Catamaran Bali 4.5
+3

Catamaran Bali 4.5

Placencia, Belize (Belize)


Skipper 140 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 4  cabins
  • 2017  year
  • 8+2  berths
  • 4  showers
  • 45 ft (13.60 m)  length
  • 4  wc
  • 1.22 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Kitchen

    • Freezer
    • Fridge
    • Ice Maker
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • GPS
    • Sounder
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric winch
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Air-conditioning
    • Electric Toilets
    • Fans in cabins
    • Generator
    • Hot water
    • Solar Panel
    • Watermaker

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 20 Apr
Sat 27 Apr 2024
Sun 21 Apr
Sun 28 Apr 2024
Sat 27 Apr
Sat 04 May 2024
Sun 28 Apr
Sun 05 May 2024
Sat 04 May
Sat 11 May 2024
Sat 11 May
Sat 18 May 2024
Sat 18 May
Sat 25 May 2024
Sun 19 May
Sun 26 May 2024
Sat 25 May
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-20 %
4 690 €
-20 %
4 690 €
-29 %
4 690 €
-29 %
4 694 €
Price on request
Price on request
-29 %
3 750 €
-29 %
3 696 €
Price on request

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Administration cost

    Obligatory
    35,00 €

    Comfort Package

    Obligatory
    655,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Skipper

    140,00 € /day

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,0 · 1 reviews

  • 4

    Beautiful destination, Excellent skipper

    We decided to take a skipper at the last moment after looking at the many shallow waters around the reefs. Best decision we made. Our skipper Richard was 2nd to none! He showed us spots we would of never found by ourselves. He is a true ambassador of the ocean! Very knowledgeable about the local waters, sea life and the boat.

Placencia

Placencia

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading