Sailboat Oceanis 40
+3

Sailboat Oceanis 40

Portorosa, Sicily (Italy)


Skipper 180 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 3  cabins
  • 2007  year
  • 7  berths
  • Battened mainsail
  • 2  showers
  • 41 ft (12.50 m)  length
  • 2  wc
  • 1.70 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
    • MP3/Jack
  • Kitchen

    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Sprayhood
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 27 Apr
Sat 04 May 2024
Sat 04 May
Sat 11 May 2024
Sat 11 May
Sat 18 May 2024
Sat 18 May
Sat 25 May 2024
Sat 25 May
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Sat 01 Jun
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Sat 08 Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Sat 15 Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Sat 29 Jun
Sat 06 Jul 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-25 %
1 850 €
Price on request
-25 %
1 850 €
-25 %
1 850 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-25 %
2 300 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-20 %
2 850 €
-20 %
2 850 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-17 %
2 500 €
-17 %
2 500 €
Price on request
-22 %
2 000 €
-22 %
2 000 €
-22 %
1 850 €
-22 %
1 850 €
-22 %
1 850 €
-22 %
1 850 €
-22 %
1 850 €
-22 %
1 850 €
-22 %
1 850 €
-22 %
1 850 €
-22 %
1 850 €
-22 %
1 850 €
-22 %
1 850 €
-22 %
1 850 €
-22 %
1 850 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Final Cleaning

    Obligatory
    150,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Skipper

    180,00 € /day

A 1800 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,0 · 2 reviews

  • 4

    Almost perfect, apart from the boat's toilets

    We rented this 10-year old Oceanis 40 to go and explore the Eolian islands, departing from Portorosa. We were altogether very impressed by the level of the renter's service (procedures for checking in and out, very helpful and friendly staff ...). The marina is also very convenient if you plan to leave a rental car there for a week because it is completely enclosed ans secured. You should not, however, plan to spend any time there more than absolutely necessary, especially if you do not have a car. We found that the boat was altogether very well maintained (sails, rig, motor, kitchen, cabins ...) apart from the toilets ... :-( Both hand-pumps were tired and only just functional, but the worst was that we found out after a couple of days that the evacuation of the black waters tank (in other words the tank full of the excrements of the previous occupants ...) was blocked, and was only emptying through the tank's overflow, resulting in really unpleasant smells. This was a real shame because it did affect the quality of our holidays, and the otherwise very good impression that we had of that rental agent.

  • 4

    Croisière dans les iles eoliennes; plein les yeux

    La croisiere d'une semaine du 9 au 16 sept 2023 en voilier OCEANIS 40 a béneficié d'un temps superbe. Hélas pas de vent donc peu de voile. Un skipper très sympatique et trés soucieux de nos demandes. Découverte de Vulcano , Panarea, Stromboli, Salina et Lipari. Chaque ile a son caractère; des coups de coeur sur des paysages sauvages, plages de sables noir, rochers emergents, villages colorés, animés et sympatiques, Voir absolument le Stromboli de nuit en éruption. Rencontres inopinées: banc de thons et dauphins. Gastronomie locale a découvrir également soutenue par d'excellents vins.

Portorosa

Portorosa

For pleasure boaters wishing to visit Sicilia, Portorosa is the ideal place. Located just opposite the Aeolian Islands, between Capo Tindari and Capo Milazzo, the nautical base offers sailboat rentals as well as motorboats and catamarans. Come and discover Vulcano, Lipari and its white beaches, Salina and the Aeolian!

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading