All Inclusive Cabin Cruise in the Seychelles

Explore the stunning natural landscape
Cabin Cruise on catamaran around the Seychelles
Departure Mahé (Seychelles)
Full board
8 days, 7 nights
You will love:
  • • Cari, a traditional meal of octopus cooked in coconut milk
  • • Anse Source d'Agent one of the most beautiful beaches in the world
  • • Tamoul Temple in Mahé
from
1 150 €1 035 €
per person

Set sail from Mahé on your catamaran and navigate around the Seychelles and stop in some of the most stunning spots of the Indian Ocean. From Saint-Anne to Praslin, passing by La Digue and Curieuse, sit back and relax as your crew take care of everything. We recommend that you enjoy a cruise between May and September to make the most of the weather.

Your Boat

Boat

Welcome on board this Mojito 82, an exceptional 25m long catamaran which is perfect for cabin cruises and will allow you to enjoy the stunning islands of the Seychelles in complete comfort.

Specifications
Boat Model :Mojito 82
Type :Catamaran
Number of Cabins :12
Maximum Capacity :24
Crew Members :4
Comfort onboard :

Bath towel
Beach towel
Dishwasher
Microwave
DVD
Kayak
Snorkeling gear
Layout
The owner reserves the right to replace with a different boat model of the same quality and performance

Your Cabin

Cabin

Each cabin has a private bathroom with a sink, large mirror, cabinet, toilet, shower and hot and cold water.

Itinerary

Map

A week sailing around some of the most beautiful sailing destinations in the world.

Day 1 - Mahé – St. Anne Marine Park
Your catamaran and crew await at Mahé. Step aboard in the late morning and then sail to the Sainte Anne Marine National Park where you will spend the rest of the day and evening.

Day 2 - St. Anne Marine Park – Cocos Island - La Digue
Take a visit around the Sainte Anne Marine National Park before heading to Coco Island. You will moor in front of the stunning port of La Digue or in the next port depending on the weather conditions.

Day 3 - La Digue
Today you have the chance to visit the island by bike (supplementary cost) and this is one of the most beautiful islands in the Seychelles. You can also go horseriding if you wish. Then you will moor in Grande Anse or on the other coast of the island towards Anse Petite depending on the weather.

Day 4 - La Digue – Cousin – St. Anne Bay
Day 4 and you will set sail for Cousin Island which is a stunning nature reserve. It is home to around 25,000 birds, so look around and admire the many different species. You will also discover the colony of turtles which live on the island. We recommend you take a guided tour and have your guide point out all the types of birds and their favourite hiding places on the island.

Day 5 - St. Anne Bay – Grande Sœur – Curieuse or Anse Petite cour (Praslin)
This morning you will sail towards Grande Soeur and its exceptional beach, where your crew will prepare a BBQ for you on the beach. Then it is time to head towards Curieuse island, where the wonderful giant turtles live.

Day 6 - Curieuse – Saint Pierre – Anse Volbert or Anse Lazio (Praslin)
After visiting Curieuse island your skipper will then head in the direction of Saint Pierre islet with its collection of unique round rocks and palm trees lining the beach. Relax and admire this beautiful landscape.

Day 7 - Anse Volbert or Anse Lazio (Praslin) – Mahé
Enjoy some water sports on the beautiful beaches of Praslin, before having lunch on board. Then navigate towards Mahé in the afternoon, and moor for the night at Eden Island.

Day 8 - Mahé
Disembark at Mahé in the early morning.

Availabilites & Prices

Departure / ReturnDouble Cabin price per personPrivatisation of boatTotal Price
June 2018
Monday 25 Jun
Monday 02 Jul
1 270 €30 480 €
July 2018
Monday 02 Jul
Monday 09 Jul
1 270 €30 480 €
Monday 09 Jul
Monday 16 Jul
1 270 €30 480 €
Monday 16 Jul
Monday 23 Jul
1 270 €30 480 €
Monday 23 Jul
Monday 30 Jul
1 270 €30 480 €
Monday 30 Jul
Monday 06 Aug
1 270 €30 480 €
August 2018
Monday 06 Aug
Monday 13 Aug
1 270 €30 480 €
Monday 13 Aug
Monday 20 Aug
1 270 €30 480 €
Monday 20 Aug
Monday 27 Aug
1 270 €30 480 €
Monday 27 Aug
Monday 03 Sep
1 270 €30 480 €
September 2018
Monday 03 Sep
Monday 10 Sep
1 270 €30 480 €
Monday 10 Sep
Monday 17 Sep
1 270 €30 480 €
Monday 17 Sep
Monday 24 Sep
1 270 €30 480 €
Monday 24 Sep
Monday 01 Oct
-5%1 207 €-5%28 956 €
October 2018
Monday 01 Oct
Monday 08 Oct
-5%1 207 €-5%28 956 €
Monday 08 Oct
Monday 15 Oct
-5%1 207 €-5%28 956 €
Monday 15 Oct
Monday 22 Oct
-5%1 207 €-5%28 956 €
Monday 22 Oct
Monday 29 Oct
-5%1 207 €-5%28 956 €
Monday 29 Oct
Monday 05 Nov
-5%1 449 €-5%34 770 €
November 2018
Monday 05 Nov
Monday 12 Nov
-5%1 449 €-5%34 770 €
Monday 12 Nov
Monday 19 Nov
-5%1 302 €-5%31 236 €
Monday 19 Nov
Monday 26 Nov
-5%1 302 €-5%31 236 €
Monday 26 Nov
Monday 03 Dec
-5%1 302 €-5%31 236 €
December 2018
Monday 03 Dec
Monday 10 Dec
-5%1 302 €-5%31 236 €
Monday 10 Dec
Monday 17 Dec
-5%1 254 €-5%30 096 €
Monday 17 Dec
Monday 24 Dec
-5%1 254 €-5%30 096 €
Monday 24 Dec
Monday 31 Dec
-10%1 328 €-10%31 860 €
Monday 31 Dec
Monday 07 Jan
-10%1 373 €-10%32 940 €
January 2019
Monday 07 Jan
Monday 14 Jan
-10%1 224 €On demand
Monday 14 Jan
Monday 21 Jan
-10%1 107 €On demand
Monday 21 Jan
Monday 28 Jan
-10%1 107 €On demand
Monday 28 Jan
Monday 04 Feb
-10%1 107 €On demand
February 2019
Monday 04 Feb
Monday 11 Feb
-10%1 202 €On demand
Monday 11 Feb
Monday 18 Feb
-10%1 377 €On demand
Monday 18 Feb
Monday 25 Feb
-10%1 418 €On demand
Monday 25 Feb
Monday 04 Mar
-10%1 418 €On demand
March 2019
Monday 04 Mar
Monday 11 Mar
-10%1 418 €On demand
Monday 11 Mar
Monday 18 Mar
-10%1 418 €On demand
Monday 18 Mar
Monday 25 Mar
-10%1 418 €On demand
Monday 25 Mar
Monday 01 Apr
-10%1 418 €On demand
April 2019
Monday 01 Apr
Monday 08 Apr
-10%1 418 €On demand
Monday 08 Apr
Monday 15 Apr
-10%1 418 €On demand
Monday 15 Apr
Monday 22 Apr
-10%1 418 €On demand
Monday 22 Apr
Monday 29 Apr
-10%1 418 €On demand
Monday 29 Apr
Monday 06 May
-10%1 418 €On demand
May 2019
Monday 06 May
Monday 13 May
-10%1 332 €On demand
Monday 13 May
Monday 20 May
-10%1 332 €On demand
Monday 20 May
Monday 27 May
-10%1 332 €On demand
Monday 27 May
Monday 03 Jun
-10%1 332 €On demand
June 2019
Monday 03 Jun
Monday 10 Jun
-10%1 224 €On demand
Monday 10 Jun
Monday 17 Jun
-10%1 179 €On demand
Monday 17 Jun
Monday 24 Jun
-10%1 179 €On demand
Monday 24 Jun
Monday 01 Jul
-10%1 179 €On demand
July 2019
Monday 01 Jul
Monday 08 Jul
-10%1 179 €On demand
Monday 08 Jul
Monday 15 Jul
-10%1 179 €On demand
Monday 15 Jul
Monday 22 Jul
-10%1 224 €On demand
Monday 22 Jul
Monday 29 Jul
-10%1 224 €On demand
Monday 29 Jul
Monday 05 Aug
-10%1 224 €On demand
August 2019
Monday 05 Aug
Monday 12 Aug
-10%1 224 €On demand
Monday 12 Aug
Monday 19 Aug
-10%1 224 €On demand
Monday 19 Aug
Monday 26 Aug
-10%1 224 €On demand
Monday 26 Aug
Monday 02 Sep
-10%1 224 €On demand
September 2019
Monday 02 Sep
Monday 09 Sep
-10%1 224 €On demand
Monday 09 Sep
Monday 16 Sep
-10%1 224 €On demand
Monday 16 Sep
Monday 23 Sep
-10%1 224 €On demand
Monday 23 Sep
Monday 30 Sep
-10%1 224 €On demand
Monday 30 Sep
Monday 07 Oct
-10%1 224 €On demand
October 2019
Monday 07 Oct
Monday 14 Oct
-10%1 224 €On demand
Monday 14 Oct
Monday 21 Oct
-10%1 274 €On demand
Monday 21 Oct
Monday 28 Oct
-10%1 274 €On demand
Monday 28 Oct
Monday 04 Nov
-10%1 418 €On demand
November 2019
Monday 04 Nov
Monday 11 Nov
-10%1 274 €On demand
Monday 11 Nov
Monday 18 Nov
-10%1 274 €On demand
Monday 18 Nov
Monday 25 Nov
-10%1 274 €On demand
Monday 25 Nov
Monday 02 Dec
-10%1 274 €On demand
December 2019
Monday 02 Dec
Monday 09 Dec
-10%1 152 €On demand
Monday 09 Dec
Monday 16 Dec
-10%1 035 €On demand
Monday 16 Dec
Monday 23 Dec
-10%1 035 €On demand
Monday 23 Dec
Monday 30 Dec
-10%1 287 €On demand
Monday 30 Dec
Monday 06 Jan
-10%1 418 €On demand
There are no suitable dates available? Get in touch!
Price includes• Double cabin with private bathroom
• Full board (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
• Crew members: 3 people (captain, steward/cook, deckhand)
• 2 sets of sheets and towels including beach towels per person per week
• Consumables for the boat (water and fuel)
• Boat and passenger insurance
• Water sports: snorkeling gear and sea kayak
Price does not include• Flights
• Transfers between the airport and boat
• Bar, soft drinks and alcoholic drinks
• On board cash box (obligatory) per person, to be paid in cash on site

FAQ

You do not need a Visa for stays of up to 3 months in the Seychelles, however you should have a valid passport, be able to prove you have sufficient funds and present a return ticket.
The local currency in the Seychelles is the Seychellois Rupee. In June 2015 1 € = 14.40 SCR and 10 SCR = 0.70 €.
It is possible to pay in Euros or Dollars for accommodation, transport, some restaurants and tourist sites however of course the change will be given to you in rupees.
Credit cards, Visa and Mastercard principally, are excepted in most places, as well as travelers cheques in larger businesses.
You cannot leave the Seychelles with more than 2,000 Rupees in cash.
To confirm your booking you should inform your GlobeSailor advisor who will put an option (hold) on the cabin for a certain time until we receive your down payment.
The booking will only be considered final once we have received your down payment (by bank transfer, Paypal or credit card) which is 50% of the total amount. A 100% down payment is required for any booking made less than one month before departure.
The balance should be paid no later than one month before boarding, either to the base or to GlobeSailor. Mandatory extras and options will be payable locally. Be sure to check with your advisor or the base prior to departure.
After you have made your booking the base manager will contact you to give you more information on your cruise. Make sure you confirm what time you will be arriving and also your flight details. A taxi or minibus can meet you at the airport and bring you directly to the boat at an extra cost.
If you wish to make a cancellation, you should contact your GlobeSailor advisor as soon as possible. Whatever the circumstances, you will be charged the following cancellation fees, depending on when the cancellation is made: up to 90 days before departure = 25%; 89 to 60 days before departure = 50%; 59 to 30 days before departure = 75%; 29 days or less before departure = 100% of the total cost of your booking. We recommend that you sign up for cancellation insurance with your personal insurance provider.
Why cruise with us?

We have selected the very best boats, each with excellent crew members who will ensure you have a relaxing and unforgettable holiday! No sailing experience required: discover a different way to see the world, on board a boat with family or friends!

Get your quote

Get a detailed offer by filling out the form below :

All Inclusive Cabin Cruise in the Seychelles
adults:
children:
Error
Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.