Catamaran Bali 4.5
+15

Catamaran Bali 4.5

Olbia, Sardinia (Italy)


Skipper 200 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 4 cabins
  • 2018  year
  • 8+4 berths
  • Battened mainsail  
  • 4 showers
  • 45 ft (13.60 m)  length
  • 4 wc
  • 1.22 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
    • MP3/Jack
  • Kitchen

    • Fridge
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave Oven
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric winch
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Air-conditioning
    • Electric Toilets
    • Fans in cabins
    • Generator
    • Hot water
    • Solar Panel
    • Watermaker

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sun 13 Oct
Sun 20 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sun 20 Oct
Sun 27 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sun 27 Oct
Sun 03 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sun 03 Nov
Sun 10 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sun 10 Nov
Sun 17 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sun 17 Nov
Sun 24 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sun 24 Nov
Sun 01 Dec 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 04 Jan 2025
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 11 Jan 2025
Sat 11 Jan
Sat 18 Jan 2025
Sat 18 Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2025
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 01 Feb 2025
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 08 Feb 2025
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2025
Sat 15 Feb
Sat 22 Feb 2025
Sat 22 Feb
Sat 01 Mar 2025
Sat 01 Mar
Sat 08 Mar 2025
Sun 02 Mar
Sun 09 Mar 2025
Sat 08 Mar
Sat 15 Mar 2025
Sun 09 Mar
Sun 16 Mar 2025
Sat 15 Mar
Sat 22 Mar 2025
Sun 16 Mar
Sun 23 Mar 2025
Sat 22 Mar
Sat 29 Mar 2025
Sun 23 Mar
Sun 30 Mar 2025
Sat 29 Mar
Sat 05 Apr 2025
Sun 30 Mar
Sun 06 Apr 2025
Sat 05 Apr
Sat 12 Apr 2025
Sun 06 Apr
Sun 13 Apr 2025
Sat 12 Apr
Sat 19 Apr 2025
Sun 13 Apr
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Sat 19 Apr
Sat 26 Apr 2025
Sat 26 Apr
Sat 03 May 2025
Sat 03 May
Sat 10 May 2025
Sat 10 May
Sat 17 May 2025
Sat 17 May
Sat 24 May 2025
Sat 24 May
Sat 31 May 2025
Sat 31 May
Sat 07 Jun 2025
Sat 07 Jun
Sat 14 Jun 2025
Sat 14 Jun
Sat 21 Jun 2025
Sat 21 Jun
Sat 28 Jun 2025
Sat 28 Jun
Sat 05 Jul 2025
Sat 05 Jul
Sat 12 Jul 2025
Sat 12 Jul
Sat 19 Jul 2025
Sat 19 Jul
Sat 26 Jul 2025
Sat 26 Jul
Sat 02 Aug 2025
Sat 02 Aug
Sat 09 Aug 2025
Sat 09 Aug
Sat 16 Aug 2025
Sat 16 Aug
Sat 23 Aug 2025
Sat 23 Aug
Sat 30 Aug 2025
Sat 30 Aug
Sat 06 Sep 2025
Sat 06 Sep
Sat 13 Sep 2025
Sat 13 Sep
Sat 20 Sep 2025
Sat 20 Sep
Sat 27 Sep 2025
Sat 27 Sep
Sat 04 Oct 2025
Sat 04 Oct
Sat 11 Oct 2025
Sat 11 Oct
Sat 18 Oct 2025
Sun 12 Oct
Sun 19 Oct 2025
Sat 18 Oct
Sat 25 Oct 2025
Sun 19 Oct
Sun 26 Oct 2025
Sat 25 Oct
Sat 01 Nov 2025
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-10 %
9 910 €
Price on request
Price on request
-15 %
5 875 €
Price on request
Price on request
-10 %
4 295 €
-10 %
3 125 €
-10 %
3 092 €
-10 %
2 895 €
-10 %
2 895 €
-10 %
2 895 €
-10 %
2 895 €
-10 %
2 895 €
-10 %
2 854 €
-10 %
2 605 €
-10 %
2 605 €
-10 %
2 605 €
-10 %
2 605 €
-10 %
2 605 €
-10 %
2 646 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-5 %
3 215 €
-5 %
3 215 €
-5 %
3 215 €
-5 %
3 215 €
-5 %
3 215 €
-5 %
3 215 €
-5 %
3 215 €
-5 %
3 215 €
-5 %
3 215 €
-5 %
3 215 €
-5 %
3 215 €
-5 %
3 215 €
-5 %
3 215 €
-5 %
3 265 €
-5 %
3 565 €
-5 %
4 385 €
-5 %
4 595 €
-5 %
5 145 €
-5 %
5 915 €
-5 %
6 800 €
-5 %
7 820 €
-5 %
8 690 €
-5 %
9 445 €
-5 %
10 735 €
-5 %
12 200 €
-5 %
15 250 €
-5 %
15 250 €
-5 %
15 860 €
-5 %
15 860 €
-5 %
16 785 €
-5 %
16 785 €
-5 %
15 860 €
-5 %
11 895 €
-5 %
10 470 €
-5 %
9 425 €
-5 %
8 480 €
-5 %
6 890 €
-5 %
5 735 €
-5 %
4 545 €
-5 %
3 670 €
-5 %
3 605 €
-5 %
3 215 €
-5 %
3 215 €
Price on request

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Administration cost

    Obligatory
    25,00 €

    Comfort Package

    Obligatory
    250,00 €

    Welcome Kit

    Obligatory
    35,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Final Cleaning

    310,00 €

    Harbour fees

    36,00 €

    Hostess

    170,00 € /day

    Kayak

    15,00 € /day

    Safety Net

    300,00 €

    Skipper

    200,00 € /day

    Stand up Paddle board (SUP)

    15,00 € /day

A 8000 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

5,0 · 1 reviews

  • 5

    Great 1 week charter out of Olbia in Sardinia

    The 5-yr old catamaran was ready early and in good condition. The Olbia base staff had someone on hand to walk us through all the boat systems. They also provided a skippers meeting where we reviewed the different destinations and the upcoming weather for that week. So we were able to sail away and spend the 1st night at a beautiful anchorage just east of Olbia. Everything worked as intended including some of the typical problem items like the dinghy outboard engine, the generator and air conditioner. About the only issue we encountered all week was the water maker tripping a fuse but we were able to reset the fuse and it continued working. Our impression is that the base staff is very professional and stay on top of the maintenance and cleaning of their boats.

Olbia

Olbia

Placed in the northern part of Sardiania, Olbia is the most desirable sailing destination in Sardinia. The name 'Olbia' means 'happy' and as a destination it can satisfy everyone who is passionate about sailing. Olbia has developed from a fishing village to the major tourist destination of Sardinia with superb transport links. Olbia offers the best connections between Sardinia and the Italian peninsula due to its busy passenger port Olbia-Isola Bianca and proximity to the airport Olbia-Costa Smeralda. Good railway connections to Porto Torres, Aranci and Kaligari make Oblia an accessible destination. Wherever you wish to go, Olbia is a great starting point for a cruise as it is placed close to many sailing destinations such as Corsica, the island of Molara as well as to the Italian mainland.

Route suggestions

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading