
-10%1 602 €On demand
January 2020
Saturday 04 Jan
Saturday 11 Jan
-10%1 602 €On demand
Saturday 11 Jan
Saturday 18 Jan
-10%1 602 €On demand
Saturday 18 Jan
Saturday 25 Jan
-10%855 €On demand
Saturday 25 Jan
Saturday 01 Feb
-10%855 €On demand
February 2020
Saturday 01 Feb
Saturday 08 Feb
-10%855 €On demand
Saturday 08 Feb
Saturday 15 Feb
-10%855 €On demand
Saturday 15 Feb
Saturday 22 Feb
-10%990 €On demand
Saturday 22 Feb
Saturday 29 Feb
-10%990 €On demand
Saturday 29 Feb
Saturday 07 Mar
-10%1 080 €On demand
March 2020
Saturday 07 Mar
Saturday 14 Mar
-10%1 080 €On demand
Saturday 14 Mar
Saturday 21 Mar
-10%1 080 €On demand
Saturday 21 Mar
Saturday 28 Mar
-10%1 170 €On demand
Saturday 28 Mar
Saturday 04 Apr
-10%1 170 €On demand
There are no suitable dates available? Get in touch!
Price includes• Double Cabin with air conditioning and private bathroom
• Full board (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
• Crew members: 2 people (captain, steward/cook)
• 2 sets of towels and sheets (including beach towels) per person per week
• Consumables for the boat (water, petrol and diesel)
• Boat and Passenger Insurance
• Water sports on board: snorkeling equipment, and sea kayak
Price does not include• Flights
• Transfers between airport or hotel and boat
• Bar, soft drinks or alcholic drinks
• On board cash box (obligatory) per person, to pay in cash on site
• Excursions (optional) per person to pay on site, or at time of reservation

FAQ

For US, Canadian and EU Passport holders no Visa is required for stays of up to 90 days in Tahiti. Other nationalities will require a visa and they should consult the relevant French embassy website.
The local currency is the Pacific Franc (CFP, or XPF). The exchange rate between the Pacific Franc and the Euro : 1 € = 119,33 CFP et 1 000 CFP = 8,38 €.
To confirm your booking you should inform your GlobeSailor advisor who will put an option (hold) on the cabin for a certain time until we receive your down payment.

The booking will only be considered final once we have received your down payment (by bank transfer, Paypal or credit card) which is 50% of the total amount. A 100% down payment is required for any booking made less than one month before departure.

The balance should be paid no later than one month before boarding to GlobeSailor. Mandatory extras and options will be payable locally. Be sure to check with your advisor or the base prior to departure.
All the skippers which we offer are qualified, have the necessary professional licenses and speak fluent English. If you have any particular demands regarding a skipper make sure to let us know.
The skipper is in charge of navigation and your safety on board. Feel free to try out some of the manoeuvres with him; he will be happy to teach you the basics of sailing.
Regarding sleeping arrangements, the skipper will sleep on board, either in a cabin or in the common area (saloon).
The skipper is not in charge of cooking or washing up. A hostess (or cook) will prepare your meals, clean the saloon area and the cabins and make sure the boat is kept tidy.
After you have made your booking the base manager will contact you to give you more information on your cruise. Make sure you confirm what time you will be arriving and also your flight details. A taxi or minibus can meet you at the airport and bring you directly to the boat at an extra cost.
If you wish to make a cancellation, you should contact your GlobeSailor advisor as soon as possible. Whatever the circumstances, you will be charged the following cancellation fees, depending on when the cancellation is made: up to 90 days before departure = 25%; 89 to 60 days before departure = 50%; 59 to 30 days before departure = 75%; 29 days or less before departure = 100% of the total cost of your booking. We recommend that you sign up for cancellation insurance with your personal insurance provider.
Why cruise with us?

We have selected the very best boats, each with excellent crew members who will ensure you have a relaxing and unforgettable holiday! No sailing experience required: discover a different way to see the world, on board a boat with family or friends!

Get your quote

Get a detailed offer by filling out the form below :

Discover Tahiti - Cabin cruise on board a catamaran
adults:
children:
Error
Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.