Sailboat Sun Odyssey 509
+5

Sailboat Sun Odyssey 509

Warwick, East Coast (United States)


Skipper 320 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 3 cabins
  • 2015  year
  • 6 berths
  •  
  • 2 showers
  • 50 ft (15.38 m)  length
  • 2 wc
  • 1.73 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • Barbecue
    • CD player
    • MP3/Jack
  • Kitchen

    • Freezer
    • Fridge
    • Microwave Oven
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Air-conditioning
    • Generator
    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sun 18 Aug
Sun 25 Aug 2024
Sun 18 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sun 08 Sep
Sun 15 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sun 15 Sep
Sun 22 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sun 22 Sep
Sun 29 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sun 29 Sep
Sun 06 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sun 06 Oct
Sun 13 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-15 %
5 649 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-15 %
4 595 €
-15 %
4 529 €
-15 %
4 130 €
-15 %
4 071 €
-15 %
3 715 €
-15 %
3 715 €
-15 %
3 715 €
-15 %
3 715 €
Price on request

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Administration cost

    Obligatory
    25,00 €

    Comfort Package

    Obligatory
    585,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Final Cleaning

    340,00 €

    Harbour fees

    28,00 €

    Skipper

    320,00 € /day

    Welcome Kit

    50,00 €

A 4000 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,3 · 1225 reviews

This boat has not yet received any reviews, the rating displayed corresponds to the reviews of other boats from this partner's fleet.

Warwick

Warwick

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading