Sailboat Dufour 390 Grand Large
+8

Sailboat Dufour 390 Grand Large

Lavrio - Olympic Marina, Lavrio (Greece)


Skipper 1 330 € /week


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 3 cabins
  • 2019  year
  • 6+2 berths
  • Roll mainsail  
  • 3 showers
  • 39 ft (12.00 m)  length
  • 3 wc
  • 1.95 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • Barbecue
    • CD player
    • MP3/Jack
    • Snorkeling gears
  • Kitchen

    • Coffee maker
    • Electric refrigerator
    • Freezer
    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Cockpit / Interior in teak
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Sprayhood
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Fans in cabins
    • Hot water
    • Solar Panel
    • Swim platform

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 04 Jan 2025
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 11 Jan 2025
Sat 11 Jan
Sat 18 Jan 2025
Sat 18 Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2025
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 01 Feb 2025
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 08 Feb 2025
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2025
Sat 15 Feb
Sat 22 Feb 2025
Sat 22 Feb
Sat 01 Mar 2025
Sat 01 Mar
Sat 08 Mar 2025
Sat 08 Mar
Sat 15 Mar 2025
Sat 15 Mar
Sat 22 Mar 2025
Sat 22 Mar
Sat 29 Mar 2025
Sat 29 Mar
Sat 05 Apr 2025
Sat 05 Apr
Sat 12 Apr 2025
Sat 12 Apr
Sat 19 Apr 2025
Sat 19 Apr
Sat 26 Apr 2025
Sat 26 Apr
Sat 03 May 2025
Sat 03 May
Sat 10 May 2025
Sat 10 May
Sat 17 May 2025
Sat 17 May
Sat 24 May 2025
Sat 24 May
Sat 31 May 2025
Sat 31 May
Sat 07 Jun 2025
Sat 07 Jun
Sat 14 Jun 2025
Sat 14 Jun
Sat 21 Jun 2025
Sat 21 Jun
Sat 28 Jun 2025
Sat 28 Jun
Sat 05 Jul 2025
Sat 05 Jul
Sat 12 Jul 2025
Sat 12 Jul
Sat 19 Jul 2025
Sat 19 Jul
Sat 26 Jul 2025
Sat 26 Jul
Sat 02 Aug 2025
Sat 02 Aug
Sat 09 Aug 2025
Sat 09 Aug
Sat 16 Aug 2025
Sat 16 Aug
Sat 23 Aug 2025
Sat 23 Aug
Sat 30 Aug 2025
Sat 30 Aug
Sat 06 Sep 2025
Sat 06 Sep
Sat 13 Sep 2025
Sat 13 Sep
Sat 20 Sep 2025
Sat 20 Sep
Sat 27 Sep 2025
Sat 27 Sep
Sat 04 Oct 2025
Sat 04 Oct
Sat 11 Oct 2025
Sat 11 Oct
Sat 18 Oct 2025
Sat 18 Oct
Sat 25 Oct 2025
Sat 25 Oct
Sat 01 Nov 2025
Sat 01 Nov
Sat 08 Nov 2025
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-45 %
4 100 €
-45 %
4 200 €
-45 %
4 300 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-19 %
3 200 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-19 %
1 900 €
Price on request
Price on request
-19 %
1 650 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-19 %
1 575 €
-19 %
1 575 €
-19 %
1 575 €
-19 %
1 575 €
-19 %
2 300 €
-19 %
2 400 €
-19 %
2 400 €
-19 %
2 800 €
-19 %
3 150 €
-19 %
3 150 €
-19 %
3 150 €
-19 %
3 300 €
-19 %
3 400 €
-19 %
3 400 €
-19 %
3 600 €
-19 %
3 600 €
-19 %
3 800 €
-19 %
4 100 €
-19 %
4 300 €
-19 %
4 400 €
-19 %
4 400 €
-19 %
3 700 €
-19 %
3 700 €
-19 %
3 900 €
-19 %
3 900 €
-19 %
3 900 €
-19 %
3 700 €
-19 %
2 575 €
-19 %
1 950 €
-19 %
1 650 €
-19 %
1 650 €
-19 %
1 650 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Damage Waiver Insurance

    Obligatory
    175,00 €

    Final Cleaning

    Obligatory
    190,00 €
  • Included in the price

    Bedding

    Included in the price

    Towels

    Included in the price

    Transit Log

    Included in the price
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Hostess

    1 260,00 € /week

    Outboard engine

    80,00 € /week

    Pets on board

    150,00 € /boat

    Prior night sleepaboard

    25,00 € /person

    Safety Net

    200,00 € /week

    Skipper

    1 330,00 € /week

    Stand up Paddle board (SUP)

    90,00 € /person/week

    Wifi

    50,00 € /week

A 1000 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,7 · 3 reviews

  • 5

    Great Yacht

    Marina Check in was very quick Yacht Handover is a bit time consuming with the App Great Yacht and a great Sailing area

  • 5

    Location voilier Barracuda - Lavrion

    Ce fut notre première expérience de navigation en Europe (Grèce). Un point important à fournir aux clients est la procédure à suivre concernant le re-approvisionnement en eau douce durant la croisière. Nous n’avons pas été informés de l’obligation d’avoir un accès à la borne soit via une carte ou une application. L’application Navily est très utile. Toutefois, nous avons remarqué qu’elle n’est pas à jour quant aux différents services offerts dans les îles grecques (approvisionnement en eau douce, épicerie, etc.).

  • 4

    Belle croisière en famille dans le Golf Saronique

    Nous avons passé une très belle semaine en croisière avec notre très sympathique skipper Georges qui a été au top pour le choix de l’itinéraire et des points de mouillage. Le DUFOUR 390 est tres habitable pour 5 personnes avec un beau carré et une large plage arrière. La petite plancha à l’arrière est un vrai plus.

Lavrio - Olympic Marina

Lavrio - Olympic Marina

Route suggestions

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading