Catamaran Lagoon 40
+57

Catamaran Lagoon 40

Ao Po Grand Marina, Phuket island (Thailand)


Skipper 150 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 4 cabins
  • 2018  year
  • 8+4 berths
  • Battened mainsail  
  • 2 showers
  • 39 ft (11.74 m)  length
  • 2 wc
  • 1.35 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
    • MP3/Jack
    • Snorkeling gears
  • Kitchen

    • Electric refrigerator
    • Freezer
    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • 220V converter
    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Boat awning
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric winch
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Air-conditioning
    • Electric Toilets
    • Fans in cabins
    • Generator
    • Hot water
    • Watermaker

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 25 May
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Sun 26 May
Sun 02 Jun 2024
Sat 01 Jun
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Sun 02 Jun
Sun 09 Jun 2024
Sat 08 Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Sun 09 Jun
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Sat 15 Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sun 16 Jun
Sun 23 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Sun 23 Jun
Sun 30 Jun 2024
Sat 29 Jun
Sat 06 Jul 2024
Sun 30 Jun
Sun 07 Jul 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sun 07 Jul
Sun 14 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sun 14 Jul
Sun 21 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sun 21 Jul
Sun 28 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sun 28 Jul
Sun 04 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sun 04 Aug
Sun 11 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sun 11 Aug
Sun 18 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sun 18 Aug
Sun 25 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
Price on request

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Final Cleaning

    Obligatory
    175,00 €

    Generator

    Obligatory
    60,00 € /day
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Hostess

    150,00 € /day

    Kayak

    20,00 € /day

    Provisionning fee

    90,00 €

    Skipper

    150,00 € /day

    Stand up Paddle board (SUP)

    30,00 € /day

A 5500 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

5,0 · 3 reviews

  • 5

    Très belle croisière sud Thaïlande

    Nous sommes revenus enchantés de notre croisière . Nous avons apprécié l’accueil , la communication le professionnalisme de toute l’équipe de Simpson yacht charter . Avec au programme des paysages et des sites inoubliables ainsi que la gentillesse des Thaïes . Nous recommandons et remercions Elisabeth de Globesailor

  • 5

    Croisière en mer d'Andaman

    Un très beau séjours dans tes paysage majestueux.

  • 5

Ao Po Grand Marina

Ao Po Grand Marina

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading