Sailboat Sun Odyssey 379

Sailboat Sun Odyssey 379

Skradin, Croatia (Croatia)


Skipper 190 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 3 cabins
  • 2012  year
  • 6 berths
  • Roll mainsail  
  • 1 showers
  • 37 ft (11.34 m)  length
  • 1 wc
  • 1.95 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • DVD player
    • MP3/Jack
    • TV
  • Kitchen

    • Coffee maker
    • Fridge
    • Microwave Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Bow thruster
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Sprayhood
    • Swimming ladder
    • Teak deck
  • Comfort

    • Fans in cabins
    • Heater
    • Hot water
    • Solar Panel
    • Swim platform

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 29 Jun
Sat 06 Jul 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-20 %
3 465 €
-20 %
3 465 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-20 %
2 940 €
-20 %
2 835 €
-24 %
2 625 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-24 %
1 050 €
-24 %
1 050 €
-24 %
1 050 €
-24 %
1 050 €
-24 %
1 050 €
-24 %
1 050 €
-24 %
1 050 €
-24 %
1 050 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Bed Linen + Towels

    Obligatory
    20,00 € /person

    Final Cleaning

    Obligatory
    140,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Damage Waiver Insurance

    300,00 €

    Gennaker

    300,00 € /week

    Kayak

    100,00 € /week

    Safety Net

    200,00 €

    Skipper

    190,00 € /day

    Stand up Paddle board (SUP)

    100,00 €

    Wifi

    30,00 € /week

A 2500 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

5,0 · 3 reviews

  • 5

    Croisière en famille très réussie depuis Trogir

    A bord de Talea, un Sun Odyssey 379 très bien entretenu et nous avons apprécié le pont en teck qui adoucit les pas et le rend élégant, mais aussi le chauffage pour les petits moments plus frais le soir. L'accueil a été irréprochable de la part de l'équipe locale, ils nous ont consacré tout le temps nécessaire et ont à notre écoute tant au départ qu'au retour (stockage des bagages par exemple).

  • 5

    Отличный опыт!

    Отличный регион. Много красивых бухт. Прекрасно подойдёт для новичков.

  • 5

    Segeltörn Kroatien

    Der Vercharterer vor Ort war sehr Kundenorientiert, die Übergabe der Yacht war sehr unkompliziert und angenehm. Die Übergabe am Ende des Törns war genauso einfach unkompliziert. Der Service der Mitarbeiter war sehr gut. Wir hatten am zweiten Tag des Törns einen Ausfall des Tiefenmessers. Erst gab es einen Telefonischen Support um das Problem zu lösen und am Ende hatte ein Monteur des Vercharterers das Problem gelöst. Also man hat sich um uns gekümmert. Der Törn war für meine Familie: Meine Frau, unsere drei Kinder und mich ein tolles Erlebnis, Auch Laura unsere Beraterin hatte sich im Vorfeld um unsere Vorstellungen der Yacht und des Preises gekümmert. Ich empfehle das ganze Paket so weiter. Danke Grüße Holger

Skradin

Skradin

Route suggestions

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading