All Inclusive Cabin Cruise in the Seychelles

Explore the stunning natural landscape
Cabin Cruise on catamaran around the Seychelles
Departure Mahé (Seychelles)
Full board
8 days, 7 nights
You will love:
  • • Cari, a traditional meal of octopus cooked in coconut milk
  • • Anse Source d'Agent one of the most beautiful beaches in the world
  • • Tamoul Temple in Mahé
from
1 180 €1 062 €
per person

Set sail from Mahé on your catamaran and navigate around the Seychelles and stop in some of the most stunning spots of the Indian Ocean. From Saint-Anne to Praslin, passing by La Digue and Curieuse, sit back and relax as your crew take care of everything. We recommend that you enjoy a cruise between May and September to make the most of the weather.

Your Boat

Boat

Welcome on board this Mojito 82, an exceptional 25m long catamaran which is perfect for cabin cruises and will allow you to enjoy the stunning islands of the Seychelles in complete comfort.

Specifications
Boat Model :Mojito 82
Type :Catamaran
Number of Cabins :12
Maximum Capacity :24
Crew Members :4
Comfort onboard :

Bath towel
Beach towel
Dishwasher
Microwave
DVD
Kayak
Snorkeling gear
Layout
The owner reserves the right to replace with a different boat model of the same quality and performance

Your Cabin

Cabin

Each cabin has a private bathroom with a sink, large mirror, cabinet, toilet, shower and hot and cold water.

Itinerary

Map

A week sailing around some of the most beautiful sailing destinations in the world.

Day 1 - Mahé – St. Anne Marine Park
Your catamaran and crew await at Mahé. Step aboard in the late morning and then sail to the Sainte Anne Marine National Park where you will spend the rest of the day and evening.

Day 2 - St. Anne Marine Park – Cocos Island - La Digue
Take a visit around the Sainte Anne Marine National Park before heading to Coco Island. You will moor in front of the stunning port of La Digue or in the next port depending on the weather conditions.

Day 3 - La Digue
Today you have the chance to visit the island by bike (supplementary cost) and this is one of the most beautiful islands in the Seychelles. You can also go horseriding if you wish. Then you will moor in Grande Anse or on the other coast of the island towards Anse Petite depending on the weather.

Day 4 - La Digue – Cousin – St. Anne Bay
Day 4 and you will set sail for Cousin Island which is a stunning nature reserve. It is home to around 25,000 birds, so look around and admire the many different species. You will also discover the colony of turtles which live on the island. We recommend you take a guided tour and have your guide point out all the types of birds and their favourite hiding places on the island.

Day 5 - St. Anne Bay – Grande Sœur – Curieuse or Anse Petite cour (Praslin)
This morning you will sail towards Grande Soeur and its exceptional beach, where your crew will prepare a BBQ for you on the beach. Then it is time to head towards Curieuse island, where the wonderful giant turtles live.

Day 6 - Curieuse – Saint Pierre – Anse Volbert or Anse Lazio (Praslin)
After visiting Curieuse island your skipper will then head in the direction of Saint Pierre islet with its collection of unique round rocks and palm trees lining the beach. Relax and admire this beautiful landscape.

Day 7 - Anse Volbert or Anse Lazio (Praslin) – Mahé
Enjoy some water sports on the beautiful beaches of Praslin, before having lunch on board. Then navigate towards Mahé in the afternoon, and moor for the night at Eden Island.

Day 8 - Mahé
Disembark at Mahé in the early morning.

Your stops :

Mahé > St. Anne Marine Park > La Digue aie St. Anne > Curieuse > Praslin > Mahé

The itinerary may be changed without prior notice due to technical or weather conditions

Prices

Departure / ReturnDouble Cabin price per person price per personPrivatisation of boatTotal Price
September 2019
Monday 16 Sep
Monday 23 Sep
1 360 €Sold OutOn demand
Monday 23 Sep
Monday 30 Sep
1 360 €1 904 €On demand
Monday 30 Sep
Monday 07 Oct
1 360 €Sold OutOn demand
October 2019
Monday 07 Oct
Monday 14 Oct
Sold OutSold OutOn demand
Monday 14 Oct
Monday 21 Oct
Sold OutSold OutOn demand
Monday 21 Oct
Monday 28 Oct
Sold OutSold OutOn demand
Monday 28 Oct
Monday 04 Nov
1 575 €Sold OutOn demand
November 2019
Monday 04 Nov
Monday 11 Nov
Sold OutSold OutOn demand
Monday 11 Nov
Monday 18 Nov
1 415 €1 981 €On demand
Monday 18 Nov
Monday 25 Nov
1 415 €Sold OutOn demand
Monday 25 Nov
Monday 02 Dec
1 415 €Sold OutOn demand
December 2019
Monday 02 Dec
Monday 09 Dec
1 280 €1 792 €On demand
Monday 09 Dec
Monday 16 Dec
1 150 €Sold OutOn demand
Monday 16 Dec
Monday 23 Dec
-5%1 093 €-5%1 530 €On demand
Monday 23 Dec
Monday 30 Dec
-5%1 359 €Sold OutOn demand
Monday 30 Dec
Monday 06 Jan
-5%1 496 €-5%2 095 €On demand
January 2020
Monday 06 Jan
Monday 13 Jan
-5%1 159 €-5%1 623 €On demand
Monday 13 Jan
Monday 20 Jan
-5%1 159 €-5%1 623 €On demand
Monday 20 Jan
Monday 27 Jan
-5%1 159 €-5%1 623 €On demand
Monday 27 Jan
Monday 03 Feb
-5%1 207 €-5%1 689 €On demand
February 2020
Monday 03 Feb
Monday 10 Feb
-5%1 207 €-5%1 689 €On demand
Monday 10 Feb
Monday 17 Feb
-5%1 306 €-5%1 829 €On demand
Monday 17 Feb
Monday 24 Feb
-5%1 306 €-5%1 829 €On demand
Monday 24 Feb
Monday 02 Mar
-5%1 306 €-5%1 829 €On demand
March 2020
Monday 02 Mar
Monday 09 Mar
-5%1 306 €-5%1 829 €On demand
Monday 09 Mar
Monday 16 Mar
-5%1 306 €-5%1 829 €On demand
Monday 16 Mar
Monday 23 Mar
-10%1 238 €-10%1 733 €On demand
Monday 23 Mar
Monday 30 Mar
-10%1 463 €-10%2 048 €On demand
Monday 30 Mar
Monday 06 Apr
-10%1 463 €-10%2 048 €On demand
April 2020
Monday 06 Apr
Monday 13 Apr
-10%1 463 €-10%2 048 €On demand
Monday 13 Apr
Monday 20 Apr
-10%1 463 €-10%2 048 €On demand
Monday 20 Apr
Monday 27 Apr
-10%1 463 €-10%2 048 €On demand
Monday 27 Apr
Monday 04 May
-10%1 463 €-10%2 048 €On demand
May 2020
Monday 04 May
Monday 11 May
-10%1 373 €-10%1 922 €On demand
Monday 11 May
Monday 18 May
-10%1 238 €-10%1 733 €On demand
Monday 18 May
Monday 25 May
-10%1 238 €-10%1 733 €On demand
Monday 25 May
Monday 01 Jun
-10%1 238 €-10%1 733 €On demand
June 2020
Monday 01 Jun
Monday 08 Jun
-10%1 215 €-10%1 701 €On demand
Monday 08 Jun
Monday 15 Jun
-10%1 215 €-10%1 701 €On demand
Monday 15 Jun
Monday 22 Jun
-10%1 215 €-10%1 701 €On demand
Monday 22 Jun
Monday 29 Jun
-10%1 062 €-10%1 487 €On demand
Monday 29 Jun
Monday 06 Jul
-10%1 215 €-10%1 701 €On demand
July 2020
Monday 06 Jul
Monday 13 Jul
-10%1 215 €-10%1 701 €On demand
Monday 13 Jul
Monday 20 Jul
-10%1 215 €-10%1 701 €On demand
Monday 20 Jul
Monday 27 Jul
-10%1 215 €-10%1 701 €On demand
Monday 27 Jul
Monday 03 Aug
-10%1 215 €-10%1 701 €On demand
August 2020
Monday 03 Aug
Monday 10 Aug
-10%1 215 €-10%1 701 €On demand
Monday 10 Aug
Monday 17 Aug
-10%1 260 €-10%1 764 €On demand
Monday 17 Aug
Monday 24 Aug
-10%1 260 €-10%1 764 €On demand
Monday 24 Aug
Monday 31 Aug
-10%1 062 €-10%1 487 €On demand
Monday 31 Aug
Monday 07 Sep
-10%1 215 €-10%1 701 €On demand
September 2020
Monday 07 Sep
Monday 14 Sep
-10%1 260 €-10%1 764 €On demand
Monday 14 Sep
Monday 21 Sep
-10%1 062 €-10%1 487 €On demand
Monday 21 Sep
Monday 28 Sep
-10%1 215 €-10%1 701 €On demand
Monday 28 Sep
Monday 05 Oct
-10%1 215 €-10%1 701 €On demand
October 2020
Monday 05 Oct
Monday 12 Oct
-10%1 260 €-10%1 764 €On demand
Monday 12 Oct
Monday 19 Oct
-10%1 314 €-10%1 840 €On demand
Monday 19 Oct
Monday 26 Oct
-10%1 314 €-10%1 840 €On demand
Monday 26 Oct
Monday 02 Nov
-10%1 373 €-10%1 922 €On demand
November 2020
Monday 02 Nov
Monday 09 Nov
-10%1 314 €-10%1 840 €On demand
Monday 09 Nov
Monday 16 Nov
-10%1 314 €-10%1 840 €On demand
Monday 16 Nov
Monday 23 Nov
-10%1 314 €-10%1 840 €On demand
Monday 23 Nov
Monday 30 Nov
-10%1 233 €-10%1 726 €On demand
Monday 30 Nov
Monday 07 Dec
-10%1 233 €-10%1 726 €On demand
December 2020
Monday 07 Dec
Monday 14 Dec
-10%1 062 €-10%1 487 €On demand
Monday 14 Dec
Monday 21 Dec
-10%1 062 €-10%1 487 €On demand
Monday 21 Dec
Monday 28 Dec
-10%1 215 €-10%1 701 €On demand
Monday 28 Dec
Monday 04 Jan
-10%1 463 €-10%2 048 €On demand
There are no suitable dates available? Get in touch!
Price includes• Double cabin with private bathroom
• Full board (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
• Crew members: 3 people (captain, steward/cook, deckhand)
• 2 sets of sheets and towels including beach towels per person per week
• Consumables for the boat (water and fuel)
• Boat and passenger insurance
• Water sports: snorkeling gear and sea kayak
Price does not include• Flights
• Transfers between the airport and boat
• Bar, soft drinks and alcoholic drinks
• On board cash box (obligatory) per person, to be paid in cash on site

FAQ

If you wish to make a cancellation, you should contact your GlobeSailor advisor as soon as possible. Whatever the circumstances, you will be charged the following cancellation fees, depending on when the cancellation is made: up to 90 days before departure = 25%; 89 to 60 days before departure = 50%; 59 to 30 days before departure = 75%; 29 days or less before departure = 100% of the total cost of your booking. We recommend that you sign up for cancellation insurance with your personal insurance provider.
After you have made your booking the base manager will contact you to give you more information on your cruise. Make sure you confirm what time you will be arriving and also your flight details. A taxi or minibus can meet you at the airport and bring you directly to the boat at an extra cost.
To confirm your booking you should inform your GlobeSailor advisor who will put an option (hold) on the cabin for a certain time until we receive your down payment.
The booking will only be considered final once we have received your down payment (by bank transfer, Paypal or credit card) which is 50% of the total amount. A 100% down payment is required for any booking made less than one month before departure.
The balance should be paid no later than one month before boarding, either to the base or to GlobeSailor. Mandatory extras and options will be payable locally. Be sure to check with your advisor or the base prior to departure.
The local currency in the Seychelles is the Seychellois Rupee. In June 2015 1 € = 14.40 SCR and 10 SCR = 0.70 €.
It is possible to pay in Euros or Dollars for accommodation, transport, some restaurants and tourist sites however of course the change will be given to you in rupees.
Credit cards, Visa and Mastercard principally, are excepted in most places, as well as travelers cheques in larger businesses.
You cannot leave the Seychelles with more than 2,000 Rupees in cash.
You do not need a Visa for stays of up to 3 months in the Seychelles, however you should have a valid passport, be able to prove you have sufficient funds and present a return ticket.
Why cruise with us?

We have selected the very best boats, each with excellent crew members who will ensure you have a relaxing and unforgettable holiday! No sailing experience required: discover a different way to see the world, on board a boat with family or friends!

Get your quote

Get a detailed offer by filling out the form below :

All Inclusive Cabin Cruise in the Seychelles
adults:
children:
Error
Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.