Sailboat Maxus Evo 24
+1

Sailboat Maxus Evo 24

Port AZS Wilkasy, Poland (Poland)


Skipper 85 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • cabins
  • 2021  year
  • 8 berths
  •  
  • 1 showers
  • 27 ft (8.20 m)  length
  • 1 wc
  • 1.35 m  draft

Equipment

  • Kitchen

    • Fridge
  • Deck equipment

    • Cockpit table
  • Comfort

    • Heater

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 01 Jun
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Sat 08 Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Sat 15 Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Sat 29 Jun
Sat 06 Jul 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Final Cleaning

    Obligatory
    35,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Bedding

    40,00 € /person

    Skipper

    85,00 € /day

A 370 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Port AZS Wilkasy

Port AZS Wilkasy

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading