Sailboat Elan Impression 45
+2

Sailboat Elan Impression 45

Izola, Slovenia (Slovenia)


Skipper 170 € /day


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 4 cabins
  • 2017  year
  • 8+2 berths
  • Roll mainsail  
  • 2 showers
  • 45 ft (13.85 m)  length
  • 2 wc
  • 1.90 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
    • DVD player
    • MP3/Jack
    • TV
  • Kitchen

    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Bow thruster
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Sprayhood
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Heater
    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 01 Jun
Sat 08 Jun 2024
Sat 08 Jun
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Sat 15 Jun
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun
Sat 29 Jun 2024
Sat 29 Jun
Sat 06 Jul 2024
Sat 06 Jul
Sat 13 Jul 2024
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
-30 %
3 580 €
-25 %
3 750 €
-25 %
3 750 €
-20 %
3 750 €
-20 %
3 750 €
Price on request
Price on request
-20 %
4 300 €
-20 %
4 300 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-10 %
3 580 €
-10 %
3 580 €
-10 %
3 580 €
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
-5 %
2 360 €
-5 %
2 360 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Transit Log

    Obligatory
    180,00 €
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Outboard engine

    90,00 € /week

    Safety Net

    80,00 €

    Skipper

    170,00 € /day

A 1800 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,4 · 27 reviews

This boat has not yet received any reviews, the rating displayed corresponds to the reviews of other boats from this partner's fleet.

Izola

Izola

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading