4 Day Cabin Cruise around the Seychelles

Sail around this paradise region
4 Day Cabin Cruise in the Seychelles - Mahé
Departure Mahé (Seychelles)
Full board
4 days, 3 nights
You will love:
  • • Saint Anne Marine National Park
  • • Giant turtles on Curieuse island
  • • Try the delicious local cuisine
from
760 €684 €
per person

Imagine yourself amongst these paradise islands and the stunning turquoise waters. Admire the natural landscape from on board your catamaran! We recommend that you enjoy a cruise in the Seychelles between May and September.

Boat

Welcome on board this Mojito 82', an exceptional 25M catamaran which will allow you to discover the stunning Seychelles in complete comfort and relaxation.

Specifications
Boat Model :Mojito 82
Type :Catamaran
Number of Cabins :12
Maximum Capacity :24
Crew Members :4
Comfort onboard :

Bath towels
Beach towels
Dish washer
Microwave
DVD player
Kayak
Snorkeling gear
Layout
The owner reserves the right to replace with a different boat model of the same quality and performance
Cabin

Each cabin has a private bathroom with a sink, large mirror, cabinet, toilet, shower and hot and cold water.

Map

Set sail on a 4 day cruise around the stunning islands of the Seychelles! Sit back and relax as your crew take care of everything.

Day 1 - Mahé – St. Anne Marine Park
Step on board your boat at Mahé at around 13h, then you will sail the short distance to the Marine National Park at Sainte Anne where you can admire the exceptional scenery and sand banks.

Day 2 - St. Anne Marine Park – Cocos Island - La Digue
After visiting the Marine National Park at Sainte Anne you will then sail to Cocos Island, and your boat will moor in front of the picturesque La Digue Port, or the next one along, depending on the weather conditions.

Day 3 - La Digue
You have the chance to visit the island on bike (at an extra cost) which is one of the most beautiful in all of the Seychelles. Your catamaran will stop at Grande Anse or on the other side of the island towards Anse Petite Cours, depending on the weather.

Day 4 - La Digue – Cousin – Baie St. Anne (Praslin)
Disembark at Praslin at 14h30.

Departure / ReturnDouble Cabin price per personPrivatisation of boatTotal Price
August 2017
Monday 21 Aug
Thursday 24 Aug
738 €17 712 €
Monday 28 Aug
Thursday 31 Aug
738 €17 712 €
September 2017
Monday 04 Sep
Thursday 07 Sep
738 €17 712 €
Monday 11 Sep
Thursday 14 Sep
738 €17 712 €
Monday 18 Sep
Thursday 21 Sep
738 €17 712 €
Monday 25 Sep
Thursday 28 Sep
738 €17 712 €
October 2017
Monday 02 Oct
Thursday 05 Oct
738 €17 712 €
Monday 09 Oct
Thursday 12 Oct
738 €17 712 €
Monday 16 Oct
Thursday 19 Oct
738 €17 712 €
Monday 23 Oct
Thursday 26 Oct
888 €21 312 €
Monday 30 Oct
Thursday 02 Nov
888 €21 312 €
November 2017
Monday 06 Nov
Thursday 09 Nov
798 €19 152 €
Monday 13 Nov
Thursday 16 Nov
798 €19 152 €
Monday 20 Nov
Thursday 23 Nov
-5%758 €-5%18 194 €
Monday 27 Nov
Thursday 30 Nov
-5%758 €-5%18 194 €
December 2017
Monday 04 Dec
Thursday 07 Dec
-5%730 €-5%17 510 €
Monday 11 Dec
Thursday 14 Dec
-5%730 €-5%17 510 €
Thursday 21 Dec
Sunday 24 Dec
-5%815 €-5%19 562 €
Thursday 28 Dec
Sunday 31 Dec
-5%844 €-5%20 246 €
January 2018
Monday 08 Jan
Thursday 11 Jan
-5%751 €-5%18 012 €
Monday 15 Jan
Thursday 18 Jan
-5%784 €-5%18 810 €
Monday 22 Jan
Thursday 25 Jan
-5%846 €-5%20 292 €
Monday 29 Jan
Thursday 01 Feb
-5%846 €-5%20 292 €
February 2018
Monday 05 Feb
Thursday 08 Feb
-5%846 €-5%20 292 €
Monday 12 Feb
Thursday 15 Feb
-5%846 €-5%20 292 €
Monday 19 Feb
Thursday 22 Feb
-10%824 €-10%19 764 €
Monday 26 Feb
Thursday 01 Mar
-10%824 €-10%19 764 €
March 2018
Monday 05 Mar
Thursday 08 Mar
-10%824 €-10%19 764 €
Monday 12 Mar
Thursday 15 Mar
-10%824 €-10%19 764 €
Monday 19 Mar
Thursday 22 Mar
-10%824 €-10%19 764 €
Monday 26 Mar
Thursday 29 Mar
-10%824 €-10%19 764 €
April 2018
Monday 02 Apr
Thursday 05 Apr
-10%824 €-10%19 764 €
Monday 09 Apr
Thursday 12 Apr
-10%824 €-10%19 764 €
Monday 16 Apr
Thursday 19 Apr
-10%824 €-10%19 764 €
Monday 23 Apr
Thursday 26 Apr
-10%824 €-10%19 764 €
Monday 30 Apr
Thursday 03 May
-10%824 €-10%19 764 €
May 2018
Monday 07 May
Thursday 10 May
-10%774 €-10%18 576 €
Monday 14 May
Thursday 17 May
-10%774 €-10%18 576 €
Monday 21 May
Thursday 24 May
-10%774 €-10%18 576 €
Monday 28 May
Thursday 31 May
-10%774 €-10%18 576 €
June 2018
Monday 04 Jun
Thursday 07 Jun
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 11 Jun
Thursday 14 Jun
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 18 Jun
Thursday 21 Jun
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 25 Jun
Thursday 28 Jun
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
July 2018
Monday 02 Jul
Thursday 05 Jul
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 09 Jul
Thursday 12 Jul
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 16 Jul
Thursday 19 Jul
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 23 Jul
Thursday 26 Jul
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 30 Jul
Thursday 02 Aug
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
August 2018
Monday 06 Aug
Thursday 09 Aug
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 13 Aug
Thursday 16 Aug
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 20 Aug
Thursday 23 Aug
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 27 Aug
Thursday 30 Aug
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
September 2018
Monday 03 Sep
Thursday 06 Sep
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 10 Sep
Thursday 13 Sep
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 17 Sep
Thursday 20 Sep
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 24 Sep
Thursday 27 Sep
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
October 2018
Monday 01 Oct
Thursday 04 Oct
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 08 Oct
Thursday 11 Oct
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 15 Oct
Thursday 18 Oct
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 22 Oct
Thursday 25 Oct
-10%684 €-10%16 416 €
Monday 29 Oct
Thursday 01 Nov
-10%824 €-10%19 764 €
November 2018
Monday 05 Nov
Thursday 08 Nov
-10%824 €-10%19 764 €
Monday 12 Nov
Thursday 15 Nov
-10%743 €-10%17 820 €
Monday 19 Nov
Thursday 22 Nov
-10%743 €-10%17 820 €
Monday 26 Nov
Thursday 29 Nov
-10%743 €-10%17 820 €
December 2018
Monday 03 Dec
Thursday 06 Dec
-10%743 €-10%17 820 €
Monday 10 Dec
Thursday 13 Dec
-10%711 €-10%17 064 €
Monday 17 Dec
Thursday 20 Dec
-10%711 €-10%17 064 €
Monday 24 Dec
Thursday 27 Dec
-10%797 €-10%19 116 €
Monday 31 Dec
Thursday 03 Jan
-10%824 €-10%19 764 €
There are no suitable dates available? Get in touch!
Price includes• Double Cabin with private bathroom
• Full board (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
• Crew members: 3 people (captain, steward/cook and deckhand)
• 1 set of sheets and towels including bath towels per person per week
• Consumables for the boat (water and fuel)
• Boat and passenger insurance
• Water sports on board: Snorkeling gear, sea kayak
Price does not include• Flights
• Transfers between airport and base
• Bar, soft drinks and alcoholic drinks
• On board cash box (obligatory): 100 Euros per person to be paid on site in cash
You do not need a Visa for stays of up to 3 months in the Seychelles, however you should have a valid passport, be able to prove you have sufficient funds and present a return ticket.
The local currency in the Seychelles is the Seychellois Rupee. In June 2015 1 € = 14.40 SCR and 10 SCR = 0.70 €.
It is possible to pay in Euros or Dollars for accommodation, transport, some restaurants and tourist sites however of course the change will be given to you in rupees.
Credit cards, Visa and Mastercard principally, are excepted in most places, as well as travelers cheques in larger businesses.
You cannot leave the Seychelles with more than 2,000 Rupees in cash.
To confirm your booking you should inform your GlobeSailor advisor who will put an option (hold) on the cabin for a certain time until we receive your down payment.
The booking will only be considered final once we have received your down payment (by bank transfer, Paypal or credit card) which is 50% of the total amount. A 100% down payment is required for any booking made less than one month before departure.
The balance should be paid no later than one month before boarding, either to the base or to GlobeSailor. Mandatory extras and options will be payable locally. Be sure to check with your advisor or the base prior to departure.
If you wish to make a cancellation, you should contact your GlobeSailor advisor as soon as possible. Whatever the circumstances, you will be charged the following cancellation fees, depending on when the cancellation is made: up to 90 days before departure = 25%; 89 to 60 days before departure = 50%; 59 to 30 days before departure = 75%; 29 days or less before departure = 100% of the total cost of your booking. We recommend that you sign up for cancellation insurance with your personal insurance provider.
Why cruise with us?

We have selected the very best boats, each with excellent crew members who will ensure you have a relaxing and unforgettable holiday! No sailing experience required: discover a different way to see the world, on board a boat with family or friends!

Get your quote

Get a detailed offer by filling out the form below :

4 Day Cabin Cruise around the Seychelles
adults:
children:
Error