Catamaran Lagoon 450
+14

Catamaran Lagoon 450

Pirovac, Croatia (Croatia)


Skipper 200 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 6 cabins
  • 2014  year
  • 12 berths
  • Battened mainsail  
  • 4 showers
  • 46 ft (13.96 m)  length
  • 4 wc
  • 1.30 m  draft

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • MP3/Jack
  • Kitchen

    • Electric refrigerator
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Cockpit table
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Swimming ladder
    • Teak deck
  • Comfort

    • Air-conditioning
    • Electric Toilets
    • Generator
    • Heater
    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-40 %
8 500 €
Price on request
-40 %
8 700 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-40 %
6 930 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-38 %
2 700 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Comfort Package

    Obligatory
    390,00 €

    Tourist Tax

    Obligatory
    1,33 € /day
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Pets on board

    80,00 €

    Safety Net

    80,00 €

    Skipper

    200,00 € /day

    Stand up Paddle board (SUP)

    80,00 € /week

    Towels

    8,00 €

A 3000 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,3 · 54 reviews

This boat has not yet received any reviews, the rating displayed corresponds to the reviews of other boats from this partner's fleet.

Pirovac

Pirovac

Pirovac is situated on the northern coast of the Bay of Pirovac, a natural phenomenon which is cut 10 kilometers into the rocks and Mediterranean vegetation. A special attraction is the islet Sustipanac, located directly in front of Pirovac, where you can relax and enjoy swimming as well as sunbathing.



Rent a boat in Pirovac and explore the adriatic!

Route suggestions

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading