Sailboat Dufour 412 Grand Large
+6

Sailboat Dufour 412 Grand Large

Warwick, East Coast (United States)


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 3 cabins
  • 2020  year
  • 6+2 berths
  • Battened mainsail  
  • 2 showers
  • 42 ft (12.70 m)  length
  • 2 wc
  • 1.75 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
  • Kitchen

    • Freezer
    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Autopilot
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Electric Windlass
  • Comfort

    • Hot water
    • Solar Panel

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sun 22 Sep
Sun 29 Sep 2024
Sun 22 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sun 29 Sep
Sun 06 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sun 20 Oct
Sun 27 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sun 24 Nov
Sun 01 Dec 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sun 15 Dec
Sun 22 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 04 Jan 2025
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 11 Jan 2025
Sat 11 Jan
Sat 18 Jan 2025
Sat 18 Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2025
Sun 19 Jan
Sun 26 Jan 2025
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 01 Feb 2025
Sun 26 Jan
Sun 02 Feb 2025
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 08 Feb 2025
Sun 02 Feb
Sun 09 Feb 2025
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2025
Sat 15 Feb
Sat 22 Feb 2025
Sat 22 Feb
Sat 01 Mar 2025
Sun 23 Feb
Sun 02 Mar 2025
Sat 01 Mar
Sat 08 Mar 2025
Sun 02 Mar
Sun 09 Mar 2025
Sat 08 Mar
Sat 15 Mar 2025
Sat 15 Mar
Sat 22 Mar 2025
Sat 22 Mar
Sat 29 Mar 2025
Sun 23 Mar
Sun 30 Mar 2025
Sat 29 Mar
Sat 05 Apr 2025
Sun 30 Mar
Sun 06 Apr 2025
Sat 05 Apr
Sat 12 Apr 2025
Sun 06 Apr
Sun 13 Apr 2025
Sat 12 Apr
Sat 19 Apr 2025
Sun 13 Apr
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Sat 19 Apr
Sat 26 Apr 2025
Sun 20 Apr
Sun 27 Apr 2025
Sat 26 Apr
Sat 03 May 2025
Sun 27 Apr
Sun 04 May 2025
Sat 03 May
Sat 10 May 2025
Sun 04 May
Sun 11 May 2025
Sat 10 May
Sat 17 May 2025
Sun 11 May
Sun 18 May 2025
Sat 17 May
Sat 24 May 2025
Sun 18 May
Sun 25 May 2025
Sat 24 May
Sat 31 May 2025
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-15 %
3 005 €
Price on request
-15 %
3 005 €
-15 %
3 005 €
Price on request
Price on request
-15 %
2 430 €
-15 %
2 501 €
-15 %
2 925 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-15 %
3 950 €
-15 %
3 873 €
-15 %
3 410 €
Price on request
-15 %
3 580 €
-15 %
3 744 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-5 %
4 936 €
-5 %
4 460 €
-5 %
4 521 €
-5 %
4 890 €
-5 %
4 946 €
Price on request
Price on request
-5 %
5 120 €
-5 %
5 172 €
-5 %
5 485 €
-5 %
5 495 €
-5 %
5 555 €
Price on request
-5 %
5 615 €
-5 %
5 615 €
-5 %
5 615 €
-5 %
5 615 €
-5 %
5 615 €
-5 %
5 615 €
-5 %
5 698 €
-5 %
6 195 €
-5 %
6 154 €
-5 %
5 905 €
-5 %
5 733 €
-5 %
4 700 €
-5 %
4 700 €
-5 %
4 700 €
-5 %
4 700 €
-5 %
4 700 €
-5 %
4 656 €
-5 %
4 390 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Harbour fees

    16,00 €

    Kayak

    15,00 € /day

    Safety Net

    220,00 €

    Stand up Paddle board (SUP)

    15,00 € /day

A 3000 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

3,0 · 1 reviews

  • 3

Warwick

Warwick

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading