Sailboat Oceanis 46.1
+6

Sailboat Oceanis 46.1

Marina San Miguel, Tenerife (Spain)


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 5 cabins
  • 2019  year
  • 12 berths
  • Roll mainsail  
  • 3 showers
  • 48 ft (14.60 m)  length
  • 3 wc
  • 2.20/2.35 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Bow thruster
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Sprayhood
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Hot water
    • Solar Panel

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 11 Jan 2025
Sat 11 Jan
Sat 18 Jan 2025
Sat 18 Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2025
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 01 Feb 2025
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2025
Sat 08 Mar
Sat 15 Mar 2025
Sat 15 Mar
Sat 22 Mar 2025
Sat 22 Mar
Sat 29 Mar 2025
Sat 29 Mar
Sat 05 Apr 2025
Sat 05 Apr
Sat 12 Apr 2025
Sat 10 May
Sat 17 May 2025
Sat 17 May
Sat 24 May 2025
Sat 24 May
Sat 31 May 2025
Sat 31 May
Sat 07 Jun 2025
Sat 07 Jun
Sat 14 Jun 2025
Sat 14 Jun
Sat 21 Jun 2025
Sat 21 Jun
Sat 28 Jun 2025
Sat 28 Jun
Sat 05 Jul 2025
Sat 05 Jul
Sat 12 Jul 2025
Sat 12 Jul
Sat 19 Jul 2025
Sat 19 Jul
Sat 26 Jul 2025
Sat 26 Jul
Sat 02 Aug 2025
Sat 02 Aug
Sat 09 Aug 2025
Sat 09 Aug
Sat 16 Aug 2025
Sat 16 Aug
Sat 23 Aug 2025
Sat 23 Aug
Sat 30 Aug 2025
Sat 30 Aug
Sat 06 Sep 2025
Sat 06 Sep
Sat 13 Sep 2025
Sat 13 Sep
Sat 20 Sep 2025
Sat 20 Sep
Sat 27 Sep 2025
Sat 11 Oct
Sat 18 Oct 2025
Sat 18 Oct
Sat 25 Oct 2025
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-15 %
3 190 €
-15 %
3 190 €
-15 %
3 440 €
-15 %
3 440 €
-15 %
3 440 €
-15 %
3 440 €
-15 %
3 440 €
-15 %
3 440 €
-15 %
3 440 €
-15 %
3 440 €
-15 %
3 440 €
-15 %
3 440 €
-15 %
3 550 €
-15 %
3 550 €
-15 %
4 650 €
-15 %
4 650 €
-15 %
4 650 €
-15 %
4 650 €
-15 %
5 390 €
-15 %
5 390 €
-15 %
5 390 €
-15 %
6 890 €
-15 %
6 890 €
-15 %
6 890 €
-15 %
6 890 €
-15 %
6 890 €
-15 %
6 890 €
-15 %
5 450 €
-15 %
5 450 €
-15 %
5 450 €
-15 %
4 290 €
-15 %
4 290 €
-15 %
3 190 €
-15 %
3 190 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Comfort Package

    Obligatory
    400,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Cook

    250,00 € /day

    Hostess

    220,00 € /day

    Safety Net

    250,00 € /week

    Stand up Paddle board (SUP)

    100,00 € /week

A 3500 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,7 · 6 reviews

  • 5

    A fabulous four days on the water

    The Oceanis was in great condition and comfortable. 20 knots of wind on final day the highpoint. Wished we had another few days to explore. Alex and team looked after us well at the marina. Definitely booking again.

  • 4

    Good experience

    La entrega del barco fue rápida y bien preparada. Además la empresa nos explicó bien todos los detalles para una navegación segura. El barco es muy espacioso, hay buenos lugares de almacenamiento en todas partes. El tipo de barco es aconsejable para un crucero familiar ya que es un poco lento para su tamaño. Para navegar y fondear por Ibiza con familia y amigos es perfecto. Gracias al equipo por esta linda experiencia que hemos disfrutado mucho. ¡Volveremos!

  • 5

    Excelente experiencia en familia

    El barco era muy nuevo y aunque nos lo cambiaron a ultima hora, con el que finalmente navegamos era exactamente igual al anterior. El capitán excelente. Se preocupaba mucho por el barco y nos hacía la vida fácil. Muy cordial y dispuesto.

  • 5

    Un skipper très pro, à l'écoute et cherchant à répondre à nos envies

    un très beau séjour

  • 5

  • 4

Marina San Miguel

Marina San Miguel

Route suggestions

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading