11 days in Maldives aboard a Lagoon 620

Sail around Baa and Raa Atolls aboard a catamaran with professional crew
Baa & Raa Atolls aboard a Lagoon 620
Departure Hulhumale (Maldives)
Full board
11 days, 10 nights
You will love:
  • • Swimming with manta rays
  • • The Hedhikaa that will go perfectly with your aperitifs
  • • The traditional villages of Meedhoo
from
1 185 €1 067 €
per person

Embark at Hulhumale for the start of your cruise in the Baa & Raa atolls. You will enjoy eleven days to discover the culture by meeting the locals of the different islands where you will stop. To enjoy the Maldivian sun and the cristal clear sea, we recommend you to plan your cruise between January and April.

Your Boat

Boat

Welcome aboard your Lagoon 620 which boasts exceptional living spaces. The back of the boat provides easy and quick access to the sea. Relax and enjoy a memorable cruise!

Specifications
Boat Model :Lagoon 620
Type :Catamaran
Number of Cabins :6
Maximum Capacity :12
Crew Members :2
Comfort onboard :

Bath towels
Beach towels
Audio System
Speakers in the cockpit
Snorkeling gear
Layout
The owner reserves the right to replace with a different boat model of the same quality and performance

Your Cabin

Cabin

Your Lagoon 620 has 6 double cabins. Each cabin has a private bathroom with a sink, large mirror, cabinet, toilet, shower and hot/cold water.

Itinerary

Map

A cruise around the stunning Atolls Baa and Raa.

Day 1 - Hulhumale’ (North Male’ Atoll) - Kuda Bandos (Sand Bank) or Kuda Wataru (Sand Bank)
Step aboard your boat at Hulhumale at 14h and navigate towards Kuda Bandos or Kuda Wataru: a sand bank surrounded by a magnificent lagoon, boasting incredible under water fauna. Swim and enjoy some water sports. Spend the evening moored here.

Day 2 - Kuda Bandos (Sand Bank) - Kuda Wataru (Sand Bank) - Boduhithi Finolhu (North Male’ Atoll)
After breakfast your catamaran sails to Kuda Wataru, where you can try a spot of snorkeling, swimming and relaxing. In the afternoon you will arrive at Boduhithi Finolhu, a superb white sand bank. In the evening your skipper will set sail again towards Ziyaaraiy Fushi, and you will enjoy dinner served on board before you depart for Goidhoo for a navigation of around 8 hours during the night.

Day 3 - Shahjahan Sand Bank (Goidhoo Atoll) - Innafushi
You will arrive early in the morning at Shahjahan, a true paradise on earth, where you will be able to swim with the manta rays. Then your next stop is at Innafushi, a deserted island which you will have all to yourself. Dinner on board and the night spent at Innafushi.

Day 4 - Muthaafushi (Baa Atoll)
After breakfast you will sail in the direction of Muthaafushi pour lunch. This incredible deserted island has perfectly fine white sand. Enjoy swimming, kayaking or other water sports and truly relax!

Day 5 - Maarikilu (Baa Atoll) - Meedhoo –Raa Atoll (Local Village)
Day 5 and it is time to head for Maarikilu. Discover this beautiful island with its impressive lagoon. The underwater life is rich and varired, just like the lush vegetation which covers the island. Take the chance to enjoy some more water sports and swimming, before you sail for Meedhoo in the early evening. After having visited this island you will notice the difference between the traditional villages and the more modern of Meedhoo.

Day 6 - Kotte Faru – Vandhoo –Rasmaadhoo Island (Raa Atoll)
After breakfast you will have the chance to explore Kotte Faru. In the afternoon it is time to head to Vandhoo a true paradise island and a real natural aquarium. You will then sail to Rasmaadhoo Island where you will spend the evening in one of its authentic and traditional local villages.

Day 7 - Dhoragail (uninhabited island)- (Gemana Finolhu) (Raa Atoll)
Today it is time to depart for the island of Dhoragail where you can enjoy some swimming and water activities. Lunch will be served on board before you head for Fenfushi and its incredible underwater life.

Day 8 - Funadhoo - Unoodhoo - Royal Island (Baa Atoll)
This morning 2 and a half hours will bring you to Funadhoo at around 11h30. Here you can enjoy snorkeling in the incredible lagoon and take a visit around the island. Then after a short navigation you will moor in the front of the stunning island of Unodhoo, unparalled in natural beauty and its extraordinary underwater life. Your evening and dinner will be on Royal Island.

Day 9 - Royal Island (Sand Bank) – Eydhafushi (Baa Atoll) – Overnight navigation
After lunch a short period of sailing will take you to the tiny island of Hulhudhoo. There are many breathtaking beaches and a splendid lagoon which await. Have lunch on the beach then enjoy some water sports or sunbathing. In the afternoon you can visit the village of Eydhafushi where you can enjoy a spot of shopping in the many boutiques which are open late into the evening. Set sail during the night towards Atoll North Malé.

Day 10 - Eriyadhoo or Cuculu (Sand Bank) (Nord Male Atoll)
Arrive at around 7h30 at the stunning hotel complex at Eriyadhoo, where you can enjoy the beach and do some snorkeling. At 13h you will sail back towards Hulhumalé and arrive at base in the evening.

Day 11 - Hulhumale
Disembark early in the morning.

Your stops :

Hulhumale > Kuda Bandos > Boduhithi Finolhu > Innafushi > Muthaafushi > Meedhoo > Rasmaadhoo Island > Fenfushi > Royal Island > Eydhafushi > Kukulhudhoo > Hulhumale

The itinerary may be changed without prior notice due to technical or weather conditions

Prices

Departure / ReturnDouble Cabin Price including VAT per personDouble cabin for single use Price including VAT per person
May 2019
Monday 27 May
Thursday 06 Jun
1 315 €On demand
June 2019
Thursday 06 Jun
Sunday 16 Jun
1 315 €On demand
Sunday 16 Jun
Wednesday 26 Jun
1 315 €On demand
Wednesday 26 Jun
Saturday 06 Jul
1 315 €On demand
July 2019
Saturday 06 Jul
Tuesday 16 Jul
1 315 €On demand
Tuesday 16 Jul
Friday 26 Jul
1 315 €On demand
Friday 26 Jul
Monday 05 Aug
1 545 €On demand
August 2019
Monday 05 Aug
Thursday 15 Aug
1 670 €On demand
Thursday 15 Aug
Sunday 25 Aug
1 670 €On demand
Sunday 25 Aug
Wednesday 04 Sep
-5%1 249 €On demand
September 2019
Wednesday 04 Sep
Saturday 14 Sep
-5%1 249 €On demand
Saturday 14 Sep
Tuesday 24 Sep
-5%1 249 €On demand
Tuesday 24 Sep
Friday 04 Oct
-5%1 249 €On demand
October 2019
Friday 04 Oct
Monday 14 Oct
-5%1 539 €On demand
Monday 14 Oct
Thursday 24 Oct
-5%1 672 €On demand
Thursday 24 Oct
Sunday 03 Nov
-5%1 672 €On demand
November 2019
Sunday 03 Nov
Wednesday 13 Nov
-5%1 957 €On demand
Wednesday 13 Nov
Saturday 23 Nov
-5%1 957 €On demand
Saturday 23 Nov
Tuesday 03 Dec
-10%1 643 €On demand
December 2019
Tuesday 03 Dec
Friday 13 Dec
-10%1 391 €On demand
Friday 13 Dec
Monday 23 Dec
-10%1 854 €On demand
January 2020
Sunday 12 Jan
Wednesday 22 Jan
-10%2 552 €-10%3 572 €
Wednesday 22 Jan
Saturday 01 Feb
-10%2 552 €-10%3 572 €
February 2020
Saturday 01 Feb
Tuesday 11 Feb
-10%2 552 €-10%3 572 €
Tuesday 11 Feb
Friday 21 Feb
-10%2 552 €-10%3 572 €
Friday 21 Feb
Monday 02 Mar
-10%2 552 €-10%3 572 €
March 2020
Monday 02 Mar
Thursday 12 Mar
-10%2 552 €-10%3 572 €
Thursday 12 Mar
Sunday 22 Mar
-10%2 552 €-10%3 572 €
Sunday 22 Mar
Wednesday 01 Apr
-10%2 237 €-10%3 131 €
April 2020
Wednesday 01 Apr
Saturday 11 Apr
-10%1 971 €-10%2 759 €
Saturday 11 Apr
Tuesday 21 Apr
-10%1 971 €-10%2 759 €
Tuesday 21 Apr
Friday 01 May
-10%1 913 €-10%2 678 €
May 2020
Friday 01 May
Monday 11 May
-10%1 670 €-10%2 337 €
Monday 11 May
Thursday 21 May
-10%1 220 €-10%1 707 €
Thursday 21 May
Sunday 31 May
-10%1 220 €-10%1 707 €
Sunday 31 May
Wednesday 10 Jun
-10%1 184 €-10%1 657 €
June 2020
Tuesday 30 Jun
Friday 10 Jul
-10%1 067 €-10%1 493 €
July 2020
Friday 10 Jul
Monday 20 Jul
-10%1 220 €-10%1 707 €
Monday 20 Jul
Thursday 30 Jul
-10%1 436 €-10%2 010 €
Thursday 30 Jul
Sunday 09 Aug
-10%1 548 €-10%2 167 €
August 2020
Sunday 09 Aug
Wednesday 19 Aug
-10%1 548 €-10%2 167 €
Wednesday 19 Aug
Saturday 29 Aug
-10%1 220 €-10%1 707 €
Saturday 29 Aug
Tuesday 08 Sep
-10%1 067 €-10%1 493 €
September 2020
Monday 28 Sep
Thursday 08 Oct
-10%1 314 €-10%1 840 €
October 2020
Thursday 08 Oct
Sunday 18 Oct
-10%1 427 €-10%1 997 €
Sunday 18 Oct
Wednesday 28 Oct
-10%1 634 €-10%2 287 €
Wednesday 28 Oct
Saturday 07 Nov
-10%1 913 €-10%2 678 €
November 2020
Saturday 07 Nov
Tuesday 17 Nov
-10%1 949 €-10%2 728 €
Tuesday 17 Nov
Friday 27 Nov
-10%1 949 €-10%2 728 €
Friday 27 Nov
Monday 07 Dec
-10%1 463 €-10%2 048 €
December 2020
Monday 07 Dec
Thursday 17 Dec
-10%1 463 €-10%2 048 €
Thursday 17 Dec
Sunday 27 Dec
-10%3 402 €-10%4 763 €
Sunday 27 Dec
Wednesday 06 Jan
-10%3 402 €-10%4 763 €
January 2021
Wednesday 06 Jan
Saturday 16 Jan
-10%2 552 €-10%3 572 €
There are no suitable dates available? Get in touch!
Price includes• Double Cabin with air conditioning (in operation from 8h to 22h) and private bathroom
• Full board (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
• Crew members: 2 people (captain, steward/cook)
• 3 sets of sheets and towels, including beach towels, per person per week
• Consumables for the boat (water and fuel)
• Boat and passenger insurance
• Water sports: snorkeling gear and sea kayak
Price does not include• Flights
• Transfers between the airport and the base (obligatory)
• Bar, soft drinks and alcoholic drinks
• On board cash box (obligatory) per person, to be paid on site in cash
• Extra charge for superior cabin (rear or front cabin) : 170 € /cabin
Why cruise with us?

We have selected the very best boats, each with excellent crew members who will ensure you have a relaxing and unforgettable holiday! No sailing experience required: discover a different way to see the world, on board a boat with family or friends!

Get your quote

Get a detailed offer by filling out the form below :

11 days in Maldives aboard a Lagoon 620
adults:
children:
Error
Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.