Catamaran Lagoon 42
+33

Catamaran Lagoon 42

Pointe à Pitre, Guadeloupe (Guadeloupe)


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 6 cabins
  • 2017  year
  • 10 berths
  • Battened mainsail  
  • 4 showers
  • 42 ft (12.80 m)  length
  • 4 wc
  • 1.25 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
    • MP3/Jack
    • Snorkeling gears
  • Kitchen

    • Electric refrigerator
    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 04 Jan 2025
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 11 Jan 2025
Sat 11 Jan
Sat 18 Jan 2025
Sat 18 Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2025
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 01 Feb 2025
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 08 Feb 2025
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2025
Sat 15 Feb
Sat 22 Feb 2025
Sat 22 Feb
Sat 01 Mar 2025
Sat 01 Mar
Sat 08 Mar 2025
Sat 08 Mar
Sat 15 Mar 2025
Sat 15 Mar
Sat 22 Mar 2025
Sat 22 Mar
Sat 29 Mar 2025
Sat 29 Mar
Sat 05 Apr 2025
Sat 05 Apr
Sat 12 Apr 2025
Sat 12 Apr
Sat 19 Apr 2025
Sat 19 Apr
Sat 26 Apr 2025
Sat 26 Apr
Sat 03 May 2025
Sat 03 May
Sat 10 May 2025
Sat 10 May
Sat 17 May 2025
Sat 17 May
Sat 24 May 2025
Sat 24 May
Sat 31 May 2025
Sat 31 May
Sat 07 Jun 2025
Sat 07 Jun
Sat 14 Jun 2025
Sat 14 Jun
Sat 21 Jun 2025
Sat 21 Jun
Sat 28 Jun 2025
Sat 28 Jun
Sat 05 Jul 2025
Sat 05 Jul
Sat 12 Jul 2025
Sat 12 Jul
Sat 19 Jul 2025
Sat 19 Jul
Sat 26 Jul 2025
Sat 26 Jul
Sat 02 Aug 2025
Sat 02 Aug
Sat 09 Aug 2025
Sat 09 Aug
Sat 16 Aug 2025
Sat 16 Aug
Sat 23 Aug 2025
Sat 23 Aug
Sat 30 Aug 2025
Sat 30 Aug
Sat 06 Sep 2025
Sat 06 Sep
Sat 13 Sep 2025
Sat 13 Sep
Sat 20 Sep 2025
Sat 20 Sep
Sat 27 Sep 2025
Sat 27 Sep
Sat 04 Oct 2025
Sat 04 Oct
Sat 11 Oct 2025
Sat 11 Oct
Sat 18 Oct 2025
Sat 18 Oct
Sat 25 Oct 2025
Sat 25 Oct
Sat 01 Nov 2025
Sat 01 Nov
Sat 08 Nov 2025
Sat 08 Nov
Sat 15 Nov 2025
Sat 15 Nov
Sat 22 Nov 2025
Sat 22 Nov
Sat 29 Nov 2025
Sat 29 Nov
Sat 06 Dec 2025
Sat 06 Dec
Sat 13 Dec 2025
Sat 13 Dec
Sat 20 Dec 2025
Sat 20 Dec
Sat 27 Dec 2025
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-30 %
4 000 €
-30 %
4 000 €
-30 %
4 000 €
-30 %
4 000 €
-30 %
4 000 €
-30 %
4 000 €
-30 %
4 000 €
-30 %
4 000 €
-30 %
4 000 €
Price on request
-30 %
5 000 €
-5 %
8 500 €
-5 %
11 000 €
-5 %
6 000 €
-5 %
6 000 €
-5 %
6 000 €
-5 %
6 000 €
-5 %
6 000 €
-5 %
6 000 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-5 %
6 000 €
-5 %
6 000 €
-5 %
6 000 €
-5 %
5 500 €
Price on request
Price on request
-5 %
5 500 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
4 000 €
-5 %
5 000 €
-5 %
5 000 €
-5 %
5 500 €
-5 %
5 500 €
-5 %
5 500 €
-5 %
5 500 €
-5 %
5 000 €
-5 %
5 000 €
-5 %
8 500 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Final Cleaning

    Obligatory
    230,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Barbecue

    40,00 € /week

    Cook

    170,00 € /day

    Damage Waiver Insurance

    35,00 € /day

A 6000 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

5,0 · 2 reviews

  • 5

    Wszechstronność armatora

    Wszystko przebiegło bardzo dobrze. Pracownicy armatora, z Michaelem na czele byli bardzo pomocni. Michael jest człowiek-orkiestra: wszystko ogania. Czegoś nie ma - zaraz jest, coś nie działa - naprawia, trzeba taksówki - organizuje. Sam odbiór i zdanie łodzi bezstresowe. Karaibski luz.

  • 5

    Très belle semaine autour de la Guadeloupe

    Nous avons été accueillis par de bons et sympathiques professionnels de la location. Le bateau était prêt dès le samedi matin, nous avons donc pu embarquer et sortir de la marina le samedi après-midi, après un bon briefing . Le bateau est confortable et bien équipé. Nous avons passé une très belle semaine entre Marie Galante, les Saintes et la Dominique., avec un vent soutenu, mais des mouillages de rêve. Le retour s’est également bien passé et le contrôle final consciencieux et nous rapide .

Pointe à Pitre

Pointe à Pitre

Bathed by the Caribbean Sea, Pointe-a-Pitre is the main port town of Guadeloupe placed at the heart of the island between Grande Terre and Basse-Terre. Point-a-Pitre is renowned for the Route du Rhum Race, which takes its origin in Saint Malo. Pointe a Pitre, in the middle of the Caribbean is the favourite destination of boaters who love idyllic beaches, crystal clear, blue sea and breathtaking underwater scenery. While calling at Pointe-a-Pitre it is worth exploring the western part of Guadeloupe with its tropical forests.

Route suggestions

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading