RIB XPRO 535

RIB XPRO 535

Le Crouesty, Morbihan (France)


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 8 persons day capacity.
  • 0 cabins
  • 2017  year
  • 8 berths
  •  motor
  • 0 showers
  • 18 ft (5.35 m)  length
  • 0 wc

Equipment

  • Electronics

    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Swimming ladder

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sun 02 Jun
Sun 09 Jun 2024
Sun 02 Jun
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Sat 08 Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Sun 09 Jun
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Sat 15 Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sun 16 Jun
Sun 23 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Sun 23 Jun
Sun 30 Jun 2024
Sat 29 Jun
Sat 06 Jul 2024
Sun 30 Jun
Sun 07 Jul 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sun 07 Jul
Sun 14 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sun 14 Jul
Sun 21 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sun 25 Aug
Sun 01 Sep 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sun 01 Sep
Sun 08 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sun 08 Sep
Sun 15 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
Price on request
Price on request

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Final Cleaning

    60,00 €

    Stand up Paddle board (SUP)

    40,00 €

    Towable buoy

    30,00 €

A 2500 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,5 · 10 reviews

This boat has not yet received any reviews, the rating displayed corresponds to the reviews of other boats from this partner's fleet.

Le Crouesty

Le Crouesty

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading