All inclusive cruise in Bora Bora

Sail around these breathtaking islands
4 Day Cabin Cruise in Bora Bora
Departure Raïatea (French Polynesia)
Full board
4 days, 3 nights
You will love:
  • • Swim with the rays
  • • Banana Po'e, traditional Tahitian dessert
  • • A BBQ on a stunning private atoll
from
625 €563 €
per person

From Raiatea to Bora Bora, this 4 day cruise offers you the chance to discover the most beautiful lagoon in the world. On board your Lagoon 620 you will stop in some of the breathtaking bays of the Pacific. The make the most of a cruise in Polynesia, we recommend that you take a cabin cruise between May and October.

Your Boat

Boat

Welcome on board your Lagoon 620 which has exceptional living areas and perfect access to the sea from the back of the boat. It is a wonderful boat to enjoy a cruise with family or friends!

Specifications
Boat Model :Lagoon 620
Type :Catamaran
Number of Cabins :6
Maximum Capacity :12
Crew Members :2
Comfort onboard :

Bath towels
Beach towels
Speakers in the cockpit
Audio system
Snorkeling gear
Layout
The owner reserves the right to replace with a different boat model of the same quality and performance

Your Cabin

Cabin

On board your Lagoon 620 catamaran you will enjoy a double cabin offering all the comfort and luxury of a bedroom. Each cabin has a private bathroom with a sink, large mirror, cabinet, toilet, shower and hot and cold water.

Itinerary

Map

4 Days sailing around the Windward Islands.

Day 1 - Raiatea - Tahaa
Step aboard your catamaran at 12h in Uturoa port on the island of Raiatea. Once settled you will then sail the short distance across the lagoon to enjoy lunch with stunning views towards Motu Tautau, to the north west of the island of Tahaa. Swim in the turquoise waters and coral reefs, walk around the island or enjoy some water sports.

Day 2 - Tahaa - Bora Bora
Today your crew bring you towards Bora Bora, and you will moor for lunch in front of Motu Tapu. In the afternoon you can swim with the reef sharks and discover one of the most beautiful lagoons of the south pacific. Moor for the night in the east of Bora Bora.

Day 3 - Bora Bora
In the morning you can swim with the manta rays, then you will take a short navigation towards Motu Taurere. At a supplementary cost you can enjoy a traditional Tahitian BBQ on this private motu. Sail in the afternoon in this beautiful lagoon which is the most famous in Bora Bora. Moor for the night at Matira point.

Day 4 - Bora Bora
Disembark at 8h at Vaitape quay.

Your stops :

Raiatea > Tahaa > Bora Bora

The itinerary may be changed without prior notice due to technical or weather conditions

Availabilites & Prices

Departure / ReturnDouble Cabin price per personPrivatisation of boatTotal Price
July 2018
Saturday 21 Jul
Tuesday 24 Jul
1 425 €17 100 €
Saturday 28 Jul
Tuesday 31 Jul
1 425 €17 100 €
August 2018
Saturday 04 Aug
Tuesday 07 Aug
1 425 €17 100 €
Saturday 11 Aug
Saturday 18 Aug
1 425 €On demand
Saturday 11 Aug
Tuesday 14 Aug
On demand17 100 €
Saturday 18 Aug
Tuesday 21 Aug
1 325 €15 900 €
Saturday 25 Aug
Tuesday 28 Aug
1 325 €15 900 €
September 2018
Saturday 01 Sep
Tuesday 04 Sep
1 325 €15 900 €
Saturday 08 Sep
Tuesday 11 Sep
1 325 €15 900 €
Saturday 15 Sep
Tuesday 18 Sep
1 325 €15 900 €
Saturday 22 Sep
Tuesday 25 Sep
1 325 €15 900 €
Saturday 29 Sep
Tuesday 02 Oct
1 325 €15 900 €
October 2018
Saturday 06 Oct
Tuesday 09 Oct
1 325 €15 900 €
Saturday 13 Oct
Tuesday 16 Oct
1 325 €15 900 €
Saturday 20 Oct
Tuesday 23 Oct
-5%1 259 €-5%15 105 €
Saturday 27 Oct
Tuesday 30 Oct
-5%1 012 €-5%12 141 €
November 2018
Saturday 03 Nov
Tuesday 06 Nov
-5%1 012 €-5%12 141 €
Saturday 10 Nov
Tuesday 13 Nov
-5%1 012 €-5%12 141 €
Saturday 17 Nov
Tuesday 20 Nov
-5%665 €-5%7 980 €
Saturday 24 Nov
Tuesday 27 Nov
-5%665 €-5%7 980 €
December 2018
Saturday 01 Dec
Tuesday 04 Dec
-5%594 €-5%7 125 €
Saturday 08 Dec
Tuesday 11 Dec
-5%594 €-5%7 125 €
Saturday 15 Dec
Tuesday 18 Dec
-5%594 €-5%7 125 €
Saturday 22 Dec
Tuesday 25 Dec
-5%922 €-5%11 058 €
Saturday 29 Dec
Tuesday 01 Jan
-5%922 €-5%11 058 €
January 2019
Saturday 05 Jan
Tuesday 08 Jan
-5%594 €-5%7 125 €
Saturday 12 Jan
Tuesday 15 Jan
-5%594 €-5%7 125 €
Saturday 19 Jan
Tuesday 22 Jan
-10%563 €-10%6 750 €
Saturday 26 Jan
Tuesday 29 Jan
-10%563 €-10%6 750 €
February 2019
Saturday 02 Feb
Tuesday 05 Feb
-10%563 €-10%6 750 €
Saturday 09 Feb
Tuesday 12 Feb
-10%563 €-10%6 750 €
Saturday 16 Feb
Tuesday 19 Feb
-10%563 €-10%6 750 €
Saturday 23 Feb
Tuesday 26 Feb
-10%563 €-10%6 750 €
March 2019
Saturday 02 Mar
Tuesday 05 Mar
-10%630 €-10%7 560 €
Saturday 09 Mar
Tuesday 12 Mar
-10%630 €-10%7 560 €
Saturday 16 Mar
Tuesday 19 Mar
-10%630 €-10%7 560 €
Saturday 23 Mar
Tuesday 26 Mar
-10%828 €-10%9 936 €
There are no suitable dates available? Get in touch!
Price includes• Double Cabin with air conditioning and private bathroom
• Full board (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
• Crew members: 2 people (captain, hostess/cook)
• 1 set of sheets and towels, including beach towels, per person per week
• Consumables for the boat (fuel)
• Boat and passenger insurance
• Water sports: snorkeling gear and sea kayak
Price does not include• Flights
• Transfers between aiport and boat
• Bar, soft drinks and alcoholic drinks
• On board cash box (obligatory) per person, to be paid in cash on site
• Excursions (optional) per person, to be paid when reserving

FAQ

For US, Canadian and EU Passport holders no Visa is required for stays of up to 90 days in Tahiti. Other nationalities will require a visa and they should consult the relevant French embassy website.
The local currency is the Pacific Franc (CFP, or XPF). The exchange rate between the Pacific Franc and the Euro : 1 € = 119,33 CFP et 1 000 CFP = 8,38 €.
To confirm your booking you should inform your GlobeSailor advisor who will put an option (hold) on the cabin for a certain time until we receive your down payment.

The booking will only be considered final once we have received your down payment (by bank transfer, Paypal or credit card) which is 50% of the total amount. A 100% down payment is required for any booking made less than one month before departure.

The balance should be paid no later than one month before boarding to GlobeSailor. Mandatory extras and options will be payable locally. Be sure to check with your advisor or the base prior to departure.
All the skippers which we offer are qualified, have the necessary professional licenses and speak fluent English. If you have any particular demands regarding a skipper make sure to let us know.
The skipper is in charge of navigation and your safety on board. Feel free to try out some of the manoeuvres with him; he will be happy to teach you the basics of sailing.
Regarding sleeping arrangements, the skipper will sleep on board, either in a cabin or in the common area (saloon).
The skipper is not in charge of cooking or washing up. A hostess (or cook) will prepare your meals, clean the saloon area and the cabins and make sure the boat is kept tidy.
After you have made your booking the base manager will contact you to give you more information on your cruise. Make sure you confirm what time you will be arriving and also your flight details. A taxi or minibus can meet you at the airport and bring you directly to the boat at an extra cost.
If you wish to make a cancellation, you should contact your GlobeSailor advisor as soon as possible. Whatever the circumstances, you will be charged the following cancellation fees, depending on when the cancellation is made: up to 90 days before departure = 25%; 89 to 60 days before departure = 50%; 59 to 30 days before departure = 75%; 29 days or less before departure = 100% of the total cost of your booking. We recommend that you sign up for cancellation insurance with your personal insurance provider.
Why cruise with us?

We have selected the very best boats, each with excellent crew members who will ensure you have a relaxing and unforgettable holiday! No sailing experience required: discover a different way to see the world, on board a boat with family or friends!

Get your quote

Get a detailed offer by filling out the form below :

All inclusive cruise in Bora Bora
adults:
children:
Error
Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.