Catamaran Lagoon 421
+56

Catamaran Lagoon 421

SK Marmaris Yacht Marina, Marmaris (Turkey)

5,0 · 1 reviews
Gold partner

Skipper 150 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 4 cabins
  • 2013  year
  • 9+1 berths
  • Battened mainsail  
  • 5 showers
  • 41 ft (12.61 m)  length
  • 5 wc
  • 1.26/1.28 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • MP3/Jack
  • Kitchen

    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Air-conditioning
    • Generator
    • Heater
    • Solar Panel
    • Swim platform

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 08 Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Sat 15 Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Sat 29 Jun
Sat 06 Jul 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-5 %
7 580 €
Price on request
Price on request
-5 %
7 580 €
-5 %
7 580 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-5 %
7 580 €
-5 %
7 580 €
Price on request
-5 %
7 580 €
-5 %
7 580 €
-5 %
7 580 €
-5 %
7 580 €
-5 %
7 580 €
-5 %
7 580 €
Price on request
-5 %
6 400 €
-5 %
6 400 €
-5 %
6 400 €
-5 %
5 550 €
-5 %
5 550 €
-5 %
5 550 €
-5 %
5 550 €
-5 %
5 550 €
-5 %
5 550 €
-5 %
5 550 €
-5 %
5 550 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Cook

    120,00 € /day

    Hostess

    110,00 € /day

    Safety Net

    50,00 €

    Skipper

    150,00 € /day

    Towels

    5,00 € /person

A 2500 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

5,0 · 1 reviews

  • 5

    Оличный чартер

    Отличная чартерная компания, встретили на высшем уровне. Катамаран был в отличном состоянии, в ходе чартера мы возможно потеряли одну из подушек на носу катамарана, чартерная компания все расходы по изготовлению новой взяла на себя (извинились за то, что она была плохо закреплена). Сдача также прошла отлично, приятной мелочью было предложение помочь пришвартовать катамаран в сильный навальный ветер в марине при его сдаче. Ставлю твердую 5!

SK Marmaris Yacht Marina

SK Marmaris Yacht Marina

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading