Discover Tahiti - Cabin cruise on board a catamaran

Explore the Windward Islands
Cabin Cruise around Tahiti
Departure Raïatea (French Polynesia)
Full board
8 days 7 nights
You will love:
  • • Freshly caught fish
  • • Traditional Polynesian dance
  • • Beautiful underwater life
from
1 030 €927 €
per person

Set sail on board your Lagoon 620 for a cruise around the beautiful Windward Islands. From Bora Bora to Huahine, passing by Tahaa you will be able to admire many exceptional lagoons and breathtaking ocean panoramas. To make the most of the Polynesian sun, we recommend that you enjoy a cabin cruise between May and October.

Your Boat

Boat

Welcome onboard your Lagoon 620, with its exceptional living spaces and layout. The back of the boat gives easy access to the sea and its deck is perfect for enjoying a relaxing afternoon spent reading or sunbathing.

Specifications
Boat Model:Lagoon 620
Type:Catamaran
Number of Cabins:6
Maximum Capacity:12
Crew Members:2
Comfort onboard:

Bath towels
Beach towels
Speakers in the cockpit
Audio system
Snorkeling gear
Layout
The owner reserves the right to replace with a different boat model of the same quality and performance

Your Cabin

Cabin

On board your Lagoon 620 catamaran you will enjoy a double cabin offering all the comfort and luxury of a bedroom. Each cabin has a private bathroom with a sink, large mirror, cabinet, toilet, shower and hot and cold water.

Itinerary

Map

Discover the incredible islands of the Pacific

Day 1: Raiatea
Embark at 12h from the port in Uturoa. Once everyone is aboard your skipper will sail the short distance to Motu Tautau, north west of the island of Tahaa, and you can enjoy a delicious lunch while admiring the breathtaking views.

Day 2: Raiatea - Motu Tapu
You will set off again in discovery of these wonderful islands of Bora Bora. Enjoy lunch moored in front of Motu Tapu, one of the most beautiful lagoons of the South Pacific. Spend the night moored to the east of Bora Bora.

Day 3: Bora Bora
Start your day enjoying a dip in the ocean, and a swim with the Manta Rays. You will then sail the short distance to Motu Taurere. For a small extra cost, it is possible to enjoy a traditional Tahitian BBQ on a private island (optional). In the afternoon you will navigate in the most famous lagoon in all of Polynesia. Spend the night moored at Matira point.

Day 4: Bora Bora - Raiatea
After breakfast it is time to begin sailing towards the island of Raiatea. Enjoy lunch and then a relaxing and peaceful afternoon. There is also the opportunity to visit a pearl farm if you wish, and experience a guided diving tour of the oyster lines.

Day 5: Raiatea - Tahaa
Today you will make a stopover at the port of Uturoa, where you can enjoy a spot of shopping. You may also want to take a tour of the sacred island of Raiatea (optional). Once back aboard the boat, you will set sail again and navigate towards Motu Cerant. Enjoy a relaxed lunch and a quick swim. In the afternoon you can stroll around the small island and snorkel in the incredible coral reefs.

Day 6: Huahine
Depart in the morning for the island of Huahine, and arrive at around 12h. Your skipper will anchor in the bay of Bourayne. In the afternoon enjoy relaxing and sunbathing on the Ana Iti beach, or try some water sports, such as kayaking, swimming and snorkeling. Optional: You might like to dine in a traditional restaurant and enjoy some Polynesian dance.

Day 7: Huahine
After breakfast we sail the short distance to the village of Fare. Here you will have the chance to enjoy an excursion and discover the many archaeological sites, vanilla plantations and see the many fish species such as the sacred eels. Relax and enjoy lunch on board prepared by your hostess, before heading back to Raiatea. Arrive at sunset on this sacred island.

Day 8: Raiatea
Disembark at 8h at the port in Uturoa.

Your stops:

Raiatea > Motu Tapu > Bora Bora > Raiatea > Tahaa > Huahine > Raiatea > Tahaa

The itinerary may be changed without prior notice due to technical or weather conditions

Prices

Departure / ReturnStandard Double CabinPrice including VAT per personDouble cabin for single usePrice including VAT per personPrivatisation of boatTotal Price
September 2020
Saturday 26 Sep
Saturday 03 Oct
2 575 €3 605 €30 900 €
October 2020
Saturday 03 Oct
Saturday 10 Oct
2 260 €3 164 €27 120 €
Saturday 10 Oct
Saturday 17 Oct
2 260 €3 164 €27 120 €
Saturday 17 Oct
Saturday 24 Oct
2 260 €3 164 €27 120 €
Saturday 24 Oct
Saturday 31 Oct
2 260 €3 164 €27 120 €
Saturday 31 Oct
Saturday 07 Nov
2 260 €3 164 €27 120 €
November 2020
Saturday 07 Nov
Saturday 14 Nov
1 870 €2 618 €22 440 €
Saturday 14 Nov
Saturday 21 Nov
1 870 €2 618 €22 440 €
Saturday 21 Nov
Saturday 28 Nov
1 870 €2 618 €22 440 €
Saturday 28 Nov
Saturday 05 Dec
1 870 €2 618 €22 440 €
December 2020
Saturday 05 Dec
Saturday 12 Dec
1 870 €2 618 €22 440 €
Saturday 12 Dec
Saturday 19 Dec
1 000 €1 400 €12 000 €
Saturday 19 Dec
Saturday 26 Dec
1 870 €2 618 €22 440 €
Saturday 26 Dec
Saturday 02 Jan
-5%1 777 €-5%2 487 €-5%21 318 €
January 2021
Saturday 02 Jan
Saturday 09 Jan
-5%1 777 €-5%2 487 €-5%21 318 €
Saturday 09 Jan
Saturday 16 Jan
-5%950 €-5%1 330 €-5%11 400 €
Saturday 16 Jan
Saturday 23 Jan
-5%950 €-5%1 330 €-5%11 400 €
Saturday 23 Jan
Saturday 30 Jan
-5%950 €-5%1 330 €-5%11 400 €
Saturday 30 Jan
Saturday 06 Feb
-5%950 €-5%1 330 €-5%11 400 €
February 2021
Saturday 06 Feb
Saturday 13 Feb
-5%950 €-5%1 330 €-5%11 400 €
Saturday 13 Feb
Saturday 20 Feb
-5%1 097 €-5%1 536 €-5%13 167 €
Saturday 20 Feb
Saturday 27 Feb
-5%1 097 €-5%1 536 €-5%13 167 €
Saturday 27 Feb
Saturday 06 Mar
-5%1 197 €-5%1 676 €-5%14 364 €
March 2021
Saturday 06 Mar
Saturday 13 Mar
-5%1 197 €-5%1 676 €-5%14 364 €
Saturday 13 Mar
Saturday 20 Mar
-5%1 197 €-5%1 676 €-5%14 364 €
Saturday 20 Mar
Saturday 27 Mar
-5%1 297 €-5%1 815 €-5%15 561 €
Saturday 27 Mar
Saturday 03 Apr
-10%1 229 €-10%1 720 €-10%14 742 €
April 2021
Saturday 03 Apr
Saturday 10 Apr
-10%1 490 €-10%2 085 €-10%17 874 €
Saturday 10 Apr
Saturday 17 Apr
-10%1 490 €-10%2 085 €-10%17 874 €
Saturday 17 Apr
Saturday 24 Apr
-10%1 913 €-10%2 678 €-10%22 950 €
Saturday 24 Apr
Saturday 01 May
-10%1 913 €-10%2 678 €-10%22 950 €
May 2021
Saturday 01 May
Saturday 08 May
-10%1 913 €-10%2 678 €-10%22 950 €
Saturday 08 May
Saturday 15 May
-10%1 913 €-10%2 678 €-10%22 950 €
Saturday 15 May
Saturday 22 May
-10%1 913 €-10%2 678 €-10%22 950 €
Saturday 22 May
Saturday 29 May
-10%1 913 €-10%2 678 €-10%22 950 €
Saturday 29 May
Saturday 05 Jun
-10%1 913 €-10%2 678 €-10%22 950 €
June 2021
Saturday 05 Jun
Saturday 12 Jun
-10%1 913 €-10%2 678 €-10%22 950 €
Saturday 12 Jun
Saturday 19 Jun
-10%1 913 €-10%2 678 €-10%22 950 €
Saturday 19 Jun
Saturday 26 Jun
-10%1 913 €-10%2 678 €-10%22 950 €
Saturday 26 Jun
Saturday 03 Jul
-10%1 913 €-10%2 678 €-10%22 950 €
July 2021
Saturday 03 Jul
Saturday 10 Jul
-10%1 913 €-10%2 678 €-10%22 950 €
Saturday 10 Jul
Saturday 17 Jul
-10%1 913 €-10%2 678 €-10%22 950 €
Saturday 17 Jul
Saturday 24 Jul
-10%2 435 €-10%3 408 €-10%29 214 €
Saturday 24 Jul
Saturday 31 Jul
-10%2 435 €-10%3 408 €-10%29 214 €
Saturday 31 Jul
Saturday 07 Aug
-10%2 435 €-10%3 408 €-10%29 214 €
August 2021
Saturday 07 Aug
Saturday 14 Aug
-10%2 435 €-10%3 408 €-10%29 214 €
Saturday 14 Aug
Saturday 21 Aug
-10%2 435 €-10%3 408 €-10%29 214 €
Saturday 21 Aug
Saturday 28 Aug
-10%2 435 €-10%3 408 €-10%29 214 €
Saturday 28 Aug
Saturday 04 Sep
-10%2 435 €-10%3 408 €-10%29 214 €
September 2021
Saturday 04 Sep
Saturday 11 Sep
-10%2 435 €-10%3 408 €-10%29 214 €
Saturday 11 Sep
Saturday 18 Sep
-10%2 435 €-10%3 408 €-10%29 214 €
Saturday 18 Sep
Saturday 25 Sep
-10%2 435 €-10%3 408 €-10%29 214 €
Saturday 25 Sep
Saturday 02 Oct
-10%2 435 €-10%3 408 €-10%29 214 €
October 2021
Saturday 02 Oct
Saturday 09 Oct
-10%2 138 €-10%2 993 €-10%25 650 €
Saturday 09 Oct
Saturday 16 Oct
-10%2 138 €-10%2 993 €-10%25 650 €
Saturday 16 Oct
Saturday 23 Oct
-10%2 138 €-10%2 993 €-10%25 650 €
Saturday 23 Oct
Saturday 30 Oct
-10%2 138 €-10%2 993 €-10%25 650 €
Saturday 30 Oct
Saturday 06 Nov
-10%2 138 €-10%2 993 €-10%25 650 €
November 2021
Saturday 06 Nov
Saturday 13 Nov
-10%1 769 €-10%2 476 €-10%21 222 €
Saturday 13 Nov
Saturday 20 Nov
-10%1 769 €-10%2 476 €-10%21 222 €
Saturday 20 Nov
Saturday 27 Nov
-10%1 769 €-10%2 476 €-10%21 222 €
Saturday 27 Nov
Saturday 04 Dec
-10%1 769 €-10%2 476 €-10%21 222 €
December 2021
Saturday 04 Dec
Saturday 11 Dec
-10%1 769 €-10%2 476 €-10%21 222 €
Saturday 11 Dec
Saturday 18 Dec
-10%945 €-10%1 323 €-10%11 340 €
Saturday 18 Dec
Saturday 25 Dec
-10%1 517 €-10%2 123 €-10%18 198 €
Saturday 25 Dec
Saturday 01 Jan
-10%1 517 €-10%2 123 €-10%18 198 €
January 2022
Saturday 01 Jan
Saturday 08 Jan
-10%1 517 €-10%2 123 €-10%18 198 €
Saturday 08 Jan
Saturday 15 Jan
-10%927 €-10%1 298 €-10%11 124 €
Saturday 15 Jan
Saturday 22 Jan
-10%927 €-10%1 298 €-10%11 124 €
Saturday 22 Jan
Saturday 29 Jan
-10%927 €-10%1 298 €-10%11 124 €
Saturday 29 Jan
Saturday 05 Feb
-10%977 €-10%1 367 €-10%11 718 €
February 2022
Saturday 05 Feb
Saturday 12 Feb
-10%977 €-10%1 367 €-10%11 718 €
Saturday 12 Feb
Saturday 19 Feb
-10%1 125 €-10%1 575 €-10%13 500 €
Saturday 19 Feb
Saturday 26 Feb
-10%1 125 €-10%1 575 €-10%13 500 €
Saturday 26 Feb
Saturday 05 Mar
-10%1 229 €-10%1 720 €-10%14 742 €
March 2022
Saturday 05 Mar
Saturday 12 Mar
-10%1 229 €-10%1 720 €-10%14 742 €
Saturday 12 Mar
Saturday 19 Mar
-10%1 229 €-10%1 720 €-10%14 742 €
Saturday 19 Mar
Saturday 26 Mar
-10%1 332 €-10%1 865 €-10%15 984 €
Saturday 26 Mar
Saturday 02 Apr
-10%1 332 €-10%1 865 €-10%15 984 €
There are no suitable dates available? Get in touch!
Price includes• Double Cabin with air conditioning and private bathroom
• Full board (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
• Crew members: 2 people (captain, steward/cook)
• 2 sets of towels and sheets (including beach towels) per person per week
• Consumables for the boat (water, petrol and diesel)
• Boat and Passenger Insurance
• Water sports on board: snorkeling equipment, and sea kayak
Price does not include• Flights
• Transfers between airport or hotel and boat
• Bar, soft drinks or alcoholic drinks
• On board cash box (obligatory) per person, to pay in cash on site
• Extra charge for superior cabin (rear or front cabin): 120 €** /cabin in shared cabin and privatisation
• **130€ from April 3, 2021
• Excursions (optional) per person to pay on site, or at time of reservation

FAQ

If you wish to make a cancellation, you should contact your GlobeSailor advisor as soon as possible. Whatever the circumstances, you will be charged the following cancellation fees, depending on when the cancellation is made: up to 90 days before departure = 25%; 89 to 60 days before departure = 50%; 59 to 30 days before departure = 75%; 29 days or less before departure = 100% of the total cost of your booking. We recommend that you sign up for cancellation insurance with your personal insurance provider.
After you have made your booking the base manager will contact you to give you more information on your cruise. Make sure you confirm what time you will be arriving and also your flight details. A taxi or minibus can meet you at the airport and bring you directly to the boat at an extra cost.
All the skippers which we offer are qualified, have the necessary professional licenses and speak fluent English. If you have any particular demands regarding a skipper make sure to let us know.
The skipper is in charge of navigation and your safety on board. Feel free to try out some of the manoeuvres with him; he will be happy to teach you the basics of sailing.
Regarding sleeping arrangements, the skipper will sleep on board, either in a cabin or in the common area (saloon).
The skipper is not in charge of cooking or washing up. A hostess (or cook) will prepare your meals, clean the saloon area and the cabins and make sure the boat is kept tidy.
To confirm your booking you should inform your GlobeSailor advisor who will put an option (hold) on the cabin for a certain time until we receive your down payment.

The booking will only be considered final once we have received your down payment (by bank transfer, Paypal or credit card) which is 50% of the total amount. A 100% down payment is required for any booking made less than one month before departure.

The balance should be paid no later than one month before boarding to GlobeSailor. Mandatory extras and options will be payable locally. Be sure to check with your advisor or the base prior to departure.
The local currency is the Pacific Franc (CFP, or XPF). The exchange rate between the Pacific Franc and the Euro : 1 € = 119,33 CFP et 1 000 CFP = 8,38 €.
For US, Canadian and EU Passport holders no Visa is required for stays of up to 90 days in Tahiti. Other nationalities will require a visa and they should consult the relevant French embassy website.
Why cruise with us?

We have selected the very best boats, each with excellent crew members who will ensure you have a relaxing and unforgettable holiday! No sailing experience required: discover a different way to see the world, on board a boat with family or friends!

Get your quote

Get a detailed offer by filling out the form below:

Discover Tahiti - Cabin cruise on board a catamaran
adults:
children:
Error
Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.