Catamaran Lagoon 42
+3

Catamaran Lagoon 42

Marina Agios Kosmas, Athens (Greece)


Skipper 1 490 € /week


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 4 cabins
  • 2018  year
  • 8+4 berths
  • Battened mainsail  
  • 4 showers
  • 42 ft (12.80 m)  length
  • 4 wc
  • 1.00 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
    • MP3/Jack
  • Kitchen

    • Electric refrigerator
    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric winch
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 04 Jan 2025
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 11 Jan 2025
Sat 11 Jan
Sat 18 Jan 2025
Sat 18 Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2025
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 01 Feb 2025
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 08 Feb 2025
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2025
Sat 15 Feb
Sat 22 Feb 2025
Sat 22 Feb
Sat 01 Mar 2025
Sat 01 Mar
Sat 08 Mar 2025
Sat 08 Mar
Sat 15 Mar 2025
Sat 15 Mar
Sat 22 Mar 2025
Sat 22 Mar
Sat 29 Mar 2025
Sat 29 Mar
Sat 05 Apr 2025
Sat 05 Apr
Sat 12 Apr 2025
Sat 12 Apr
Sat 19 Apr 2025
Sat 19 Apr
Sat 26 Apr 2025
Sat 26 Apr
Sat 03 May 2025
Sat 03 May
Sat 10 May 2025
Sat 10 May
Sat 17 May 2025
Sat 17 May
Sat 24 May 2025
Sat 24 May
Sat 31 May 2025
Sat 31 May
Sat 07 Jun 2025
Sat 07 Jun
Sat 14 Jun 2025
Sat 14 Jun
Sat 21 Jun 2025
Sat 21 Jun
Sat 28 Jun 2025
Sat 28 Jun
Sat 05 Jul 2025
Sat 05 Jul
Sat 12 Jul 2025
Sat 12 Jul
Sat 19 Jul 2025
Sat 19 Jul
Sat 26 Jul 2025
Sat 26 Jul
Sat 02 Aug 2025
Sat 02 Aug
Sat 09 Aug 2025
Sat 09 Aug
Sat 16 Aug 2025
Sat 16 Aug
Sat 23 Aug 2025
Sat 23 Aug
Sat 30 Aug 2025
Sat 30 Aug
Sat 06 Sep 2025
Sat 06 Sep
Sat 13 Sep 2025
Sat 13 Sep
Sat 20 Sep 2025
Sat 20 Sep
Sat 27 Sep 2025
Sat 27 Sep
Sat 04 Oct 2025
Sat 04 Oct
Sat 11 Oct 2025
Sat 11 Oct
Sat 18 Oct 2025
Sat 18 Oct
Sat 25 Oct 2025
Sat 25 Oct
Sat 01 Nov 2025
Sat 01 Nov
Sat 08 Nov 2025
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-15 %
6 920 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-10 %
3 250 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-5 %
3 610 €
-5 %
3 610 €
-5 %
3 610 €
-5 %
3 610 €
-5 %
3 610 €
-5 %
4 520 €
-5 %
5 430 €
-5 %
5 430 €
-5 %
5 430 €
-5 %
6 330 €
-5 %
6 330 €
-5 %
6 330 €
-5 %
6 780 €
-5 %
6 780 €
-5 %
6 780 €
-5 %
6 780 €
-5 %
7 690 €
-5 %
7 690 €
-5 %
7 690 €
-5 %
8 140 €
-5 %
9 040 €
-5 %
9 040 €
-5 %
9 040 €
-5 %
7 690 €
-5 %
7 690 €
-5 %
7 690 €
-5 %
6 780 €
-5 %
6 780 €
-5 %
5 430 €
-5 %
5 430 €
-5 %
4 520 €
-5 %
3 610 €
-5 %
3 610 €
-5 %
3 610 €
-5 %
3 610 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Comfort Package

    Obligatory
    595,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Cook

    1 400,00 € /week

    Hostess

    1 190,00 € /week

    Safety Net

    100,00 €

    Skipper

    1 490,00 € /week

    Stand up Paddle board (SUP)

    120,00 € /week

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,5 · 2 reviews

  • 4

    Flotte de bateaux récents

    le bateau de 2018 en bon rapport qualité prix L'avantage est un check-in et un check-out très rapide, grâce aussi au rachat de franchise intégré dans le pack confort, et l'absence de caution.

  • 5

Marina Agios Kosmas

Marina Agios Kosmas

Route suggestions

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading