Sailboat Dufour 37
+8

Sailboat Dufour 37

La Rochelle, Charente Maritime (France)


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 3 cabins
  • 2024  year
  • 6 berths
  •  
  • 1 showers
  • 35 ft (10.77 m)  length
  • 1 wc
  • 1.60 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Kitchen

    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • GPS
    • Sounder
  • Deck equipment

    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Sprayhood
    • Swimming ladder

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sun 29 Sep
Sun 06 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sun 06 Oct
Sun 13 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sun 27 Oct
Sun 03 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sun 03 Nov
Sun 10 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sun 10 Nov
Sun 17 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sun 17 Nov
Sun 24 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-8 %
2 662 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-5 %
1 800 €
-5 %
1 800 €
-5 %
1 800 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Administration cost

    Obligatory
    35,00 €

    Comfort Package

    Obligatory
    40,00 €

    Final Cleaning

    Obligatory
    120,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Bed Linen + Towels

    35,00 €

    Bedding

    35,00 €

    Boating start advice

    290,00 € /day

    Gennaker

    120,00 € /week

    Spinnaker

    120,00 €

    Stand up Paddle board (SUP)

    15,00 € /day

A 3800 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

La Rochelle

La Rochelle

The capital city of Charente Maritime, La Rochelle, is particularly known for its famous towers which guard the entrance to the old port. Medieval heritage and unspoiled nature make La Rochelle an ideal stopover on the Atlantic coast. La Rochelle is great to sail around, but its worth going ashore to walk its cobblestone streets and admire its limestone buildings. La Rochelle offers one of the largest marinas in France (Les Minimes), modern public transport and green, pleasant open spaces. After a day of sailing, you should spend an evening in La Rochelle, to see the magical urban landscape with beautifully enlightened buildings including the iconic towers.

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading