Sailboat Bavaria Cruiser 40 S
+4

Sailboat Bavaria Cruiser 40 S

Palma, Majorca (Spain)


Skipper 230 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 3 cabins
  • 2013 (2021)  year
  • 6 berths
  • Battened mainsail  
  • 2 showers
  • 41 ft (12.35 m)  length
  • 2 wc
  • 2.30/3.00 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
    • MP3/Jack
  • Kitchen

    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Sprayhood
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-20 %
3 400 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-5 %
1 785 €
-5 %
1 785 €
-5 %
1 785 €
Price on request
Price on request
-5 %
1 785 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Bed Linen + Towels

    Obligatory
    20,00 € /person

    Final Cleaning

    Obligatory
    160,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Damage Waiver Insurance

    300,00 €

    Kayak

    140,00 € /week

    Safety Net

    150,00 €

    Skipper

    230,00 € /day

    Stand up Paddle board (SUP)

    140,00 €

    Wifi

    30,00 € /week

A 2500 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

5,0 · 1 reviews

  • 5

    Cruesa Chárter, excelente trato.

    Un barco perfectamente mantenido con todo lo necesario para disfrutar de una semana navegando por Mallorca.

Palma

Palma

Palma, the capital of Mallorca is located in the southern part of the island and attracts visitors with marvellous sunsets seen from the bay. Apart from the beaches it offers stunning views of pine forests, olive groves, charming villages and a rugged coastline which is beautiful in its rawness. For the best beaches stay in the area by Palma or head for the north and the east coasts of Majorca.

Route suggestions

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading