Sailboat Dufour 350 Grand Large
+6

Sailboat Dufour 350 Grand Large

ACI Marina Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik (Croatia)


Skipper 200 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 3 cabins
  • 2017  year
  • 6+2 berths
  • Battened mainsail  
  • 1 showers
  • 34 ft (10.28 m)  length
  • 1 wc
  • 1.90 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
    • MP3/Jack
  • Kitchen

    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Sprayhood
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sun 20 Oct
Sun 27 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-25 %
3 045 €
Price on request
-15 %
2 090 €
-15 %
2 020 €
-15 %
1 960 €
Price on request
Price on request
-10 %
1 555 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-10 %
950 €
-10 %
950 €
-10 %
950 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Administration cost

    Obligatory
    20,00 €

    Final Cleaning

    Obligatory
    180,00 €

    Tourist Tax

    Obligatory
    1,33 € /person/day

    Welcome Kit

    Obligatory
    30,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Comfort Package

    147,50 €

    Harbour fees

    16,00 €

    Hostess

    180,00 € /day

    Kayak

    15,00 € /day

    Safety Net

    220,00 €

    Skipper

    200,00 € /day

    Stand up Paddle board (SUP)

    15,00 € /day

    Wifi

    32,00 € /week

A 2000 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

5,0 · 1 reviews

  • 5

ACI Marina Dubrovnik

ACI Marina Dubrovnik

Route suggestions

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading