4 Day Cabin Cruise around the Seychelles

Sail around this paradise region
4 Day Cabin Cruise in the Seychelles - Mahé
Departure Mahé (Seychelles)
Full board
4 days, 3 nights
You will love:
  • • Saint Anne Marine National Park
  • • Giant turtles on Curieuse island
  • • Try the delicious local cuisine
from
690 €621 €
per person

Imagine yourself amongst these paradise islands and the stunning turquoise waters. Admire the natural landscape from on board your catamaran! We recommend that you enjoy a cruise in the Seychelles between May and September.

Your Boat

Boat

Welcome on board this Mojito 82', an exceptional 25M catamaran which will allow you to discover the stunning Seychelles in complete comfort and relaxation.

Specifications
Boat Model :Mojito 82
Type :Catamaran
Number of Cabins :12
Maximum Capacity :24
Crew Members :4
Comfort onboard :

Bath towels
Beach towels
Dish washer
Microwave
DVD player
Kayak
Snorkeling gear
Layout
The owner reserves the right to replace with a different boat model of the same quality and performance

Your Cabin

Cabin

Each cabin has a private bathroom with a sink, large mirror, cabinet, toilet, shower and hot and cold water.

Itinerary

Map

Set sail on a 4 day cruise around the stunning islands of the Seychelles! Sit back and relax as your crew take care of everything.

Day 1 - Mahé – St. Anne Marine Park
Step on board your boat at Mahé at around 13h, then you will sail the short distance to the Marine National Park at Sainte Anne where you can admire the exceptional scenery and sand banks.

Day 2 - St. Anne Marine Park – Cocos Island - La Digue
After visiting the Marine National Park at Sainte Anne you will then sail to Cocos Island, and your boat will moor in front of the picturesque La Digue Port, or the next one along, depending on the weather conditions.

Day 3 - La Digue
You have the chance to visit the island on bike (at an extra cost) which is one of the most beautiful in all of the Seychelles. Your catamaran will stop at Grande Anse or on the other side of the island towards Anse Petite Cours, depending on the weather.

Day 4 - La Digue – Cousin – Baie St. Anne (Praslin)
Disembark at Praslin at 14h30.

Your stops :

Mahé > St. Anne Marine Park > La Digue > Baie St. Anne

The itinerary may be changed without prior notice due to technical or weather conditions

Availabilites & Prices

Departure / ReturnDouble Cabin price per personPrivatisation of boatTotal Price
July 2018
Monday 23 Jul
Thursday 26 Jul
760 €18 240 €
Monday 30 Jul
Thursday 02 Aug
760 €18 240 €
August 2018
Monday 06 Aug
Thursday 09 Aug
760 €18 240 €
Monday 13 Aug
Thursday 16 Aug
760 €18 240 €
Monday 20 Aug
Thursday 23 Aug
760 €18 240 €
Monday 27 Aug
Thursday 30 Aug
760 €18 240 €
September 2018
Monday 03 Sep
Thursday 06 Sep
760 €18 240 €
Monday 10 Sep
Thursday 13 Sep
760 €18 240 €
Monday 17 Sep
Thursday 20 Sep
760 €18 240 €
Monday 24 Sep
Thursday 27 Sep
760 €18 240 €
October 2018
Monday 01 Oct
Thursday 04 Oct
760 €18 240 €
Monday 08 Oct
Thursday 11 Oct
760 €18 240 €
Monday 15 Oct
Thursday 18 Oct
760 €18 240 €
Monday 22 Oct
Thursday 25 Oct
-5%722 €-5%17 328 €
Monday 29 Oct
Thursday 01 Nov
-5%869 €-5%20 862 €
November 2018
Monday 05 Nov
Thursday 08 Nov
-5%869 €-5%20 862 €
Monday 12 Nov
Thursday 15 Nov
-5%784 €-5%18 810 €
Monday 19 Nov
Thursday 22 Nov
-5%784 €-5%18 810 €
Monday 26 Nov
Thursday 29 Nov
-5%784 €-5%18 810 €
December 2018
Monday 03 Dec
Thursday 06 Dec
-5%784 €-5%18 810 €
Monday 10 Dec
Thursday 13 Dec
-5%751 €-5%18 012 €
Monday 17 Dec
Thursday 20 Dec
-5%751 €-5%18 012 €
Monday 24 Dec
Thursday 27 Dec
-5%841 €-5%20 178 €
Monday 31 Dec
Thursday 03 Jan
-5%869 €-5%20 862 €
January 2019
Monday 07 Jan
Thursday 10 Jan
-5%779 €On demand
Monday 14 Jan
Thursday 17 Jan
-5%703 €On demand
Monday 21 Jan
Thursday 24 Jan
-10%666 €On demand
Monday 28 Jan
Thursday 31 Jan
-10%666 €On demand
February 2019
Monday 04 Feb
Thursday 07 Feb
-10%725 €On demand
Monday 11 Feb
Thursday 14 Feb
-10%828 €On demand
Monday 18 Feb
Thursday 21 Feb
-10%851 €On demand
Monday 25 Feb
Thursday 28 Feb
-10%851 €On demand
March 2019
Monday 04 Mar
Thursday 07 Mar
-10%851 €On demand
Monday 11 Mar
Thursday 14 Mar
-10%851 €On demand
Monday 18 Mar
Thursday 21 Mar
-10%851 €On demand
Monday 25 Mar
Thursday 28 Mar
-10%851 €On demand
April 2019
Monday 01 Apr
Thursday 04 Apr
-10%851 €On demand
Monday 08 Apr
Thursday 11 Apr
-10%851 €On demand
Monday 15 Apr
Thursday 18 Apr
-10%851 €On demand
Monday 22 Apr
Thursday 25 Apr
-10%851 €On demand
Monday 29 Apr
Thursday 02 May
-10%851 €On demand
May 2019
Monday 06 May
Thursday 09 May
-10%801 €On demand
Monday 13 May
Thursday 16 May
-10%801 €On demand
Monday 20 May
Thursday 23 May
-10%801 €On demand
Monday 27 May
Thursday 30 May
-10%801 €On demand
June 2019
Monday 03 Jun
Thursday 06 Jun
-10%738 €On demand
Monday 10 Jun
Thursday 13 Jun
-10%711 €On demand
Monday 17 Jun
Thursday 20 Jun
-10%711 €On demand
Monday 24 Jun
Thursday 27 Jun
-10%711 €On demand
July 2019
Monday 01 Jul
Thursday 04 Jul
-10%711 €On demand
Monday 08 Jul
Thursday 11 Jul
-10%711 €On demand
Monday 15 Jul
Thursday 18 Jul
-10%738 €On demand
Monday 22 Jul
Thursday 25 Jul
-10%738 €On demand
Monday 29 Jul
Thursday 01 Aug
-10%738 €On demand
August 2019
Monday 05 Aug
Thursday 08 Aug
-10%738 €On demand
Monday 12 Aug
Thursday 15 Aug
-10%738 €On demand
Monday 19 Aug
Thursday 22 Aug
-10%738 €On demand
Monday 26 Aug
Thursday 29 Aug
-10%738 €On demand
September 2019
Monday 02 Sep
Thursday 05 Sep
-10%738 €On demand
Monday 09 Sep
Thursday 12 Sep
-10%738 €On demand
Monday 16 Sep
Thursday 19 Sep
-10%738 €On demand
Monday 23 Sep
Thursday 26 Sep
-10%738 €On demand
Monday 30 Sep
Thursday 03 Oct
-10%738 €On demand
October 2019
Monday 07 Oct
Thursday 10 Oct
-10%738 €On demand
Monday 14 Oct
Thursday 17 Oct
-10%765 €On demand
Monday 21 Oct
Thursday 24 Oct
-10%765 €On demand
Monday 28 Oct
Thursday 31 Oct
-10%851 €On demand
November 2019
Monday 04 Nov
Thursday 07 Nov
-10%765 €On demand
Monday 11 Nov
Thursday 14 Nov
-10%765 €On demand
Monday 18 Nov
Thursday 21 Nov
-10%765 €On demand
Monday 25 Nov
Thursday 28 Nov
-10%765 €On demand
December 2019
Monday 02 Dec
Thursday 05 Dec
-10%693 €On demand
Monday 09 Dec
Thursday 12 Dec
-10%621 €On demand
Monday 16 Dec
Thursday 19 Dec
-10%621 €On demand
Monday 23 Dec
Thursday 26 Dec
-10%774 €On demand
Monday 30 Dec
Thursday 02 Jan
-10%851 €On demand
There are no suitable dates available? Get in touch!
Price includes• Double Cabin with private bathroom
• Full board (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
• Crew members: 2 people (captain, steward/cook)
• 1 set of sheets and towels including bath towels per person per week
• Consumables for the boat (water and fuel)
• Boat and passenger insurance
• Water sports on board: Snorkeling gear, sea kayak
Price does not include• Flights
• Transfers between airport and base
• Bar, soft drinks and alcoholic drinks
• On board cash box (obligatory) per person to be paid on site in cash

FAQ

You do not need a Visa for stays of up to 3 months in the Seychelles, however you should have a valid passport, be able to prove you have sufficient funds and present a return ticket.
The local currency in the Seychelles is the Seychellois Rupee. In June 2015 1 € = 14.40 SCR and 10 SCR = 0.70 €.
It is possible to pay in Euros or Dollars for accommodation, transport, some restaurants and tourist sites however of course the change will be given to you in rupees.
Credit cards, Visa and Mastercard principally, are excepted in most places, as well as travelers cheques in larger businesses.
You cannot leave the Seychelles with more than 2,000 Rupees in cash.
To confirm your booking you should inform your GlobeSailor advisor who will put an option (hold) on the cabin for a certain time until we receive your down payment.
The booking will only be considered final once we have received your down payment (by bank transfer, Paypal or credit card) which is 50% of the total amount. A 100% down payment is required for any booking made less than one month before departure.
The balance should be paid no later than one month before boarding, either to the base or to GlobeSailor. Mandatory extras and options will be payable locally. Be sure to check with your advisor or the base prior to departure.
If you wish to make a cancellation, you should contact your GlobeSailor advisor as soon as possible. Whatever the circumstances, you will be charged the following cancellation fees, depending on when the cancellation is made: up to 90 days before departure = 25%; 89 to 60 days before departure = 50%; 59 to 30 days before departure = 75%; 29 days or less before departure = 100% of the total cost of your booking. We recommend that you sign up for cancellation insurance with your personal insurance provider.
Why cruise with us?

We have selected the very best boats, each with excellent crew members who will ensure you have a relaxing and unforgettable holiday! No sailing experience required: discover a different way to see the world, on board a boat with family or friends!

Get your quote

Get a detailed offer by filling out the form below :

4 Day Cabin Cruise around the Seychelles
adults:
children:
Error
Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.