Explore the islands of Polynesia on a Cabin Cruise

Tahiti, Bora Bora and Raiatea await
Cabin Cruise in Polynesia
Departure Tahiti (French Polynesia)
Full board
11 days, 10 nights
You will love:
  • • The warm welcome of the Polynesian People
  • • Admire the breathtaking sunsets
  • • Swim in the stunning turquoise waters
from
1 600 €1 440 €
per person

On board your Lagoon 620 enjoy a unique and memorable cabin cruise around some of the most beautiful islands in the world. Be blown away by the stunning Polynesian landscape and the warm welcome of the local people. We recommend that you enjoy a cruise between May and October to make the most of the weather.

Boat

Welcome on board your Lagoon 620 which has been designed with comfort in mind, and will ensure you enjoy a wonderful cruise. The back of the boat gives easy access to the sea, and the deck is perfect for sunbathing and relaxing.

Specifications
Boat Model :Lagoon 620
Type :Catamaran
Number of Cabins :6
Maximum Capacity :12
Crew Members :2
Comfort onboard :

Bath towels
Beach towels
Speakers in the cockpit
Audio system
Snorkeling gear
Layout
The owner reserves the right to replace with a different boat model of the same quality and performance
Cabin

On board your Lagoon 620 catamaran you will enjoy a double cabin offering all the comfort and luxury of a bedroom. Each cabin has a private bathroom with a sink, large mirror, cabinet, toilet, shower and hot and cold water.

Map

Discover the paradise islands of Polynesia!

Day 1 - Tahiti - Moorea
Your catamaran awaits you at Marina Taiana, and you will embark at around 12h. Then you will set sail for your first stop at the bay of Vaiare where there are plenty of activities to enjoy, or take a swim from the largest white sandy beach on the island of Moorea.

Day 2 - Moorea
Today your crew will lead you towards the bay of Opunohu. Here you will the chance to enjoy an excursion to the inland valleys of the island, a 4x4 safari through the pineapple plantations, or a trip to Belvédère where you can taste the delicious local produce and discover the ancient archaeological sites. Leave the island at sunset and head towards Raiatea during the night.

Day 3 - Raiatea
You will sail towards the south of the island of Raiatea and enjoy breakfast. Spend the morning enjoying some snorkeling or diving, or enjoy a walk around the coast. In the afternoon you will navigate to the bay of Faaroa and see its river, the only navigable one on the island.

Day 4 - Raiatea - Tahaa
Day 4 and you will sail the short distance across the lagoon to the town of Uturoa where you can spend the morning shopping or walking to the top of Tapioi which gives incredible views! Enjoy a relaxing lunch in the lagoon with stunning views towards the Motu Tautau to the north west of the island of Tahaa. Swim in the coral reef or try a spot of kayaking!

Day 5 - Tahaa - Bora Bora
Today you will navigate towards Bora Bora, and enjoy lunch at anchor in front of Motu Tapu. In the afternoon you can swim or snorkel and discover more of the underwater life and some of the most stunning lagoons of the South Pacific. Moor for the night to the east of Bora Bora.

Day 6 - Bora Bora
Swim with the manta rays before breakfast! A memorable experience not to be missed! Then sail the short distance to Motu Taurere. You have the option of enjoying a traditional Tahitian BBQ on the beach! In the afternoon you will sail through one of the most famous lagoons in Polynesia and then spend the night moored at Matira point.

Day 7 - Bora Bora - Raiatea
After breakfast you will sail for 4 hours towards the island of Raiatea and enjoy lunch. You have the option of taking an excursion to the pearl farms and take a guided diving tour to the oyster lines. Spend a relaxing afternoon enjoying various water sports, whether swimming, kayaking or snorkeling.

Day 8 - Raiatea - Tahaa
Day 8 and we head back to Uturoa the main town on the island of Raiatea. You can enjoy a spot of shopping or take a guided tour of this sacred island, the vanilla plantations, the flora and fauna and the ancient site of Taputapuatea. A short navigation takes you to Motu Ceran where you will enhoy lunch, before heading to Robinson for the afternoon. Enjoy swimming or snorkeling in the coral reef.

Day 9 - Huahine
Today you sail towards the island of Huahine which will take around 4 hours. In the afternoon you can relax on the Ana Iti beach and enjoy various water sports, such as swimming, kayak or snorkeling. You will then have the option of dining in a restaurant with traditional Polynesian food and dance.

Day 10 - Huahine - Raiatea
Enjoy breakfast then you will sail the short distance to the village of Fare. Explore the village and try some snorkeling. You will have the option of taking an excursion around the archaeological sites, the fishing areas and the vanilla plantations.

Day 11 - Raiatea
Disembark at around 8h at the port at Uturoa.

Departure / ReturnDouble Cabin price per personPrivatisation of boatTotal Price
September 2017
Saturday 02 Sep
Tuesday 12 Sep
Sold OutSold Out
Saturday 23 Sep
Tuesday 03 Oct
2 925 €35 100 €
October 2017
Saturday 14 Oct
Tuesday 24 Oct
2 925 €35 100 €
November 2017
Saturday 04 Nov
Tuesday 14 Nov
2 525 €30 300 €
Saturday 25 Nov
Tuesday 05 Dec
-5%2 399 €-5%28 785 €
December 2017
Saturday 16 Dec
Tuesday 26 Dec
-5%2 133 €-5%25 593 €
January 2018
Saturday 06 Jan
Tuesday 16 Jan
-5%1 520 €-5%18 240 €
Saturday 27 Jan
Tuesday 06 Feb
-5%1 520 €-5%18 240 €
February 2018
Saturday 17 Feb
Tuesday 27 Feb
-10%1 440 €-10%17 280 €
March 2018
Saturday 10 Mar
Tuesday 20 Mar
-10%1 710 €-10%20 520 €
Saturday 31 Mar
Tuesday 10 Apr
-10%1 710 €-10%20 520 €
April 2018
Saturday 21 Apr
Tuesday 01 May
-10%1 710 €-10%20 520 €
May 2018
Saturday 12 May
Tuesday 22 May
-10%2 340 €-10%28 080 €
June 2018
Saturday 02 Jun
Tuesday 12 Jun
-10%2 340 €-10%28 080 €
Saturday 23 Jun
Tuesday 03 Jul
-10%2 340 €-10%28 080 €
July 2018
Saturday 14 Jul
Tuesday 24 Jul
-10%2 709 €-10%32 508 €
August 2018
Saturday 04 Aug
Tuesday 14 Aug
-10%3 267 €-10%39 204 €
Saturday 25 Aug
Tuesday 04 Sep
-10%2 709 €-10%32 508 €
September 2018
Saturday 15 Sep
Tuesday 25 Sep
-10%2 709 €-10%32 508 €
October 2018
Saturday 06 Oct
Tuesday 16 Oct
-10%2 709 €-10%32 508 €
Saturday 27 Oct
Tuesday 06 Nov
-10%2 340 €-10%28 080 €
November 2018
Saturday 17 Nov
Tuesday 27 Nov
-10%2 340 €-10%28 080 €
December 2018
Saturday 08 Dec
Tuesday 18 Dec
-10%1 440 €-10%17 280 €
Saturday 29 Dec
Tuesday 08 Jan
-10%2 021 €-10%24 246 €
January 2019
Saturday 19 Jan
Tuesday 29 Jan
-10%1 440 €-10%17 280 €
February 2019
Saturday 09 Feb
Tuesday 19 Feb
-10%1 440 €-10%17 280 €
March 2019
Saturday 02 Mar
Tuesday 12 Mar
-10%1 710 €-10%20 520 €
Saturday 23 Mar
Tuesday 02 Apr
-10%1 710 €-10%20 520 €
There are no suitable dates available? Get in touch!
Price includes• Double cabin with air conditioning and private bathroom
• Full board (breakfast, lunch, dinner)
• Crew members: 2 people (captain, hostess/cook)
• 2 sets of sheets and towels (including bath towels) per person per week
• Consumables for the boat (water, petrol and diesel)
• Boat and passenger insurance
• Water sports: snorkeling equipment and sea kayak
Price does not include• Flights
• Transfers from the airport/hotel and the boat
• Bar, soft drinks and alcoholic drinks
• On board cash box (obligatory): 215 Euros per person to be paid on site in cash
• Excursions (optional): 220 Euros per person to be paid on site or at booking
French Polynesia is a French overseas territory and US and EU passport holders do not need a visa for visits of less than 90 days. You should ensure that your passport is valid for at least 6 months.
The local currency is the Pacific Franc (CFP), sometimes abbreviated as XPF. The exchange rate between the Pacific Franc et the euro is fixed at 1 € = 119,33 CFP and 1000 CFP = 8.38 €
To confirm your booking you should inform your GlobeSailor advisor who will put an option (hold) on the cabin for a certain time until we receive your down payment.
The booking will only be considered final once we have received your down payment (by bank transfer, Paypal or credit card) which is 50% of the total amount. A 100% down payment is required for any booking made less than one month before departure.
The balance should be paid no later than one month before boarding, either to the base or to GlobeSailor. Mandatory extras and options will be payable locally. Be sure to check with your advisor or the base prior to departure.
After you have made your booking the base manager will contact you to give you more information on your cruise. Make sure you confirm what time you will be arriving and also your flight details. A taxi or minibus can meet you at the airport and bring you directly to the boat at an extra cost.
All the skippers which we offer are qualified, have the necessary professional licenses and speak fluent English. If you have any particular demands regarding a skipper make sure to let us know.
The skipper is in charge of navigation and your safety on board. Feel free to try out some of the manoeuvres with him; he will be happy to teach you the basics of sailing.
Regarding sleeping arrangements, the skipper will sleep on board, either in a cabin or in the common area (saloon).
The skipper is not in charge of cooking or washing up. A hostess (or cook) will prepare your meals, clean the saloon area and the cabins and make sure the boat is kept tidy.
If you wish to make a cancellation, you should contact your GlobeSailor advisor as soon as possible. Whatever the circumstances, you will be charged the following cancellation fees, depending on when the cancellation is made: up to 90 days before departure = 25%; 89 to 60 days before departure = 50%; 59 to 30 days before departure = 75%; 29 days or less before departure = 100% of the total cost of your booking. We recommend that you sign up for cancellation insurance with your personal insurance provider.
Why cruise with us?

We have selected the very best boats, each with excellent crew members who will ensure you have a relaxing and unforgettable holiday! No sailing experience required: discover a different way to see the world, on board a boat with family or friends!

Get your quote

Get a detailed offer by filling out the form below :

Explore the islands of Polynesia on a Cabin Cruise
adults:
children:
Error