Catamaran Lagoon 42
+29

Catamaran Lagoon 42

Simpson Bay Lagoon, Sint Maarten (Saint Martin) (Netherlands)


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 6  cabins
  • 2019  year
  • 10  berths
  • 4  showers
  • 42 ft (12.80 m)  length
  • 4  wc
  • 1.25 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
    • MP3/Jack
  • Kitchen

    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Tue 23 Apr
Tue 30 Apr 2024
Tue 23 Apr
Sat 27 Apr 2024
Wed 24 Apr
Wed 01 May 2024
Thu 25 Apr
Thu 02 May 2024
Fri 26 Apr
Fri 03 May 2024
Sat 27 Apr
Sat 04 May 2024
Sun 28 Apr
Sun 05 May 2024
Mon 29 Apr
Mon 06 May 2024
Tue 30 Apr
Tue 07 May 2024
Wed 01 May
Wed 08 May 2024
Thu 02 May
Thu 09 May 2024
Fri 03 May
Fri 10 May 2024
Sat 04 May
Sat 11 May 2024
Sun 05 May
Sun 12 May 2024
Mon 06 May
Mon 13 May 2024
Tue 07 May
Tue 14 May 2024
Wed 08 May
Wed 15 May 2024
Thu 09 May
Thu 16 May 2024
Fri 10 May
Fri 17 May 2024
Sat 11 May
Sat 18 May 2024
Sat 18 May
Sat 25 May 2024
Sat 25 May
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Sun 26 May
Sun 02 Jun 2024
Mon 27 May
Mon 03 Jun 2024
Tue 28 May
Tue 04 Jun 2024
Wed 29 May
Wed 05 Jun 2024
Thu 30 May
Thu 06 Jun 2024
Fri 31 May
Fri 07 Jun 2024
Sat 01 Jun
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Sun 02 Jun
Sun 09 Jun 2024
Mon 03 Jun
Mon 10 Jun 2024
Tue 04 Jun
Tue 11 Jun 2024
Wed 05 Jun
Wed 12 Jun 2024
Thu 06 Jun
Thu 13 Jun 2024
Fri 07 Jun
Fri 14 Jun 2024
Sat 08 Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Sun 09 Jun
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Mon 10 Jun
Mon 17 Jun 2024
Tue 11 Jun
Tue 18 Jun 2024
Wed 12 Jun
Wed 19 Jun 2024
Thu 13 Jun
Thu 20 Jun 2024
Fri 14 Jun
Fri 21 Jun 2024
Sat 15 Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sun 16 Jun
Sun 23 Jun 2024
Mon 17 Jun
Mon 24 Jun 2024
Tue 18 Jun
Tue 25 Jun 2024
Wed 19 Jun
Wed 26 Jun 2024
Thu 20 Jun
Thu 27 Jun 2024
Fri 21 Jun
Fri 28 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Sun 23 Jun
Sun 30 Jun 2024
Mon 24 Jun
Mon 01 Jul 2024
Tue 25 Jun
Tue 02 Jul 2024
Wed 26 Jun
Wed 03 Jul 2024
Thu 27 Jun
Thu 04 Jul 2024
Fri 28 Jun
Fri 05 Jul 2024
Sat 29 Jun
Sat 06 Jul 2024
Sun 30 Jun
Sun 07 Jul 2024
Mon 01 Jul
Mon 08 Jul 2024
Tue 02 Jul
Tue 09 Jul 2024
Wed 03 Jul
Wed 10 Jul 2024
Thu 04 Jul
Thu 11 Jul 2024
Fri 05 Jul
Fri 12 Jul 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sun 07 Jul
Sun 14 Jul 2024
Mon 08 Jul
Mon 15 Jul 2024
Tue 09 Jul
Tue 16 Jul 2024
Wed 10 Jul
Wed 17 Jul 2024
Thu 11 Jul
Thu 18 Jul 2024
Fri 12 Jul
Fri 19 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sun 14 Jul
Sun 21 Jul 2024
Mon 15 Jul
Mon 22 Jul 2024
Tue 16 Jul
Tue 23 Jul 2024
Wed 17 Jul
Wed 24 Jul 2024
Thu 18 Jul
Thu 25 Jul 2024
Fri 19 Jul
Fri 26 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sun 21 Jul
Sun 28 Jul 2024
Mon 22 Jul
Mon 29 Jul 2024
Tue 23 Jul
Tue 30 Jul 2024
Wed 24 Jul
Wed 31 Jul 2024
Thu 25 Jul
Thu 01 Aug 2024
Fri 26 Jul
Fri 02 Aug 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sun 28 Jul
Sun 04 Aug 2024
Mon 29 Jul
Mon 05 Aug 2024
Tue 30 Jul
Tue 06 Aug 2024
Wed 31 Jul
Wed 07 Aug 2024
Thu 01 Aug
Thu 08 Aug 2024
Fri 02 Aug
Fri 09 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sun 04 Aug
Sun 11 Aug 2024
Mon 05 Aug
Mon 12 Aug 2024
Tue 06 Aug
Tue 13 Aug 2024
Wed 07 Aug
Wed 14 Aug 2024
Thu 08 Aug
Thu 15 Aug 2024
Fri 09 Aug
Fri 16 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sun 11 Aug
Sun 18 Aug 2024
Mon 12 Aug
Mon 19 Aug 2024
Tue 13 Aug
Tue 20 Aug 2024
Wed 14 Aug
Wed 21 Aug 2024
Thu 15 Aug
Thu 22 Aug 2024
Fri 16 Aug
Fri 23 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sun 18 Aug
Sun 25 Aug 2024
Mon 19 Aug
Mon 26 Aug 2024
Tue 20 Aug
Tue 27 Aug 2024
Wed 21 Aug
Wed 28 Aug 2024
Thu 22 Aug
Thu 29 Aug 2024
Fri 23 Aug
Fri 30 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sun 25 Aug
Sun 01 Sep 2024
Mon 26 Aug
Mon 02 Sep 2024
Tue 27 Aug
Tue 03 Sep 2024
Wed 28 Aug
Wed 04 Sep 2024
Thu 29 Aug
Thu 05 Sep 2024
Fri 30 Aug
Fri 06 Sep 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sun 01 Sep
Sun 08 Sep 2024
Mon 02 Sep
Mon 09 Sep 2024
Tue 03 Sep
Tue 10 Sep 2024
Wed 04 Sep
Wed 11 Sep 2024
Thu 05 Sep
Thu 12 Sep 2024
Fri 06 Sep
Fri 13 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sun 08 Sep
Sun 15 Sep 2024
Mon 09 Sep
Mon 16 Sep 2024
Tue 10 Sep
Tue 17 Sep 2024
Wed 11 Sep
Wed 18 Sep 2024
Thu 12 Sep
Thu 19 Sep 2024
Fri 13 Sep
Fri 20 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sun 15 Sep
Sun 22 Sep 2024
Mon 16 Sep
Mon 23 Sep 2024
Tue 17 Sep
Tue 24 Sep 2024
Wed 18 Sep
Wed 25 Sep 2024
Thu 19 Sep
Thu 26 Sep 2024
Fri 20 Sep
Fri 27 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sun 22 Sep
Sun 29 Sep 2024
Mon 23 Sep
Mon 30 Sep 2024
Tue 24 Sep
Tue 01 Oct 2024
Wed 25 Sep
Wed 02 Oct 2024
Thu 26 Sep
Thu 03 Oct 2024
Fri 27 Sep
Fri 04 Oct 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sun 29 Sep
Sun 06 Oct 2024
Mon 30 Sep
Mon 07 Oct 2024
Tue 01 Oct
Tue 08 Oct 2024
Wed 02 Oct
Wed 09 Oct 2024
Thu 03 Oct
Thu 10 Oct 2024
Fri 04 Oct
Fri 11 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sun 06 Oct
Sun 13 Oct 2024
Mon 07 Oct
Mon 14 Oct 2024
Tue 08 Oct
Tue 15 Oct 2024
Wed 09 Oct
Wed 16 Oct 2024
Thu 10 Oct
Thu 17 Oct 2024
Fri 11 Oct
Fri 18 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sun 13 Oct
Sun 20 Oct 2024
Mon 14 Oct
Mon 21 Oct 2024
Tue 15 Oct
Tue 22 Oct 2024
Wed 16 Oct
Wed 23 Oct 2024
Thu 17 Oct
Thu 24 Oct 2024
Fri 18 Oct
Fri 25 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sun 20 Oct
Sun 27 Oct 2024
Mon 21 Oct
Mon 28 Oct 2024
Tue 22 Oct
Tue 29 Oct 2024
Wed 23 Oct
Wed 30 Oct 2024
Thu 24 Oct
Thu 31 Oct 2024
Fri 25 Oct
Fri 01 Nov 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sun 27 Oct
Sun 03 Nov 2024
Mon 28 Oct
Mon 04 Nov 2024
Tue 29 Oct
Tue 05 Nov 2024
Wed 30 Oct
Wed 06 Nov 2024
Thu 31 Oct
Thu 07 Nov 2024
Fri 01 Nov
Fri 08 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sun 03 Nov
Sun 10 Nov 2024
Mon 04 Nov
Mon 11 Nov 2024
Tue 05 Nov
Tue 12 Nov 2024
Wed 06 Nov
Wed 13 Nov 2024
Thu 07 Nov
Thu 14 Nov 2024
Fri 08 Nov
Fri 15 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sun 10 Nov
Sun 17 Nov 2024
Mon 11 Nov
Mon 18 Nov 2024
Tue 12 Nov
Tue 19 Nov 2024
Wed 13 Nov
Wed 20 Nov 2024
Thu 14 Nov
Thu 21 Nov 2024
Fri 15 Nov
Fri 22 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sun 17 Nov
Sun 24 Nov 2024
Mon 18 Nov
Mon 25 Nov 2024
Tue 19 Nov
Tue 26 Nov 2024
Wed 20 Nov
Wed 27 Nov 2024
Thu 21 Nov
Thu 28 Nov 2024
Fri 22 Nov
Fri 29 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sun 24 Nov
Sun 01 Dec 2024
Mon 25 Nov
Mon 02 Dec 2024
Tue 26 Nov
Tue 03 Dec 2024
Wed 27 Nov
Wed 04 Dec 2024
Thu 28 Nov
Thu 05 Dec 2024
Fri 29 Nov
Fri 06 Dec 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sun 01 Dec
Sun 08 Dec 2024
Mon 02 Dec
Mon 09 Dec 2024
Tue 03 Dec
Tue 10 Dec 2024
Wed 04 Dec
Wed 11 Dec 2024
Thu 05 Dec
Thu 12 Dec 2024
Fri 06 Dec
Fri 13 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sun 08 Dec
Sun 15 Dec 2024
Mon 09 Dec
Mon 16 Dec 2024
Tue 10 Dec
Tue 17 Dec 2024
Wed 11 Dec
Wed 18 Dec 2024
Thu 12 Dec
Thu 19 Dec 2024
Fri 13 Dec
Fri 20 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sun 15 Dec
Sun 22 Dec 2024
Mon 16 Dec
Mon 23 Dec 2024
Tue 17 Dec
Tue 24 Dec 2024
Wed 18 Dec
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Thu 19 Dec
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Fri 20 Dec
Fri 27 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Mon 23 Dec
Mon 30 Dec 2024
Tue 24 Dec
Tue 31 Dec 2024
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 04 Jan 2025
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-20 %
4 288 €
Price on request
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
Price on request
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 288 €
-20 %
4 346 €
-20 %
4 404 €
-20 %
4 462 €
-20 %
4 520 €
-20 %
4 578 €
-20 %
4 636 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
4 694 €
-20 %
5 103 €
-20 %
5 513 €
-20 %
5 922 €
-20 %
6 332 €
-20 %
6 741 €
-20 %
7 151 €
-20 %
7 560 €
-20 %
7 560 €
-20 %
7 560 €
Price on request

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Comfort Package

    Obligatory
    325,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Skipper

A 3500 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,2 · 84 reviews

This boat has not been reviewed yet, we suggest consulting the overall rating of this charter company.

Simpson Bay Lagoon

Simpson Bay Lagoon

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading