Sailboat Dufour 430 Grand Large
+22

Sailboat Dufour 430 Grand Large

Sibenik, Croatia (Croatia)

4,4 · 84 reviews
Gold partner

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 4  cabins
  • 2023  year
  • 10  berths
  • 2  showers
  • 43 ft (13.24 m)  length
  • 2  wc
  • 1.75 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Leisure

    • CD player
  • Kitchen

    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • GPS
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Bow thruster
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Sprayhood
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Heater
    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 13 Apr
Sat 20 Apr 2024
Sat 20 Apr
Sat 27 Apr 2024
Sat 27 Apr
Sat 04 May 2024
Sat 04 May
Sat 11 May 2024
Sat 11 May
Sat 18 May 2024
Sat 18 May
Sat 25 May 2024
Sat 25 May
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Sat 01 Jun
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Sat 08 Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Sat 15 Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Sat 29 Jun
Sat 06 Jul 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-40 %
2 850 €
-40 %
2 850 €
Price on request
Price on request
-43 %
3 550 €
-43 %
3 550 €
Price on request
-34 %
4 350 €
-34 %
4 350 €
Price on request
-19 %
4 700 €
-19 %
4 700 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-15 %
5 450 €
Price on request
-15 %
5 450 €
-15 %
4 700 €
-15 %
4 700 €
-15 %
4 350 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-29 %
2 850 €
-29 %
2 850 €
-29 %
2 850 €
-29 %
2 850 €
-29 %
2 850 €
-29 %
2 850 €
-29 %
2 850 €
-29 %
2 850 €
-29 %
2 850 €
-29 %
2 850 €
-29 %
2 850 €
-29 %
2 850 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Transit Log

    Obligatory
    350,00 €

    Wifi

    Obligatory

A 2000 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,4 · 84 reviews

This boat has not been reviewed yet, we suggest consulting the overall rating of this charter company.

Sibenik

Sibenik

Mandalina Marina is situated in the town of Sibenik, on the Dalmatian Coast of Croatia, halfway between the two international airports of Zadar and Split. From Zadar or Split, it will take you about 40 to 55 minutes to get to Sibenik and its marina. Located only 2 kilometres away from the town centre, this marina is known to be one of the safest ports in the bay of Sibenik due to its location, which is naturally protected from all types of winds.

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading