Sailboat Sun Odyssey 349
+44

Sailboat Sun Odyssey 349

Marina del Sur (Las Galletas), Tenerife (Spain)


Skipper 1 500 € /week


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 2  cabins
  • 2021  year
  • 5+1  berths
  • Battened mainsail
  • 1  showers
  • 34 ft (10.34 m)  length
  • 1  wc
  • 1.98 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
    • MP3/Jack
  • Kitchen

    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • 220V converter
    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Sprayhood
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Hot water
    • Solar Panel

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 04 Jan 2025
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 11 Jan 2025
Sat 11 Jan
Sat 18 Jan 2025
Sat 18 Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2025
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 01 Feb 2025
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 08 Feb 2025
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2025
Sat 15 Feb
Sat 22 Feb 2025
Sat 22 Feb
Sat 01 Mar 2025
Sat 01 Mar
Sat 08 Mar 2025
Sat 08 Mar
Sat 15 Mar 2025
Sat 15 Mar
Sat 22 Mar 2025
Sat 22 Mar
Sat 29 Mar 2025
Sat 29 Mar
Sat 05 Apr 2025
Sat 05 Apr
Sat 12 Apr 2025
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Administration cost

    Obligatory
    10,00 € /person/week

    Final Cleaning

    Obligatory
    170,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Skipper

    1 500,00 € /week

A 2500 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,3 · 56 reviews

This boat has not been reviewed yet, we suggest consulting the overall rating of this charter company.

Marina del Sur (Las Galletas)

Marina del Sur (Las Galletas)

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading