Gulet Atalanta
+29

Gulet Atalanta

Stobreč, Split (Croatia)


Skipper included


Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading
  • 7 cabins
  • 1998 (2019)  year
  • 15 berths
  • 1x537hp  motor
  • 7 showers
  • 92 ft (28.00 m)  length
  • 7 wc
Layout

Equipment

  • Misc.

    • Guides & Maps
    • Safety equipment
  • Leisure

    • Canoe - kayak
    • CD player
    • Snorkeling gears
  • Kitchen

    • Electric refrigerator
    • Freezer
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Electronics

    • Anemometer
    • Autopilot
    • Chart plotter
    • GPS
    • Sounder
    • Speedometer
    • VHF DSC
  • Deck equipment

    • Bimini
    • Boat awning
    • Cockpit table
    • Electric Windlass
    • Teak deck
  • Comfort

    • Air-conditioning
    • Electric Toilets
    • Generator
    • Hot water

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading

Prices

Check our rates and availability on the dates of your choice

Products
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Sat 17 Aug
Sat 24 Aug 2024
Sat 24 Aug
Sat 31 Aug 2024
Sat 31 Aug
Sat 07 Sep 2024
Sat 07 Sep
Sat 14 Sep 2024
Sat 14 Sep
Sat 21 Sep 2024
Sat 21 Sep
Sat 28 Sep 2024
Sat 28 Sep
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Sat 05 Oct
Sat 12 Oct 2024
Sat 12 Oct
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Sat 19 Oct
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct
Sat 02 Nov 2024
Sat 02 Nov
Sat 09 Nov 2024
Sat 09 Nov
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Sat 16 Nov
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov
Sat 30 Nov 2024
Sat 30 Nov
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Sat 07 Dec
Sat 14 Dec 2024
Sat 14 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2024
Sat 21 Dec
Sat 28 Dec 2024
Yacht Charter
total price (excl. extras)
-20 %
15 900 €
-20 %
15 900 €
-20 %
15 900 €
-20 %
13 900 €
-20 %
13 900 €
-20 %
13 900 €
-20 %
11 900 €
-20 %
11 900 €
-20 %
11 900 €
Price on request
-25 %
11 900 €
-25 %
11 900 €
-25 %
11 900 €
-5 %
11 900 €
-5 %
11 900 €
-5 %
11 900 €
-5 %
11 900 €
-5 %
11 900 €
-5 %
11 900 €
-5 %
11 900 €

No date matches your requirements? Contact us!

Options & Extras

  • Obligatory

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Half board

    Obligatory
    440,00 € /person/week

    Tourist Tax

    Obligatory
    1,40 € /person/day
  • Included in the price

    Air-conditioning

    Included in the price

    Bedding

    Included in the price

    Cook

    Included in the price

    Final Cleaning

    Included in the price

    Hostess

    Included in the price

    On board consumables

    Included in the price

    Outboard engine

    Included in the price

    Skipper

    Included in the price

    Tender

    Included in the price

    Towels

    Included in the price

    Wifi

    Included in the price
  • Optional

    To be paid to the boat operator

    Full board

    660,00 € /person/week

Our customers' reviews of this boat

4,3 · 3 reviews

  • 5

    Best birthday trip ever

    We had a fantastic trip with family and friends, lovely boat, fantastic crew, great food, beautiful journey.

  • 5

    Guletreise Kroatien

    Wir sind schon sehr lange mit Verschiedensten Gulets im Mittelmeer unterwegs (ca. 33 Jahre). Die Routenwahl haben wir in die Hände von Mateo gelegt, ein erfahrener und kompetenter Kapitän, der uns auch wieder neue Hot Spots zeigte (nach all den Jahren gibt es immer wieder neue Lichtblicke). Die Küche an Bord war fantastisch – es gab alles was das Herz begehrt. Vom Frühstück bis zum Dinner! Vor allem die Fischgerichte und die dalmatinischen Spezialitäten sind es, warum wir immer wieder gerne durch die Inselwelt Kroatiens cruisen! Wir meiden eher die größeren Städte und erkunden lieber die kleinen Dörfer und die verträumten Buchten! Unsere Vorstellungen wurden dieses Mal weit übertroffen – die Crew um Mateo hat uns ein unvergessliches Erlebnis beschert.

  • 3

Stobreč

Stobreč

Stobrec is situated just 6 km south of Split, on a beautiful peninsula, surrounded by the crystal blue Adriatic and pine woods. Visit Stobrec if you are looking to get away from the city and into a peaceful paradise with quiet beaches and a beautiful little town with a fine selection of restaurants.


Rent a boat in Stobrec and explore the Adriatic!

Route suggestions

Departure/Return

Departure Return
Loading