Sailboat Bavaria 50 Cruiser
+2

Sailboat Bavaria 50 Cruiser

Tromso, Norway (Norway)


Skipper 4 800 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 5  cabins
  •  year
  • 11  berths
  • 3  showers
  • 51 ft (15.43 m)  length
  • 3  wc
  • 2.00 m  draft
Layout

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Fri 31 May
Fri 07 Jun 2024
Fri 30 Aug
Fri 06 Sep 2024
Fri 13 Sep
Fri 20 Sep 2024
Fri 20 Sep
Fri 27 Sep 2024
Fri 27 Sep
Fri 04 Oct 2024
Fri 04 Oct
Fri 11 Oct 2024
Fri 11 Oct
Fri 18 Oct 2024
Fri 18 Oct
Fri 25 Oct 2024
Fri 25 Oct
Fri 01 Nov 2024
Fri 15 Nov
Fri 22 Nov 2024
Fri 22 Nov
Fri 29 Nov 2024
Fri 29 Nov
Fri 06 Dec 2024
Fri 06 Dec
Fri 13 Dec 2024
Fri 13 Dec
Fri 20 Dec 2024
Fri 20 Dec
Fri 27 Dec 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Bedding

    Obligatory
    34,08 € /person

    Fuel

    Obligatory
    51,12 € /week

    Outboard engine

    Obligatory
  • Optional

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Skipper

    4 800,00 € /day

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,5 · 11 reviews

This boat has not been reviewed yet, we suggest consulting the overall rating of this charter company.

Tromso

Tromso

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading