Sailboat Dufour 37
+8

Sailboat Dufour 37

Biograd na Moru, Croatia (Croatia)


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 3 cabins
  • 2024  year
  • 6+2 berths
  •  
  • 1 showers
  • 35 ft (10.77 m)  length
  • 1 wc
  • 1.90 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Safety equipment
  • Kitchen

    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • GPS
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Bow thruster
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Sprayhood
  • Comfort

    • Electric Toilets
    • Heater
    • Solar Panel

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-37 %
3 910 €
Price on request
Price on request
-21 %
3 240 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-25 %
1 590 €
Price on request
Price on request
-25 %
1 520 €
-25 %
1 520 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Transit Log

    Obligatory
    210,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Comfort Package

    260,00 €

    Damage Waiver Insurance

    150,00 €

    Efoil

    1 200,00 € /week

    Kayak

    120,00 € /week

    Pets on board

    200,00 €

    Safety Net

    100,00 €

    Seabob / Sea Scooter

    990,00 € /week

    Stand up Paddle board (SUP)

    80,00 € /week

    Towels

    12,00 €

A 1500 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,4 · 204 reviews

This boat has not yet received any reviews, the rating displayed corresponds to the reviews of other boats from this partner's fleet.

Biograd na Moru

Biograd na Moru

Biograd na Moru arises near the island of Pasman on the ruins of the city of Bladona, north of Croatia. Biograd na Moru presents a great variety of preserved landscapes. By its sandy beaches and its sparkling sea, Biograd is an ideal destination cruise for boaters lovers of the Adriatic.

Route suggestions

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading