Sailboat Sun Odyssey 449
+24

Sailboat Sun Odyssey 449

Club Nàutico de Ibiza, Ibiza (Spain)


Skipper 242 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 4 cabins
  • 2016  year
  • 8+2 berths
  •  
  • 2 showers
  • 44 ft (13.34 m)  length
  • 2 wc
  • 1.60 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Kitchen

    • Freezer
    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • GPS
  • Deck equipment

    • Cockpit table
  • Comfort

    • Fans in cabins

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 04 Jan 2025
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-20 %
5 240 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-5 %
4 190 €
-5 %
4 190 €
Price on request
Price on request
-5 %
3 140 €
-5 %
3 140 €
-5 %
2 825 €
-5 %
2 825 €
-5 %
2 825 €
-5 %
2 825 €
-5 %
2 825 €
-5 %
2 825 €
-5 %
2 825 €
-5 %
2 825 €
-5 %
2 825 €
-5 %
2 825 €
-5 %
2 729 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Comfort Package

    Obligatory
    500,00 € /week

    Fuel

    Obligatory
    30,00 € /week

    Harbour fees

    Obligatory
    250,00 € /week
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Hostess

    217,80 € /day

    Kayak

    250,00 € /week

    Skipper

    242,00 € /day

    Stand up Paddle board (SUP)

    150,00 € /week

    Wifi

    100,00 €

A 3000 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,4 · 5 reviews

This boat has not yet received any reviews, the rating displayed corresponds to the reviews of other boats from this partner's fleet.

Club Nàutico de Ibiza

Club Nàutico de Ibiza

Club Nautico de Ibiza is located in the south part of the Island and benefits from the proximity of the Ibiza airport. Out of choice of eighty beaches offered by Ibiza, in the south it is worth going for Es Cavaller and Sal Salinas. From a boat hired in Club Nautico de Ibiza you can admire an amazing view of the old city of Dalt Vila with its impressive castle. You can sail around Ibiza or head for tiny Formentera which is calmer and less crowded alternative for Ibiza.

Route suggestions

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading