Sailboat Hanse 458
+10

Sailboat Hanse 458

Tromso, Norway (Norway)


Skipper 400 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 4  cabins
  • 2020  year
  • 8  berths
  • Battened mainsail
  • 2  showers
  • 46 ft (14.04 m)  length
  • 2  wc
  • 2.25 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
    • MP3/Jack
  • Kitchen

    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Sprayhood
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Generator
    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Fri 03 May
Fri 10 May 2024
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May 2024
Sat 04 May
Sat 11 May 2024
Sat 11 May
Sat 18 May 2024
Fri 17 May
Fri 24 May 2024
Sat 18 May
Sat 25 May 2024
Fri 24 May
Fri 31 May 2024
Sat 25 May
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Fri 31 May
Fri 07 Jun 2024
Sat 01 Jun
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Sat 08 Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Sat 15 Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Sat 29 Jun
Sat 06 Jul 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Fri 26 Jul
Fri 02 Aug 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Fri 02 Aug
Fri 09 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Fri 09 Aug
Fri 16 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Fri 16 Aug
Fri 23 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Fri 23 Aug
Fri 30 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Fri 30 Aug
Fri 06 Sep 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Fri 06 Sep
Fri 13 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Fri 27 Sep
Fri 04 Oct 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Fri 04 Oct
Fri 11 Oct 2024
Fri 11 Oct
Fri 18 Oct 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Bedding

    Obligatory
    34,08 € /person

    Final Cleaning

    Obligatory
    360,00 €

    Fuel

    Obligatory
    51,12 € /week

    On board consumables

    Obligatory
    50,00 €

    Outboard engine

    Obligatory
  • Optional

    To be paid on site to our partner

    Skipper

    400,00 € /day

A 3000 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,5 · 11 reviews

This boat has not been reviewed yet, we suggest consulting the overall rating of this charter company.

Tromso

Tromso

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading