Catamaran Lagoon 40
+35

Catamaran Lagoon 40

Mahé, Seychelles (Seychelles)


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 4  cabins
  • 2018  year
  • 10  berths
  • Battened mainsail
  • 4  showers
  • 39 ft (11.74 m)  length
  • 4  wc
  • 1.35 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
    • Snorkeling gears
  • Kitchen

    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Electric Toilets
    • Fans in cabins
    • Hot water
    • Swim platform

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 25 May
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Sat 01 Jun
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Sat 08 Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Sat 15 Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Sat 29 Jun
Sat 06 Jul 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 04 Jan 2025
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 11 Jan 2025
Sat 11 Jan
Sat 18 Jan 2025
Sat 18 Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2025
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 01 Feb 2025
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 08 Feb 2025
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2025
Sat 15 Feb
Sat 22 Feb 2025
Sat 22 Feb
Sat 01 Mar 2025
Sat 01 Mar
Sat 08 Mar 2025
Sat 08 Mar
Sat 15 Mar 2025
Sat 15 Mar
Sat 22 Mar 2025
Sat 22 Mar
Sat 29 Mar 2025
Sat 29 Mar
Sat 05 Apr 2025
Sat 05 Apr
Sat 12 Apr 2025
Sat 12 Apr
Sat 19 Apr 2025
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-20 %
5 100 €
-20 %
5 100 €
-20 %
5 100 €
-20 %
5 100 €
-20 %
5 100 €
-5 %
5 800 €
-5 %
5 800 €
-5 %
5 800 €
Price on request
Price on request
-5 %
5 100 €
-5 %
4 500 €
-5 %
4 500 €
-5 %
6 000 €
-5 %
7 900 €
-5 %
7 900 €
-5 %
5 250 €
-5 %
5 800 €
-5 %
5 800 €
-5 %
5 800 €
-5 %
6 000 €
-5 %
5 800 €
-5 %
5 800 €
-5 %
6 000 €
-5 %
6 000 €
-5 %
6 000 €
-5 %
6 000 €
-5 %
6 000 €
-5 %
5 800 €
-5 %
5 800 €
-5 %
5 800 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Administration cost

    Obligatory
    25,00 €

    Comfort Package

    Obligatory
    240,00 €

    Tourist Tax

    Obligatory
    8,00 € /person/day

A 4570 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,7 · 3 reviews

  • 5

    Excellente croisière à bord d'un Lagoon 40

    Nous avons passé une excellente croisière de 10 jours à bord d’un Lagoon 40. Bon niveau d’équipements du bateau ; quelques détails très mineurs sur ce point. Bateau sain ; aucun problème de mouillage. Equipe accueillante sur place

  • 4

    Törn zu den schönsten Stränden der Welt

    Ein sehr schöner Törn. Gerne wieder.

  • 5

Mahé

Mahé

Mahe is the main island of the Seychelles. Call at Victoria- the capital of Seychelles and be charmed by the stunning views of lush, green tropical vegetation. Mahe is a great point of departure for a cruise around the other small islands of the Seychelles archipelago. The Seychelles offer a combination of breathtaking tropical landscapes and cultural discoveries such as several temples and the Kavadi procession. Another reason for dropping your anchor in Mahe is that the island is one of the most romantic destinations in the world. Whether you are cruising alone, with your partner or with your family, Mahe has something special to offer you - enjoy an unforgettable time spent in paradise!

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading