Sailboat Oceanis 45
+2

Sailboat Oceanis 45

Bocca di Magra, Liguria (Italy)


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 4 cabins
  • 2015  year
  • 10 berths
  • Roll mainsail  
  • 2 showers
  • 45 ft (13.85 m)  length
  • 2 wc
  • 2.27 m  draft
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • CD player
    • MP3/Jack
    • Stand up Paddle board (SUP)
  • Kitchen

    • Coffee maker
    • Freezer
    • Fridge
    • Stove
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Boat awning
    • Bow thruster
    • Cockpit table
    • Deck hand shower
    • Electric Windlass
    • Speakers in cockpit
    • Sprayhood
    • Swimming ladder
  • Comfort

    • Electric Toilets
    • Fans in cabins
    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 13 Jul
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Sat 20 Jul
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul
Sat 03 Aug 2024
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 10 Aug 2024
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Sat 28 Dec
Sat 04 Jan 2025
Sat 04 Jan
Sat 11 Jan 2025
Sat 11 Jan
Sat 18 Jan 2025
Sat 18 Jan
Sat 25 Jan 2025
Sat 25 Jan
Sat 01 Feb 2025
Sat 01 Feb
Sat 08 Feb 2025
Sat 08 Feb
Sat 15 Feb 2025
Sat 15 Feb
Sat 22 Feb 2025
Sat 22 Feb
Sat 01 Mar 2025
Sat 01 Mar
Sat 08 Mar 2025
Without skipper
total price (excl. extras)
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request
Price on request

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Bedding

    15,00 € /person

    Outboard engine

    50,00 €

    Stand up Paddle board (SUP)

    100,00 € /week

A 3000 EUR security deposit will be required by the renter at the base

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,5 · 2 reviews

  • 4

    Great cruising area

    The base was very help full in assisting us to get started on our cruise along the Italian riviera.

  • 5

    Archipel La Maddalena & Lavezzi

    Service impeccable, Le Bateau Blanc a été très pro dans sa prestation et proactif pour nous réserver une nuit au port de La Maddalena lors d'un avis de grand frais ! Je recommande !

Bocca di Magra

Bocca di Magra

Bocca di Magra is a small town in the province of La Spezia, in Liguria. Old village of fishermen, the port of Bocca di Magra livens each day around its market and fisheries daily. Enjoy your cruise in Liguria to anchor in the most beautiful bays and beaches accessible only by boat like that of Punta Corvo.

Route suggestions

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading